Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Renovated Condo, Short walk to Sea Street Beach
Dennis Port Vacation Rental - ID 10159

1 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 2
Beds: 1 BR: 1 queen
Beach: 4/10 Mile Sea Street Beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 11 years, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Mike
Contact Mike, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (603) 320-1051 (Mike Cell).
Please mention Property ID# 10159 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Awesome Condo

My husband and I just stayed here this past week. The condo was very clean and well taken care of. It was close to everything we needed and a short walk to the beach and restaurants. The condo had tons of cleaning supplies and household items that made life easier for us. It was our first time on the Cape and we enjoyed every minute of it. We highly recommend this property and can't wait to go back soon. Lori and Sean Finneran

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Member since Mar 2016
Wonderful Place to Stay

My husband and I stayed here for a week this summer. The condo was immaculate and just as beautiful as the pictures depicted. When Mike (owner) stated that all we would need to bring is our towels and sheets, he was not kidding. The place is stocked with everything you could possibly need. The bed was VERY comfortable and the neighbors were so quiet we didn't even know they were there! From the minute we walked in, we felt completely at home. Mike was easily accessible by cell and email. Would definitely recommend this condo to anyone traveling to the Cape!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Montgomery, NY, United states
Member since Feb 2015
Nice place

It is a very nice place, quiet and clean. The location of the condo is close to everything. It is a good place to stay for visiting Cape Cod.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Canada
Member since Feb 2014
Excellent cozy condo

We recently stayed here the first week of August. Listing description and photos were accurate. Very nice place, well cared for and reasonably priced. Though it's not right on the beach, there is enough close by that you don't have to drive forever to go places. Everything really is included (except the bed linens and towels as stated). We appreciated the full size refrig and kitchen plus the separate bedroom. The owners are easy to do business with. Thank you very much for your hospitality Mike & Carole.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Andover, MN
Member since Jun 2014
Ideal

I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of my week in Dennisport in this adorable condo. Compact and efficient, the condo featured every amenity for relaxation and comfort. Wonderful place to relax
and unwind after busy days at the beach, sight-seeing, and visiting friends and family in the area. I travel to the Cape frequently, and this condo is at the top of my list for the perfect vacation spot.

The condo is located very close to restaurants, beaches, and is in a great area for walking and biking. Everything is conveniently located without worrying about the traffic on Rte. 28.

Complex is quiet and I will definitely return next year. Thank you Mike and Carole for a wonderful week in your terrific little gem!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Troy, MI
Member since Aug 2013
Great place!!

My husband and I just stayed here for a week and loved it! We've been to Dennis Port before, and really liked the area, but this condo was in the perfect location. We loved being within a short walk to the beach, being able to bike to different areas, and of course, being so close to Sundae School for ice cream!

The condo itself is adorable and super clean, with all the amenities of home in a cozy space. The homeowners were lovely to deal with as well. Overall, a great experience!

Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: June 2013
Beacon, NY
Member since May 2013
Nice place to stay and enjoy your vacation!

The cottage was just the right size for two people. It was very clean and comfortable. It was close to everything. Nice area to walk around. Ten minute walk to the beach. It was very quiet and relaxing there. We enjoyed our stay there very much.

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Waterford, NY
Member since May 2012
Lovely Quiet and close to the beach

Last August we went there for 7 days. It's a lovely place --
clean, quiet, and close to the beach.

For sure I will go back and we had a lovely time. Beside that, Mike the owner is a very nice person.

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: January 2013
Canada
Member since Jul 2012
Perfect rental for conference for 2 adults

This rental is clean and quiet as part of a condo/former motel location on the way to a Dennisport beach. Lovely arrangements for a couple - separate BR w/ Queen bed, Living Rm & Ba w/ large stall shower, back deck, A/C, WiFi. Bring linens/clean before leave but very easy to do as this is a perfect size.

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Lansdowne, PA
Member since Apr 2012

This place was just perfect for us! The unit is immaculate and the owners paid attention to every detail! We loved it the moment we walked in the door! It is within walking distance to the beautiful Sea Street Beach located near many shops and restaurants. It was also very very quiet at night. We will definitely rent again and have already recommended to others!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Bristol, CT
Member since Aug 2011

"This place is perfect size and location for my wife and I. Close enough to walk to breakfast, beach, dinner, and dessert! The home is cozy, well equiped, and comfortable for the week stay including a full kitchen, leather couch, queen size bed, and the private patio. The only thing we missed was a blender. :) Everything seemed to be new and very clean. The neighbors were very quiet and polite. I would recomend this place for a single person or a couple for the perfect getaway from the hussle and bussle of everyday life."

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
New Haven, CT
Member since Jan 2008

"The condo was lovely, immaculate, well maintained, comfortable, and the perfect size for 2 people. It was in a nice quiet neighborhood, close to the beach, restaurants, and a short drive to other towns on the Cape. The owners were very accommodating and easy to work with. They equipped their condo with everything a couple would need during their stay. We had a fantastic vacation due to a large part to our wonderful accomodations."

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: September 2010
Ithaca, NY
Member since Aug 2010