Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Charming & Clean Chatham Studio with A/C & King Bed
Chatham Vacation Rental - ID 14005

1 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 3
Beds: 1 BR: 1 king, twin mattress available for child
Beach: 1/3 mi to Schoolhouse & Goose Ponds
Guest Reviews: 23 reviews
Time active: 6 years, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Darren & Brooke
Contact Darren & Brooke, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 469-0077.
Please mention Property ID# 14005 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
23 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Had a lovely stay in a great apartment

Had a lovely stay. The apartment, was great, perfect size for my husband and I and our 10 month old. Everything we needed was in the apartment. Loved the little private deck. Great location. Darren was a pleasure to deal with.

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Roslindale, MA
Member since Aug 2008

"Our stay was fantastic...you guys did everything right. It was a great little hideaway and we really loved it. Thanks for a great stay!"

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Mary & Sean M
Weston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

"The studio was terrific! It's nice and quiet and the location was very good. It's central to town with easy access to neighboring towns."

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Amanda C
Medfield, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

"Very clean, exactly as described! We had a wonderful stay - perfect for a couples getaway! Thanks so much for the hospitality!"

Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: June 2013
Adam G
Greenwich, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

"The studio is beautiful and plenty of room for two people. Everything is modern and the place is fantastic"

Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: June 2013
Kristina F
Boston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

"Everything was just perfect! We will definitely come back. Very welcoming!"

Date of Stay: May 2013
Date Submitted: June 2013
Kathleen V
Wenonah, NJ
(Homeowner Entered)

"Everything was perfect! We truly enjoyed our stay. Love the decor!"

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Elizabeth G
Grafton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

"Super Clean!! Very Comfortable. Thanks for a lovely stay at a pretty property!!!"

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Vanita T
Washington, DC
(Homeowner Entered)

"We had a great time. Darren & Brooke made us feel right at home. The studio is well kept and private. Our stay was great! Thanks."

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Keri Z
NY, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Darren & Brooke,
Thank you both so much for such a wonderful stay...all the help, all the suggestions, and, of course, the wonderful fish!!! Many Thanks, Jan & Brian

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
Jan & Brian B
Great Britain, UK
(Homeowner Entered)

"Thanks you for our wonderful stay and we will definitely be back in the future!"

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: June 2012
Jitesh & Pooja S
Brookline, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Jim & I just loved your place. Being greeted by Brooke immediately made us feel at home (she is delightful!), and when we saw the apartment we were more than pleased. The place was spotless and new, without looking like it was mass produced or an afterthought. The layout was perfect, minimal but spacious enough to not feel cramped. The entrance felt private, and when we came back from beach-walking, we felt like we were not disturbing anything, just coming home.

Date of Stay: April 2012
Date Submitted: April 2012
Mary Jo C
Cooperstown, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

"We had a wonderful vacation! Your place was perfect for us. Thanks again for making our stay so pleasant. We hope to come back again next year."

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Lisa C
Simsbury, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

"Everything was wonderful, very peaceful, and very clean!!! which is much appreciated. We loved the grill and patio, gardens, and the friendliness of the hosts."

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Demetra C
Stoughton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

"Our stay was great! Darren & Brooke helped us out a lot. Very clean, nicely decorated, spacious bathroom, A/C. Thanks!"

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Amy C
Concord, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

"Thanks so much! We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. The studio was clean, bright and the perfect size for us. We felt very comfortable. Thanks again."

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: June 2011
Allison & Mike K
CT
(Homeowner Entered)

"We had a great time. You could not have made us more welcome!! The studio had everything we needed, superbly fitted out."

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: June 2011
Tricia & Vernon D
Cambridge, England, Great Britain
(Homeowner Entered)

"The Location. The Kitchen. The Decor. The Cleanliness. Fantastic"

Date of Stay: May 2011
Date Submitted: May 2011
Joel & Christine S
Canton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

"Everything was perfect. In fact, we usually end up leaving our rentals cleaner than how we found them. This was a tough act to follow. :) We also loved the outdoor shower, we never used the inside shower! Thank you for a wonderful stay in your beautiful studio."

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Jean & Doug H
Newport, RI
(Homeowner Entered)

"Thanks. Everything was nice and clean. Perfect for two people."

Date of Stay: June 2010
Date Submitted: June 2010
Michele & Larry G
Wrentham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

"We had a great stay and definitely would recommend it to friends. Thanks!"

Date of Stay: June 2010
Date Submitted: June 2010
Kate & Kevin D
Nelson, New Zealand, NZ
(Homeowner Entered)

Everything was perfect! The outdoor shower is fabulous! Thanks so much!

Date of Stay: May 2010
Date Submitted: June 2010
Meghan & Katie W
Boston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

“You can’t find a better deal. A great place that gives you the feeling of being on Cape Cod but also the comfort of your own home. From the overall property, to the outdoor shower, to the grill and all the amenities you would want in a house, this place is guaranteed to give you exactly what you want. Everything (beach, restaurants, shopping, bars) is minutes away in a town that embodies everything I always envisioned the Cape to be.”

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: May 2010
Scott & Heather M
NYC, NY
(Homeowner Entered)