Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Gas Savers Special.......Walk to Beach
Dennis Port Vacation Rental - ID 9488

2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 2 BRs: 1 queen, 2 twins, queen sofabed, air matresses
Beach: 1/2 mile to Sea Street Beach
Guest Reviews: 43 reviews
Time active: 11 years, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Karen
Contact Karen, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 737-6410 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 9488 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
43 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Great Stay!

We had a great stay on the Cape for our annual trip! The townhouse was clean, and it made our trip so much easier that linens and bath towels were provided. We even forgot to pack a pack and play for our one year old, but Karen had a blow up air mattress that worked out perfectly for him. Location leaves you close to everything. Would stay here again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Dighton, MA
Member since Jul 2016

I had a great time exploring the cape this year. Found lots of great shells and rode a few new bike trails. Thank you.

Date of Stay: September 2013
Date Submitted: June 2014
Lisa B
Warren, OH
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time. Thanks !!! Memories were created here during this week.

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: June 2014
Silvina C
Avon, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

What a wonderful condo---so clean and so cozy and made us feel right at home. the location is great. We walked and biked to the beaches. We also took the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. Thanks again for letting us stay in your home.

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: June 2014
Colleen M
Montreal, CA
(Homeowner Entered)

Great place, great location, very quiet.

Date of Stay: May 2013
Date Submitted: June 2014
Sue I
Garland, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

Completely enjoyable !!!!! Ideal location !!!!!!

Date of Stay: May 2013
Date Submitted: June 2014
Leroy V
Lewisville, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

Quiet, relaxing enviornment and so clean. Thanks for helping to make it a great week for my friends and I.

Date of Stay: September 2012
Date Submitted: June 2014
Dot H
Andover, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks once again for the great accommodations.

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: June 2014
Lynn L
Arlington, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for sharing your home with us. Very impressed with your cleanliness!!!! We had a lot of fun exploring this side of the Cape.

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: June 2014
Jan T
Hudson, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you very much. Such a cute condo and the extras as well !!!!!! We had a great time.

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: June 2014
Jennifer F
Bloomfield, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for a relaxing week in your comfortable condo. We had a great time exploring Cape Cod. We enjoyed staying here very much !!!!!

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: June 2014
Micheal S
Hamburg, Germany
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for a wonderful week at your condo. It is great----everything we needed and more.

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: June 2014
Kathleen N
Holliston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for welcoming us into your beautiful home. Our boys had a blast. We will be back !!!!!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: June 2014
Felicia S
Montreal, Cananda
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for a great week at your place! The condo was clean and welcoming. The kids loved that it was just steps from mini golf and an ice cream place. The beach was close. We drove down, and dropped off our stuff, then my husband drove the car back to the condo and road his bike back to the beach, it was perfect. We would certainly recommend the condo to others and would return in the future as well. You were wonderful to work with while planning our vacation and we didn't want anything while we were there. Thank you for a great week!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Springfield, VA
Member since Dec 2008

Thank you so much !!!! Very nice place. We will definitely come back !!!

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: June 2014
Valerie H
Natick, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for a wonderful week at your condo. It could not have been better :)

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
Elisabeth F
Oslo, Norway
(Homeowner Entered)

Great place!!! We had a great time and can't wait to come back again. The weather was great. The condo was quiet and very clean. Thank you very much for letting us stay at your place.

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: June 2011
Allison B
Beverly, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much!! We had a wonderful time. I love your condo!! It is nice, clean and everything we needed and more, Can't wait to come back :)

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
Brenda T
Cobalt, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time despite the rain. Thank you so much.

Date of Stay: May 2011
Date Submitted: May 2011
Tom C
Weymouth, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Cozy condo. Just the right size for our family (3 adults, 2 children). Nice and clean!!!

Date of Stay: May 2011
Date Submitted: May 2011
Cliff D
Williston Park, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Loved the offseason. Cozy house for a rainy weekend. Thank you!!

Date of Stay: April 2011
Date Submitted: April 2011
Vicki B
Madison, NJ
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time. I was glad that there wasn't alot of stuff for my children to break. Great weather!! Loved the beach!! Thank you.

Date of Stay: September 2010
Date Submitted: April 2011
Rachel P
Providence, RI
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you. Very comfy and well stocked.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: April 2011
Grace F
Quebec, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks- once again we had a wonderful time despite the weather!!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: April 2011
Lynn F
Arlington, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for letting us rent the condo for a partial week. It worked out great! The location was perfect! We really enjoyed our time on Cape Cod. I'm glad we picked your place.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Michele B
Columbus, OH
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful time and your place is fantastic!!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Sandra C
Schenectady, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

We really enjoyed staying at you condo. It's a great place!!! Thank you so much!!

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Amy R
Greenwich, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

We very much appreciated your wonderful accommodations.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: July 2010
Sheila G
Roslindale, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for the great place to stay! This was our 1st visit to the Cape and we will be back again!. The location and condo are perfect.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: July 2010
David P
Springfield, VA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much! We had an amazing trip in Dennisport. Your home is BEAUTIFUL !! It was the perfect place to stay during our friend's wedding.

Date of Stay: June 2010
Date Submitted: July 2010
Lisa K
Lincolnshire, IL
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you! Your condo is beautiful and we couldn't have asked for a better location! We had a wonderful time and can't wait to return.

Date of Stay: June 2010
Date Submitted: July 2010
James A
New Britian, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Once again a wonderful stay. Thank you.

Date of Stay: October 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Kevin B
Soesterberg, Netherlands
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks for such a perfect place to stay on our vacation.

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Lynn F
Arlington, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful time. Thank you for a terrific place to stay! It was better than advertised.

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Kishore S
Forest Hills, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Had a great time. My son said that he felt very at-home there. I liked the little accents around the home. Things were very clean, smelled great and the condiments, spices and food wrapping materials were a bonus. Thank you for the lovely accommodations.

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Christol P
Waldorf, MD
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a fantastic time in your cozy, clean, and nicely decorated condo. Thank you so much for your flexibility.

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Angelica V
Farmington, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much. The place was great and had everything we needed and then some. We hope to come back soon.

Date of Stay: June 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Madeline W
Waterford, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a nice stay in your condo. You had everything on hand that we could ask for. Thanks for everything.

Date of Stay: October 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Kevin B
Soesterberg, Netherlands
(Homeowner Entered)

We loved staying at your condo. It was absolutly perfect for us and D.J. We really appreciated all of your help and enjoyed the cozy accomodations. We've already recommended your place to friends and family :)

Date of Stay: September 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Sarah G
Warwick, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Another great experience! Thank you for the wonderful accomodations. It feels like a home and having Flash and Bella with us makes it even more meaningful.

Date of Stay: September 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Allan B
Hamden, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Your condo is lovely and was just perfect for our vacation. We had a Great time.

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Kathryn C
Medway, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time and loved staying there.

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
David P
North Andover, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for letting us stay at your place. It was very comforting, comfortable and Greatly designed. You were so nice and had great prices! We look forward to staying here again.

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Maria S
Berlin, CT
(Homeowner Entered)