Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Cranberry Cove - Spacious & Relaxing
Harwichport Vacation Rental - ID 13929

5 BR
3 ½ baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 5 BRs: 2 kings, 6 twins, 1 set of Bunk Beds
Beach: 1 mile to Bank St. Beach
Guest Reviews: 13 reviews
Time active: 9 years, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Nino or Shannon
Contact Nino or Shannon, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (713) 252-1933 (Nino), (713) 494-0000 (Shannon).
Please mention Property ID# 13929 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
13 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Wonderful family property

Our extended family gathered at Cranberry Cove for the third time! Needless to say, we think it's a great spot to stay. Close to food, entertainment, beaches, walking and biking trails. Lots of time spent on the enormous deck lounging and for family dinners. Owners are very attentive and a pleasure to deal with. Location is very quiet and private. Just love it and will return again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: October 2013
Londonderry, NH
Member since Jun 2011

We had a wonderful family vacation at the bog house. This house is very spacious and charming and you can't beat the setting! We enjoyed many long walks, dinners on the deck and card games at the kitchen table. And Isabel (11 mos.) worked on perfecting her walking skills all across the back yard. Thanks again!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: April 2012
Alex T and Terry W Famil !
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful vacation with family and extended family. Your home was perfect! It is so spacious and very charming. We enjoyed the beaches, bike trail, deck and yard. We are leaving with many wonderful memories - Thank you!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: April 2012
Anna & Gino M
Reading, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a lovely vacation at the bog house, with our extended family. Everyone enjoyed the swimming, fishing, walking the bogs and running on the trails. The house is great and we hope to come again.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: April 2012
Pat & George B
Wellesley, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We vacationed at the bog house in Julyy 2011 for two weeks with our extended family. Everything was perfect - from the morning runs around the bog to the long family dinners on the deck. Thank you so much for your wonderful house; it is warm and comfortable.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: April 2012
Sergei R
Southborough, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

You're house is beautiful and we had an amazing time!

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: April 2012
Cullum B
Houston, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

Our vacation at your house on Cape Cod wonderful. Loved the Cape League baseball! I hope to return again soon - Go Chatham A's!!

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: April 2012
Stephen P
Houston, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

You're house was perfect for our family group - charming, spacious and comfortable. All ages enjoyed playing volleyball and badminton in the yard after a fun day at the Bank Street beach. The deck was perfect for dinners and spectating our "down-to-the-wire" matches. The Bocce Ball games and Horseshoes were also a big hit. We loved the location - the evenings we didn't cook, we would walk down to the main street for dinner and almost nightly, we walked or biked to the ice cream shop next to Embers. We hope to return to Cranberry Cove again next year!

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: April 2012
Stewart C
Houston, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

We could not have asked for a better Cape visit! We came to Cape Cod to attend a wedding and decided to turn it into a week long vacation! The home you have here is perfect in every way! We enjoyed relaxing on the deck overlooking your spacious yard, the bogs, and all of the trees. A variety of bird songs filled the fall air whether we were sipping coffee in the morning or enjoying wine and cheese in the evenings. Your home and its surroundings simply set a tranquil tone for us to relax. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning!

Date of Stay: October 2010
Date Submitted: April 2012
Bo B
Plano, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

The way you all have decorated your home is so charming and whimsical! The ambiance of house, both comfortable and relaxing, made us feel welcome. When we drove down the lane and saw the cranberry bogs and all the nature surrounding your home, we could not believe we were in the middle of Harwich Port! We loved the privacy! The little ones could run around in the yard while we relaxed in chairs under your beautiful trees. We loved every minute of our stay and can't wait for another visit to Cranberry Cove!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: April 2012
Kaki C
Dallas, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

Traveling from near (Boston) and far (Washington, DC) we met at Cranberry Cove for an unforgettable week. We enjoyed the beautiful house, fantastic deck and great scenery while basking in the sunshine, going for bike rides and feasting on home cooked meals. Thanks for sharing and we hope to be back!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: April 2012
Mara K
Winchester, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Our family came a long way (2613 miles), and had a great time! We LOVED our stay here. Every year we stay at a different home on the Cape. In the interest of variety, we never return to the same spot twice. Your home has us re-thinking that. The home and the location are truly unique!
Thank you!!

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: April 2012
Brian M
San Juan Capistrano, CA
(Homeowner Entered)

Our family had a memorable, wonderful vacation in your lovely home. Every part of each room is so welcoming and beautiful! Some of our "favorites" have been "walking" or "jogging" the bog/conservancy trail, relaxing on the back deck and the highlight would have to be the family volleyball matches or wiffle ball games each evening. The beaches were terrific too! Thanks for a family vacation we won't ever forget!

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: April 2012
Anne Marie & Eugene W
Brighton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)