Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Only Steps to the Beach on Nantucket Sound
Dennisport Vacation Rental - ID 6919

2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 4
Beds: 2 BRs: 1 queen, 2 twins
Beach: ONLY 500 ft. to Inman Beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 11 years, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Christine
Contact Christine, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (860) 567-8941, (860) 485-3272.
Please mention Property ID# 6919 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Awesome place to stay

Very clean and well decorated cottage. We loved the proximity of the beach and all the amenities included. A quiet little town with several centers of interest near the cottage.
I would definitely recommend.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Member since Aug 2016
A pleasant stay

We want to thank you Christine for such a pleasant stay we had. Small but very charming, light and cozy place. Will definitely come back!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Member since Nov 2015
Slice of Heaven

We have stayed in the Cape for the past 5 years, this little slice of heaven met and exceeded all o our expectations. The owner was very easy to be in contact with (very timely). The cottage is well appointed with new or almost new amenities. The beach is a little small. However, we love to explore the local beaches, which we did, Mayflower Beach in Dennis is a short 15 minute-drive and is awesome. We will be back next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Member since Mar 2015
Our favorite place!

This is probably the third time we've stayed in this lovely home. They take such good care of the place and it is the perfect cozy cottage for our annual Cape Cod vacation. Can't wait to go again next year!

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: September 2014
Mahwah, NJ
Member since Sep 2014
Great Week

The property was immaculate, We were very happy with the accommodations. The location was great! Close to the beach, the playground, and a quick walk to restaurants. We were very pleased with this rental!

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: September 2014
Worcester, MA
Member since Mar 2014
Lovely!

My family so enjoyed our stay at this lovely place, a real home from home. It was clean and so well equipped with all we could possibly need. The owner has really thought of everything! We loved the proximity to the beach - it's not the biggest stretch of sand, but the water is nice and warm. My kids couldn't wait to go there each day! The location is perfect for families - there is a park almost across the street with bicycle paths and a playground, a fantastic ice cream place a short walk away, and lots of great nearby restaurants. In short, we couldn't have been happier and can't wait to come back.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: July 2013
Jamaica Plain, MA
Member since May 2013
Sea Esta Unit #2

We very much enjoyed staying at Sea Esta and would do so again. The unit was very clean and we loved being able to walk a short distance to the beach. Also, loved the area - a central Cape location, easy access to restaurants and many things to do. Thanks very much

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Stamford, CT
Member since Jul 2010
Another wonderful stay!

This is the second time we've stayed at this charming place. We just love the coziness, charm, and convenience. We especially like the short walk to the beach everyday. It allows us to really enjoy our relaxing stay at the Cape. We appreciate the pleasant owner's care in making sure we are okay. We always leave wishing we could stay longer and we'll surely be back again!

Sincerely
JoeS
Mwahwah, NJ

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Mahwah, NJ
Member since May 2010

We love the Cape. Your place is the best we have stayed on Inman. Kitchen well stocked and it was comfy and cozy. We loved the outside shower. Can't wait till next time!

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
D. G
Connecticut
(Homeowner Entered)

Our family of four stayed here at the end of August, 2011. We found nice clean accommodations in a quiet green setting, a fully equipped kitchen and plenty of room for all of us to spread out. We would take our bikes up to the bike trail in the morning, come home and store them on the private deck/patio and walk to the beach in the afternoon (beach wagon and toys included), return and take a shower outdoors (loved the outdoor shower!) then after dinner on deck/patio, take an evening walk to Sundae School Ice Cream and not get caught in the nightly traffic jam (yes, there are police directing traffice around the place.) Also, the homeowner was nice enough to call us on the eve of Hurricane Irene and sugget we postpone a day and then stay a day longer to compensate, which we did. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: May 2012
Albany, NY
Member since Jul 2010

You don't know how much it means to me for letting my family stay here.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: April 2011
Jared M
Litchfield
(Homeowner Entered)

Very nice property! Great lofted living room, equipped kitchen, and bedrooms. Very clean and well decorated. You have to bring your own linens. Fairly well located (not the fanciest beach) but quiet and central (we drove to a different beach every day). Also within walking distance to Ebb Tide, a nice restaurant along the water. All in all, one of the best vacations I've taken! Would definitely recommend.

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: May 2012
New Haven, CT
Member since Apr 2009