Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Beautiful Ocean Front Home on Private Priscilla Beach
Plymouth, Priscilla Beach Vacation Rental - ID 17695

5 BR
3 ½ baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 5 BRs: 1 king, 2 queens, 1 double, 2 twins
Beach: on the beach (under 1/10 of a mile)
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 7 years
Contact details:
  Email Sal
Contact Sal, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (781) 640-8450 (Cell).
Please mention Property ID# 17695 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
A (Great) Room With A View

We were a group of old friends looking for a place on the MA coast where we could vacation together. How lucky we were to find Sea Well. The house was a comfortable and well-equipped home base for our week in the Plymouth area. The pictures cannot do justice to the view from the Great Room. At high tide you can't be more than 20-30' from the water. On a clear day you can see the Pilgrim's monument in Provincetown 20 miles across Cape Cod Bay, and at night the moon and stars shine on the water. The neighborhood is quiet and well kept and it is only 15-20 minutes into the town of Plymouth. Easy access to Rtes 3, 3A, and 6 make day-tripping to Boston, the Cape, and the area easy. One of the best things about the house was dealing with the owners. Sal, and especially Moira, were easy to deal with, and patiently answered all my questions. I'm sure they would have responded to any problems...but we didn't have anything to ask about! If you stay at Sea Well, you'll be fighting to stay in the spacious Master suite, although the King and Queen rooms upstairs (with windows on the water) are pretty good alternatives. No complaints from our party, eight thumbs up!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2012
Date Submitted: October 2012
Houston, TX
Member since Oct 2012

A great vacation on the ocean! The house is very welcoming and comfortable - a perfect fit for a family getaway! We hope to enjoy it again someday!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Marie D
Boston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed our visit to Plymouth (especially East Bay Grill, Plymouth Plantation, an excursion to Martha's Vineyard and wonderful golf), BUT the best part was enjoying the comforts of the home, the beautiful scenery, sunrises and sunsets and the beautiful sound of the ocean. It was a great experience.

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Mitch M
St Louis, Missouri
(Homeowner Entered)

The house was beautiful, spacious and welcoming and the view was breathtaking!

Date of Stay: May 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Beata K
Chicago, IL
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for sharing this slice of heaven with our family! The house was absolutely the perfect spot for our family vacation. You are thoughtful and caring hosts ...we appreciate your attention to every detail. As parents of young children, we could not have asked for an easier or more relaxing way to enjoy a week at the beach!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: October 2011
Kristen C
Needham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

"Our family spent the first week of August at this property and can only say that it was fantastic in every sense of the word. It is one of the few place where the actual property looked better than the pictures on the web!! Plenty of room, every conceivable amenity and a location with views that are impossible to beat. This combined with owners that could not have been more accommodating make this an ideal summer retreat. We will be back. Our thanks to Sal and Moira! The Piccioli family "

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Holliston , MA
Member since Aug 2010

It was the best! We had a wonderful time ~ the most relaxing and enjoyable vacation we've had! We can't wait to come back!

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: October 2011
Chris W
Wallingford, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Wonderful spot, spectacular views make you feel like you're suspended in air! We have had one of the best family vacations ever here at Priscilla Beach. We hope to come back!

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: October 2011
Denise R
Plattsburgh, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

The house is amaxing..the patio & beach are beautiful. We will definitely be recommending the house to everyone!!

Date of Stay: June 2010
Date Submitted: October 2011
Amy & Adam T
Santa Barbara, CA
(Homeowner Entered)

This place is like heaven on earth. The views are stunning, and the neighbors friendly and quiet. But most of all, your home is so inviting and welcoming and you've thought of all the little conveniences. Thank you for being such wonderful, generous hosts and making us feel very special!

Date of Stay: May 2010
Date Submitted: June 2010
Linda A
Santa Clarita, CA
(Homeowner Entered)

"All we can say is WOW,WOW and WOW!!! This house is AWESOME, it was everthing and more than what the photos show and what is listed in their description of the home. The owners were extremely responsive to everyone of our emails, questions and requests, and they were very nice and made the rental transaction painless. This house made you feel like you were in paradise, and all the 'extra' touches made you feel like you were home. The owners really have made sure that you have EVERYTHING that you could possibly need, from salt & pepper to beach towels. The only problem with this rental is you don't want to leave the home, you won't want to leave the house or the beach. The Ocean and beach are literally only steps away, since this is a private beach there are very few people on it. You can see the ocean from many rooms and you fall asleep listening to the ocean ~ couldn't get any better than this. This was the most relaxing vacation we have had. We wish we could go back next month again!!!!! Frank & Rene"

Date of Stay: May 2010
Date Submitted: June 2010
Canyon Country, CA
Member since Apr 2010

The house is wonderful; the view is fantastic; and the conveniences you have provided are beyond our expectations.

Date of Stay: May 2010
Date Submitted: June 2010
Joy and Jim L
Meadview, AZ
(Homeowner Entered)