Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Elegant Chatham On a Private Cul-de-Sac
Chatham Vacation Rental - ID 18500

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 king, 1 queen, 1 double, 2 twins
Beach: About 1mi to 4 outstanding Nantucket Sound beaches
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 6 years, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Michele
Contact Michele, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (203) 912-0560.
Please mention Property ID# 18500 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

19 Aug 2012:
It`s nice to be back. Everything is fine in the house and we are already starting to enjoy our stay.
* * *
30 Jan 2012:
I don't know whether you still remember us, but we have rented your home in Chatham last summer. We would like to rent your house in Chatham again, this time from August 18th to 31st. Would it be available?

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Joachim P
Barnstorf, Germany
(Homeowner Entered)
A beautiful house! A great week

We had such a wonderful week. Your home is beautiful. We loved the master suite - a perfect place to relax after the beach and shopping. And we'd love to know where you got those bunk beds in the kids room! The beaches near the house were perfect for our family - we used the outdoor shower quite a bit. The kitchen was very comfortable to cook in. But morning coffee at the dining room table was my favorite. The house is so light and spacious. We'll definitely be back.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: May 2013
Sunnyvale, CA
Member since May 2013

We arrived at the house and it's beautiful -- everything we were expecting.

* * *
Just wanted to check in for any exit instructions for us. Everything was great and we really enjoyed our time in Chatham Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Marcy K
Florida, U.S.A.
(Homeowner Entered)

We stayed at your home last year and it was lovely. We would like to rent your lovely home from the 16th to the 23rd.

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Justine C
Andover, Massachusetts, U.S.A.
(Homeowner Entered)

Your house is beautiful, everything is perfect. Thanks again for the opportunity to rent your home.

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: August 2012
Joachim P
Barnstorf, Germany
(Homeowner Entered)

Just wanted to let you know that the house worked out wonderfully and that we had a great stay. Your house is lovely and it was so convenient. We really enjoyed the layout of the house. We had a wonderful time.

* * *
I am writing to see if you will be planning on renting your Chatham house again this summer. We had a wonderful time there last year visiting with my mother and my brother's family from North Carolina and were hoping to do it again.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: August 2012
Amy M
Florida, U.S.A.
(Homeowner Entered)

We truly enjoyed our stay.

Date of Stay: October 2010
Date Submitted: August 2012
Jill A
Sutton, Massachusetts, U.S.A.
(Homeowner Entered)

*Love the stay* Weather and activities have been great. I literally looked at over 200 + homes on the Cape. Your home is a top 5.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2012
Mark O
Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

Your home is gorgeous and we are having a great time. I am wondering if it is rented for next week and if it is not would you consider renting it to us for one more night? We just didn't get our fill of the beach yet.
* * *
We enjoyed this house the most because it is light and spacious, and quiet. It was clean when we arrived, everything was in working order and we have no suggestions for improving our stay. We loved Chatham, by far the nicest town in the area.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2012
Deborah F
Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Ms. Clarke,
Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your home in Chatham last week. We, along with our five young children, had a wonderful week filled with lots of great moments we'll remember for years to come.
Your home is lovely and suited us perfectly.
Are you renting the house next summer?
Thanks again,
Shawn & Katie M.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: August 2012
Kathleen M
Rehobeth, Massachusetts, U.S.A.
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time. Thank you. - Sadie

Date of Stay: June 2010
Date Submitted: August 2012
Sadie M
South Burlington, Vermont, U.S.A.
(Homeowner Entered)