Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Wonderful family home in South Dennis with a free beach pass
South Dennis Vacation Rental - ID 21394

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 3 BRs: 2 queens, 1 double, 3 twins, crib is available
Beach: 3.5 miles to Corportation, Mayflower,& Scargo Lake
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 4 years, 8 months
Contact details:
  Email Lisa
Contact Lisa, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 212-3155 (before 8 pm).
Please mention Property ID# 21394 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Best house rental ever

This is our third year in a row staying in this lovely, comfortable, super-clean house, this time for a full four weeks. The location is perfect, and the owners are very nice and responsive to any little problems, though this year there were absolutely none, not even a little one! Highly recommended. Will do it again next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Member since Aug 2016
2016

This house was very clean and had all the comforts of home. We love the location because it is right in between all the beaches. The outdoor shower and patio area are great

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Schenectady, NY
Member since Aug 2016
All the comforts of home

The house was very clean and had all the comforts of home. We especially liked the deck and the outdoor shower. We appreciated the well stocked kitchen. Having a dish washer and washing machine made life a lot easier.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it!!
Lisa

Schenectady, NY
Member since Feb 2009
Great Location & Comfy

The week we were here was on the chilly side, but the house was wonderful. The location was terrific to get around the Cape. We had lots of room to gather together as well as to have our separate space. This would be really good for a family. The kitchen is fully equipped, and we greatly appreciated that.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: November 2015
Palmetto, FL
Member since Apr 2014
Lovely house in excellent neighborhood

A friend and I spent three happy weeks in this lovely, clean, comfortable house. Any little problems were addressed immediately by the friendly owners. Great location, near to our favorite towns (Dennis, Brewster, et al.) and beach (W. Dennis Beach) and restaurants (too numerous to name). Attractive, quiet, safe neighborhood. Hardly ever saw anyone, but when we did, they were friendly and nice. We look forward to another summer vacation in this great house!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Owner Response:

Thank you, Sue and Marge. You were fun to have as our guests!!

Member since Jan 2014
Cape 2013, Awesome!!!!

Owners were great to deal with. Family had an awesome stay!! Highly recommend!!! Beach pass was key! Nice clean house with privacy & located away from the hustle and bustle of Rt28. Great location to access all fun activities/amenities with young kids such as beaches, Cape Cod Bike Trail, kayaking the Mill Pond, ice cream shops, restaurants, go karts, groceries, etc... Kitchen was nicely stocked with pots, pans, & appliances that made it easy to dine in/BBQ (just got a new gas grill) and save on a few meals. Would definitely rent again!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Darien, CT, usa
Member since Mar 2013

Thank you so much for a wonderful week. The house was perfect. This was far and away the most comfortable house we have rented on the Cape.

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: August 2013
Jane & John R
Rensselaer, NY
(Homeowner Entered)
Great vacation

The home is made for relaxing days and easy, short rides to the beach and other activities. Lazy back porch, open floor plan to chat with family while making pancakes. Very clean home with nice amenities like the outdoor shower and beach parking pass for the week. We would stay again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Framingham, MA
Member since Jan 2011
Amazing stay

This house was amazing! Roomy enough for a bunch of loud Italians! We absolutely loved it! Felt like we were in our own home it was so welcoming. Cleanest property we have ever rented! Five stars!!!!

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Worcester, MA
Member since Mar 2012

Thank you so much for the wonderful house! We enjoyed our stay here. The house was spacious and the cleanest of any we've stayed in. We appreciated all the little extras!

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: August 2013
Michelle & Tom O
Weymouth, MA
(Homeowner Entered)
Property 21394

This home was perfect for what we were looking for. We needed a place for a few days, not an entire week last minute. The week had not been booked yet at the home. The homeowner was wonderful, so accommodating! They really went above and beyond to make our stay great. The backyard had a great awning covering the deck, good backyard for children. Very spacious home.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Member since Feb 2011