Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Ideal Location! Relaxing Setting, Stroll to Bayside Beach
Brewster Vacation Rental - ID 8567

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 7
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 queen, 1 double, 3 twins, Portable crib available
Beach: 4/10 mile to Pineland Park private bayside beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 12 years, 1 month
Contact details:
  Email Mark and Sheri Devin
Contact Mark and Sheri Devin, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (413) 262-2019 (home/cell).
Please mention Property ID# 8567 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

" We had a terrific time in the cape with our girls and your house worked great for us. We loved the location. Thank you for a wonderful week at what has become our favorite summer vacation! We made some great memories and look forward to coming back next year.

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
David and Julie R
New Rochelle, NY, Usa
(Homeowner Entered)

Perfect cottage in the perfect location. It felt so private, and yet was so close to everything. What we saw and discovered: the bunny who lives in the yard, sea creatures at the beach at low tide, beautiful sunsets over the flats, your homegrown herbs for cooking, and story time at the Brewster Book store. Moments & glimpses & little things that mattered : Relaxed family time, the beach everyday, outdoor showers , and eating outside.

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Mark, Nellie, Norah, Colin M
Franklin, MA
(Homeowner Entered)
Great time in Brewster

We had a wonderful time in Brewster staying at Sheri and Mark's house. We were 6 adults and a toddler, and there was plenty of room. The deck is large and has a grill, picnic table, and enough chairs to seat everyone. House was clean and everything was in good working order. There's an air conditioner in each bedroom. Two bedrooms and the living room also have ceiling fans. We only used the fans since it wasn't hot during our stay. It's an easy walk to the beach, restaurants, and shops. It's about a 5 minute walk to the bike trail, where we took morning walks. Would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking to stay in Brewster. Sheri and Mark were also terrific to deal with.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Amherst, NH
Member since Jan 2013

Love this house!!
We enjoyed horseback riding, the movies, the beautiful beach, bike rides, shopping , and exploring. What fun to watch the bunnies in the backyard and the 2 red cardinals chasing each other all week.
We want to stay longer! It went by too fast.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Mom, Dad and the kids N
Redding, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Lovely house, everything that we needed, very homely!
It was wonderful to relax on the beach, enjoy fantastic bike rides, eat outside on the deck every night, and Our favorite watching the sun go down as we sat on the beach. Being our first visit to Cape Cod, we learned the history behind the pilgrims and Wamponaug tribe and was impressed with the size of the ice-cream cones.
Thank you for our stay.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Chris, Mandi, Kate, and Nick R
Worcestershire, England
(Homeowner Entered)

Alot of precious time with family-so important. Thank you for all the kid friendly details in your home!

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: January 2010
Molly, Rick ,Susan, Matt, Made D
Holbrook, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Lovely area, nice walk to the beach. Enjoyed the relaxing hammock and quiet back yard! And loved the huge deck and outdoot shower.

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: January 2010
Dana and Mike C
Arlington, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Your beautiful and spotless home was a lovely base for our explorations and discoveries on Cape Cod. Southerners don't have the market cornered on hospitality--we felt right at home!

Date of Stay: June 2008
Date Submitted: January 2010
Holly, Brian and Jack R
Birmingham, AL
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us. It was clean and well equiped, and felt very much like a home away from home! Showering under the trees is beautiful, and the wrap around deck provided lots of opportunities for dinner outside, morning coffee, reading, and afer swim cocktails! Hope to visit again!

Date of Stay: July 2007
Date Submitted: January 2010
Barbara and Bill A
New Jersey
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed your lovely home. You certainly thought of everything to make it very comfortable for your guests and so clean too. Thank you for a pleasant stay

Date of Stay: September 2006
Date Submitted: January 2010
Bob and Joanne A
Enfield, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

The house was quite comfortable-had everything we needed and the location is ideal with the Bay so close and shopping too. Final words--One week is too short!!

Date of Stay: August 2005
Date Submitted: January 2010
Anne, Alan, and Rachel G
New York
(Homeowner Entered)