Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Immaculate Home 100 yards from Private Association Beach
West Brewster/East Dennis Vacation Rental - ID 15085

4 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 4 BRs: 3 queens, 2 twins, crib
Beach: 100 yards Pine Pond, a few miles to Sesuit Harbor
Guest Reviews: 40 reviews
Time active: 8 years, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Joy Bellarosa
Contact Joy Bellarosa, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 237-5030 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 15085 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.

Joy,
Thank you for renting your beautiful home to us! We had an amazing week! The kids loved the lake and of course we spent hours at Mayflower Beach.
Your home is so comfortable and homey. The new kitchen and bathroom are beautiful.
The kids loved the window bird feeder!
We will sure go online and fill out a review.
Fondly,
The Cotter family

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: November 2016
Diane C
Milford, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy
Thank you so much for your beautiful home. Our grandchildren loved the pond and the fire pit. It was such a "joy"
Thank you,
Joe and Mary Anne Akkara

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: November 2016
Joe and MaryAnn A
Falls Church, VA
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy,
Beaches are beautiful.
Had great time.
Lake is very enjoyable!
Gilpin and Cyr family

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: November 2016
Colleen G
Marlborough, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy, Thank you for a wonderful two weeks. The house was very nice. We enjoyed the big back yard with all the birds. The grandchildren loved the pond.
We all had a great time. Thanks for everything.
The Hobbs family

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: November 2016
Kathy H
Utica, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for sharing your home with us.
We had an excellent week!
The Lisins

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: October 2015
Tatiana L
Shewsbury, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy,
Thank you for sharing your home again this year. We had a wonderful week and loved the pond.
Thank you so much.
The Kaczmarck's

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: October 2015
Chris K
Arlington, VA
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Joy,

Thank you so much for sharing your home with our families. We had such a wonderful time and felt right at home in your house. We look forward to our return. We had such an amazing vacation.

Love,
The Parker and Glorioso Families

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: October 2015
Elizebeth P
Attleboro, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us! We have made memories here to last a lifetime! We have been renting for many years on the cape and your home has been by far our favorite! Your yard is breathtaking and your home is very relaxing.
Wishing you all the best!

Peter, Maria, John, Maria, Paul, Katie, El'eni and Julia

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: October 2015
Peter & Maria N
Lanesboro, MA, 02137
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy,
Your house was a great place for our family get - together. Everything we needed was here. While we enjoyed the bay beach, Pine Pond was a big hit with young and old alike. Everyone had a great time!
Thank you-
The Lyttles

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: October 2015
Linda L
Marlbough, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

I kept the house for my son, daughter-in-law and 6 year old granddaughter instead of renting it out. We had a wonderful time visiting Cape Cod from one end to the other.
They enjoyed seeing the new kitchen, visiting the Bellarosa relatives and catching up with old friends.
Getting in a Red Sox game, whale watch and getting out on a sailboat to see 4th of July fireworks.
Wish we could do this every year.
Sorry to those that I could not rent for those two weeks but I am sure you all appreciated how much family means to all of us.
Joy Bellarosa

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: October 2015
Craig, Glenda & Gisella B
San Franciscoca, CA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for sharing your home with us. We enjoyed our week.
The Lesses & Ackers

Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: October 2015
Donald & Betsy L
Williamsville, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy,
Your house and yard are beautiful! We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at your home.
We appreciate the things you provided. Everything was great!

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: October 2014
Maureen D
Danbury, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy,
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our families again. We had an amazing vacation. Our favorite, especially the kids favorite, is the pond. We swam and kayaked for hours after spending the day at the beach. We greatly appreciate that you supply the linens, towels and paper goods. We always feel so at home in your house.
Thank you again for sharing your beautiful house. We look forward to seeing you next year.

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: October 2014
Wendy & Kris K
Arlington, VA
(Homeowner Entered)

What a beautiful home! We enjoyed every minute of our stay here - used pretty much every pot and pan imaginable. As others have said, it was so nice not having to worry about bringing sheets, towels and paper goods. We enjoyed the pond which is just lovely! We are accustomed to staying in the busy area of 28 In the West Yarmouth and this was so quiet and peaceful!
Loved your decor, you should be in Claire Murray's catalog. What a beautiful kitchen to work in - loved island counter - loved the yard - so safe for the little ones.
Diane & Roland Bernier
Adria, Alan & Samuel Patterson
Evan Bernier, Kathryn Leibfried & Elliot,

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Diane B
Windsor, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

What a beautiful home! We enjoyed every minute of our stay here. We used pretty much every pot and pan imaginable! As others have said, it was so nice to not have to worry about bringing sheets, towels and paper goods. We enjoyed the pond which is just lovely! We are accustomed to staying in the busy area of Route 28 in West Yarmouth and this was so quiet and peaceful here.
Loved your décor, you should be in Claire Murray's Catalogue. What a beautiful kitchen to work in - loved the island counter - loved the yard - so safe for little ones.

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: October 2014
Andria P
Winsor, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home. Everything was so clean and comfortable. We really appreciate that you supplied everything that we could possibly need. We enjoyed and the beautifully landscaped yard and of course the use of the pond. The neighborhood is so quiet and peaceful but only a short drive to many of our favorite shops, beaches and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay and appreciate your hospitality.
Sincerely,
The Dulchinos family

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Mary D
Belchertown, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy,
Thank you very much for letting us enjoy your house this week. We gratefully appreciated how clean everything was - we've rented on the cape for several years and this house and everything you provided was by far the best. Many thanks!

Best,
The Newmark family

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Marc N
Arlington, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy,
Your home is wonderful;. Thank you for sharing it with us. We spent the week bouncing from the ocean to the kettle pond, swimming and enjoying the weather. This vacation has been so relaxing for us.
Thank you,
Matt, Mary, Matt, Shelly Peter, Hunter & Lilly

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Matt R
Arlington, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so very much for sharing your lovely home with us. We had a fantastic vacation. Your lovely home is centrally located and close to all of our favorite destinations, including Skatet Beach and Coast Guard Beach. The parents & kids loved the pond, swimming and jumping off the kayaks.
Thank you again for being so attentive and answering all of our questions.
Thank you for a memorable fantastic two week Cape Cod 2013 vacation.
The Kaczmareks /Gillens

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Wendy & Chris K
Arlington, VA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for sharing your home! The location is great and we had lots of fun!
Shaw/Norman Family

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Scot N
Leominster, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for making your home available to ours for making memories. We love all that Brewster and Cape Cod have to offer. Your home is the best place we have found to come after a long day out. It's been four years since we've been here and coming back did feel great. We LOVE the kitchen and all the little things that make a difference.
All the best to you. Looking forward to visiting you again next year.

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Chris P
Chester, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy,
Thank you for a lovely week in your beautiful home. Every need and detail was provided for. Our little Isabella enjoyed the inside bird feeder, as did all of us.
Thanks again,
The Nerreau's

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Tom N
New Haven, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you again for another wonderful cape vacation. Our second visit to your home was just as special as the first. Thank you for providing everything needed for a wonderful visit. We look forward to next year's stay.
P.S. We LOVE the gorgeous new kitchen.

Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: July 2013
Eric S
West Linn., Oregon
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. Our two families shared great quality time together. We relaxed on local beaches, fished and enjoyed long beach walks together.
We felt much at home in the evening for our family dinners.
Thanks again
The Rolondi family
The Vaccaro family
Glen Williams Ontario

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: January 2013
Tina R
Peppererell, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Wonderful 3 weeks here!

Thanks for all the "amenities"
Loved the private pond amd proximity to kayaking and hiking.
Cookie & Ed Feinglass

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: January 2013
Ed & Cookie F
West Hartford, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for providing a perfect spot for our family vacation. We had an incredible and relaxing time. Your home is beautiful and we hope to be back again many times in the futere.
Thank you again.

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: January 2013
Rebecca S
OR
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a lovely time in your beautiful home. Every amenity was covered and our family (w/4 children) all had space to roam. We especially loved the beautifuly crystal clear lake just steps away. It was a perfect spot to dip after a day at the ocean or to keep the kids entertained during down time. We will certainly recommend your home to our friends.
The Garrett/Granatini Family

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: January 2013
James & Rebecca G
06447
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for providing a perfect spot for our family vacation. We had an incredible and relaxing relaxing time. Your home is beautiful and we hope to be back again many times in times in the future.
Thank you again,
The Spindt Family

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: January 2013
Eric S
West Linn, OR
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We have enjoyed our vacation in Brewster very much! Your neighborhood is so quiet and the private beach on the pond is wonderful. We had several fantastic days at the beaches in Brewster and Dennis & Mayflower Beach is a gem. We liked the hiking trails down the street at The Museum of Natural History. My children had fun playing games on the L.R. floor and we enjoyed watching the birds in the window feeder. The back yard is great for relaxing and we love the hammock. Thank you for all the amenities in your home- it's a wonderful place! Thanks again for helping us to enjoy a fantastic week at the cape.

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: February 2012
Kate & Steve M
Harwinton, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a fabulous time in your Cape Cod home. The fenced in backyard with a mix of sunshine & shade was perfect for the grandchildren. The nearby beach was refreshing. Your home was like walking into a Better Home & Gardens magazine. It is much better visiting than the pictures on the web site. It was truly relaxing & refreshing.

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: February 2012
Eric M
Pepperell, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy,
Everything worked out so well for us. The house is so comfortable and welcoming - well appointed with everything we needed. We had some nice family time and were conveniently located to the wedding and even got some beach time.
Thank you very much.
We wish you all the best.

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: January 2011
Jayne G
Highstown, N.J.
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy, Thanks so much for everything! The house was awesome and had everything we needed. The beach was great. Looking forward to next year. The Driscolls The Dinglers

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
Ron D
Stowe, VT
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy, Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy your lovely home! It was truly a gem. We loved your private pond beach. In fact we spent 1/2 of our time there. You are convientently located and set in a beautiful neighborhood. It is so quiet here. Your home had everything we need and more. Thank you for a great week. The linens were such an added bonus.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
Michael A
Milford, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We've had two wonderful weeks in you beautiful home, and have enjoyed every minute! Your "beachy" themes & beautiful rugs & the hydrangeas in the yard really add to the Cape Cod charm of your home. Your tile coffee table in the F.R. is a perfect spot for puzzles so we did 5 of them accompanied by the bird songs in the bird feeder. Our grandson,Finn, loved playing with his toys in your light filled L.R. Your lovely back yard , deck & gas grill got lots of use and we perfect for chasing bubbles & enjoying smores. The street is very quiet & private but the location is great for access to Rt.6 & 6A. It is a wonderful house for both togetherness & privacy with more ammenities than we ever expected. Thanks again for sharing your lovely home with us. Have a great summer.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: February 2012
Karen,Eric, Beverly B
Cleveland, Ohio
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy, You have a winning combination of comfort and charm along with outstanding cleanliness. We had a great time. Ron, Shadia and Konrad

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: June 2011
Ronald H
Williston, VT.
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Joy, Your home is lovely and family friendly. Our reunion was perfect and enriched by the warm home comforts. If only the weather had cooperated! Thanks again, have a great summer. The H. Family (TX, MA, NYC)

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: June 2011
Alan & Steffi H
San Antonoi, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Joy, Thank you so much for letting us use your home, it was a perfect fit for our family. We hope you have a great rest of the summer!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
David P
Beverly, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Joy,
Thank you so very much for the use of your lovely home. The location was great, easy to get everywhere. We thoroughly enjoyed using your beautiful yard - the flowers are beautiful. Our family definately enjoyed the time here.
And the beach at the pond was perfect.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
Ron S
516 area code
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy, Thank you for the house. It is a wonderful place to be. Everything was perfect: the pond, the beaches, everything. We had a great week and we wish you a nice summer

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
Catherine M
(Homeowner Entered)

Joy, This home is beautiful! We appreciate all of the special touchs - especially the "inside" bird feeder! The home is very well cared for and appointed- we found everything we needed, and more. We deeply appreciate your hospitality. We are talking about returning in a year or two and will recommend this home to our friends. Thank you, very much.

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: January 2011
Laura B
Durham, N.H.
(Homeowner Entered)