Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Spacious 3 bedroom, 3 bath Oceanfront Condo in New Seabury
New Seabury Vacation Rental - ID 10932

3 BR
3 baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 king, 2 twins, sofabed & twin chaise in 3rd BR
Beach: directly on a private beach
Guest Reviews: 14 reviews
Time active: 8 years, 9 months
Contact details:
  Email Debbie
Contact Debbie, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 477-4225.
Please mention Property ID# 10932 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.

Another two beautiful weeks at Tidewatch and another opportunity to spend time with family and friends in such an amazing setting! We got to bike, beach, golf and dine out to our heart's content and all done in picture perfect weather (only 1 day of rain out of two week stay) The perfect vacation!

Tidewatch is truly a diamond in the rough!

Thanks Shirley and Debbie

Patty and Joe

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
Patty and Joe C
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for sharing your home with us! The condo is beautiful and the views are amazing! We loved sitting on the deck with a drink and watching the beautiful ocean!

The condo is beyond fully equipped! Everything you could possibly need! I even baked muffins for breakfast!

Rooms are spacious and extremely private!

Lovely grounds, lovely condo, lovely area of Mashpee.

Thank you! The Sullivans

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
The S
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for giving our family the opportunity to enjoy your home for the week. Your home is beautiful, with beautiful views and was very clean and comfortable for our family of five. New Seabury is absolutely stunning and we were so happy to explore this area of the cape that we hadn't been to before. We will truly miss it but hope to be back sometime soon!

Andrea, Mike, Emily, Ally and Avery

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
Andrea, Mike E
(Homeowner Entered)

We thoroughy enjoyed making your beautiful home our home for our cape cod vacation. We found everything we needed and loved the decor, spaciousness, location and of course the gorgeous ocean views! The entire area, especially Tidewatch is just lovely. We truly hope to return next year. Have a wonderful summer!

Sincerely, Vicki and Rich, and Gail and Jim

Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
Vicki and Rich G
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful family vacation in your home at Tidewatch. Your vacation home was so lovely, welcoming, clean and well stocked with everyhing we could need. We loved exploring the area and found it had so much to offer. We hope to return someday soon!

Becky and family

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: March 2016
Becky a
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for allowing us into your wonderful home. This is such a warm and inviting place, we hate to leave. Tidewatch is a special spot and you thought of everything to make your home welcoming to visitors.

We are sad to say goodbye - but we will be back next year!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: November 2011
Mike and Kate D
Concord, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed the comfort and spaciousness and view here.

Also,
Falmouth Beach
Woods Hole and Martha's Vineyard
Sand Dune Tour
and National Seashore Visitors Center
and Whale Watch too!
Thank you!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: November 2011
Chester and Bryn N
Fairport, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

What a great 4th of July week we had here in New Seabury! Your condo is so bright, welcoming and very relaxing.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: November 2011
Ray and Family S
Westfield, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

The second we stepped into your condo, we all admired everything! the view, the space, the decorating and this perfect atmosphere, that allowed us to relax within seconds! This week turned out to be our amazing vacation of 2011 thanks to you! Thanks so much!

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: November 2011
Jeff & Malini M
North Grafton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

A very exciting holiday. Enjoyed the storm experience on the night before we left for home in Canada! The beach was very relaxing and the weather was superb! Thanks for the lovely holiday!

Date of Stay: September 2010
Date Submitted: October 2010
Lorene and I
Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful Eden on earth. Everything about our stay here was perfect. The sunrises and sunsets, the long and private walks and "sits" on the beach, the beautiful quiet! Thank you for this week that we'll always remember so specially

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: October 2010
Wendy and J
(Homeowner Entered)

I've been under a good deal of stress lately so this vacation by the ocean has meant a great deal to me. I have truly appreciated staying in your lovely condo and watch the ocean and sky from the deck!

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: October 2010
Gina M
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you. We had such a wonderful and relaxing vacation. Looking at the ocean from so many vantage points was marvelous. Loved your wonderful sayings and creeds throughout condo. Our son loved the binder full of helpful information! Again, Many thanks.

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: August 2009
Jeanne and Joe B
(Homeowner Entered)

We have enjoyed our vacation in Cape Cod . Weather was on our side and it’s great. We like the condo a lot, we’ve got everything we need and the view is beautiful. We are very happy.

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: August 2009
Luc C
Canada
(Homeowner Entered)