Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Orleans Condo with Cove View
Orleans Town Cove Vacation Rental - ID 22734

1 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 2
Beds: 1 BR: 1 queen, One double sofabed
Beach: 2 mi. Skaket Beach; 2 mi. Nauset Beach
Guest Reviews: 15 reviews
Time active: 3 years, 6 months
Contact details:
  Email Louisa Fulton
Contact Louisa Fulton, by e-mail, or at .
Please mention Property ID# 22734 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
15 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Great Condo!

My husband and I stayed at the condo for the week and absolutely loved it! It is spacious, very clean and well decorated with a great view of cove!

The location was perfect. Convenient to restaurants, shopping, all beaches and the bike path! Staying in Orleans allowed us to be in between Chatham and Eastham, our two other favorite places! Would stay again!

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Cicero, NY
Member since Mar 2010
Lovely Place to Spend the Week

We thoroughly enjoyed our week at this lovely cottage. The location was perfect with just a quick walk to restaurants, shops and the wonderful Hot Chocolate Sparrow for coffee each day. The cottage was well equipped, clean and very comfortable. Orleans is a great home base to explore all the charming towns and beautiful beaches on the Cape. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Buffalo, NY
Member since Jul 2016
Orleans Cove Condo

This cottage is just so cute and inviting, and its location includes a view of Town Cove. I've been coming for a few years now and always enjoy Cape Cod's beauty and peacefulness. Even though the cottage is within easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping, it's set back from the road in a beautiful and serene setting. Each and every time I visit, the cottage is equipped with all the amenities and is always very clean.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Closter, NJ
Member since Dec 2013
Second time and more wonderful

My husband and I just returned today from our second stay at this beautiful condo. Many times you can't go back and have the same experience. However, at this condo you can! We walked in and said "ahhhh". We felt as though we were returning home.

The condo is always immaculate with personal touches that make you feel it is your personal place of relaxation.

The view is wonderful - looking right to the cove. It is very peaceful and quiet.
Everything you need is there if you want to cook, and the condo is within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, points of interest and close to many beaches.

The owners are wonderful. So easy to reach and respond quickly.

If you are looking for a place to relax in a quaint, clean, quiet environment, look no further! Thank you, Louisa!!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2015
Date Submitted: September 2015
Member since Apr 2014
Wonderful home in wonderful location!

We could not have been more pleased with this lovely condo right in the center of Orleans. It is even prettier and more spacious than the photos suggest! The decor exudes that cool beach vibe. You can walk or bike everywhere. My husband frequented the Hot Chocolate Sparrow and rode endless miles on the bike trail. I took a course at the Cape Cod Institute. This was a terrific home base for both of our endeavors. Thank you, Louisa!!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Member since Feb 2014
Like home

Feels like our summer home. 2016 will be our third stay at this comfortable, clean and perfectly located rental. Louisa is wonderful, a great help with my allergies and sensitivities. My husband and I love Orleans, bike trails, beaches, galleries and more.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Norwalk, CT
Member since Mar 2014
Amazing!!

First impressions certainly did not disappoint. This condo is spotlessly clean, contemporary, so light and airy, it’s just beautiful.

The location is perfect, a stone’s throw from great restaurants and shopping, yet very peaceful, and a big bonus was the view of the cove.

The owners have thought of everything including a good selection of books in the study with plenty of local information to help plan your vacation.

Start your day by cooking breakfast in the well equipped kitchen, alternatively a short walk of a few minutes across the street and into town to take breakfast at the Hole In One. Either way you're all set for exploring all that the Cape has to offer. It makes a huge difference to be able to forget the car and walk to a restaurant or even a Firebirds game.

Louisa was extremely helpful and thoughtful, a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. We had a fantastic vacation. We will definitely return soon to our little piece of paradise.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
UK
Member since Jul 2009
Wonderful condo!

My husband and I just returned from staying at this wonderful, comfortable, clean, spacious and cute property! It has a small kitchen with all that you need to cook if you need to, good size bathroom, very spacious living area and bedroom. From the window in bedroom you are able to see the cove. In the bedroom is a table where you can have your coffee in the morning or wine at night- just beautiful. Furniture is comfortable and rooms are tastefully decorated with personal touches that make you feel at home.

Louisa the owner was great to work with- very caring and accommodating to a special situation we had.

The location of the condo was centralized to restaurants, shopping and beaches. Very close to the bike path! We will absolutely rent this property again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2014
Date Submitted: September 2014
Member since Apr 2014
Summer vacation 2014

This condo is really really wonderful. It is well equipped and.located close to everything. The view is to die for. It is our third visit to Cape Cod over the years, and it is by far the best one. I recommend this rental to anyone who is looking for a quiet, clean and comfortable place.

Thank you to the owners for everything. See you again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
canada
Member since Jun 2012
Peaceful, conveniently located, and sparkling clean!

This property offered the perfect location--it was peaceful and quiet yet within easy walking distance to restaurants and shops. Homeowners were welcoming and accommodating and the property was well-equipped and sparkling clean. (Also, the community of Orleans is a wonderful home-away-from-home when visiting the Cape. Orleans is a pleasant little town that offers plenty of amenities without the artificial feel of a tourist/resort town.)

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Topeka, KS
Member since Jan 2012
Wonderful Place to Stay!

After looking extensively for a rental, we selected this property and were thrilled when we arrived to find that the cottage was even better than we had anticipated. The property’s location is ideal. Not only did we have a spectacular water view from both inside and outside; but we were easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Accommodations were spacious and in new condition. I was particularly happy with the kitchen. All you would need to prepare meals was available and also in good condition. Additionally, the decorations and furnishings were so nicely done, making you feel as if you were at someone’s house visiting rather than at a rental home. Most of all the owners were extremely helpful and went out of their way to anticipate and respond to any question/need posed. Overall, a great choice and experience!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Lynbrook, NY
Member since Mar 2014
Best place ever!

We loved it! Clean, neat, inviting! Just the perfect place for a couple. We will return! The owners were warm and welcoming, although we didn't get to meet them in person. Everything they promised was there and done. Just wonderful! Thank you so much.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: February 2015
Keller, TX, usa
Member since Jul 2010
Absolutely Perfect!

This lovely little cottage is just adorable and has a water view of the town cove! It's clean, bright, and well equipped with everything you'll need for a comfortable vacation. It is centrally located near shopping and restaurants and only a short drive to either the bay or the ocean. We loved it and will definitely return next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Closter, NJ
Member since Dec 2013
Loved It!

This condo is a gem! Centrally located, it is a short walk to restaurants, shopping, ice cream and the Orleans Firebirds. Both Nauset and Skaket beaches are a short drive away. The condo itself is bright, clean and very well equipped. The bonus is waking to the sparkling view of Town Cove! The owners are wonderful. We are looking forward to our next stay!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Member since Jan 2014
Perfect Spot!

Perfect spot! My husband and I thought it was the best experience we had since we have started coming to the Cape many years ago. This very clean, updated and well stocked condo is nestled in a quiet, cozy location steps from town. It also has a nice view of the town cove where we were easily able to put in our small sailboat. We loved walking to the Chocolate Sparrow or the Cottage Street Bakery for coffee in the mornings, and after a day at the nearby beaches, we could walk to any of the nice restaurants in Orleans. Since we were there during a heat spell, we really appreciated the A/C. Also the owners were very accommodating and easy to reach.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: January 2014
Longmeadow, MA
Member since Jun 2013