Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

The Pink Lotus - Oceanfront! 5 bedroom, 4 bath, sleeps 15+
Plymouth, Manomet Vacation Rental - ID 7418

5 BR
4 baths
Sleeps 15
Beds: 5 BRs: 2 queens, 1 double, 2 twins, 2 bunk, 2 futons,1 daybed,
Beach: 5-minutes or less walk to Manomet Beach
Guest Reviews: 17 reviews
Time active: 12 years, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Peter
Contact Peter, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (617) 605-7469 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 7418 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.

We rented the entire house and it worked well for 12 of us. There are great views of the ocean from the back of the house and back lawn. It's a reasonably short walk to the beach (you can drive and park if you need to). The kitchen was well stocked and having linens provided and a washer and dryer was a bonus. Great rental.

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: June 2016
laura H
San Jose, CA
(Homeowner Entered)

We loved your stunting house . So many lovely things. We are from brothers , we had five sons and seven grandchildren. they are from all of the country.
.The house was perfect, with we could stay longer.

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: December 2014
lee S
(Homeowner Entered)

The house and view where fantastic. the whole family and friends enjoyed our stay-
very relaxing , you made the visit even better than hoped for.

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: December 2014
Eric m
(Homeowner Entered)

Me and my whole family enjoyed our stay here . we wree 13 people-
7 Kids and 6 adults. we are leaving tomorrow morning. This is a arealy cool pink house.

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: December 2014
lackman M
(Homeowner Entered)

our family $ thoroughly enjoyed the specious open floor plan here. we span in age from 73 down to 18 month . Essay access to many fun things to do. Thanks you Peter for being so accommodating .
Best regards.

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: December 2014
Parkhurst h
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for taking me a such short notice. I loved it here. Very beautiful, peaceful, soothing and quiet. A true calming atmosphere.
I left everything clean. I would love to come back! thanks again.

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: January 2010
Lebanon M
NY
(Homeowner Entered)

we stayed here with 2 family's , so 10 people of which 6 teenagers. we really denied our stay .we did trips to Boston, Providence, cape cod and same shaping malls.
we had dinner at 92 Hearth and the olive garden. The rest we prepared measles at home and enjoyed the living room with the fire place and marvelous view on the ocean!
thanks.

Date of Stay: December 2013
Date Submitted: December 2014
Han I
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a very enjoyable time in Plymouth. The house is very well equipted and clean. We really love your house. thanks for your kindness.

Date of Stay: November 2013
Date Submitted: January 2010
Reilly M
England
(Homeowner Entered)

we had a very nice time here. It is a very nice house. Great landlord. Thank you very much.

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: January 2010
Thomas D
England
(Homeowner Entered)

Enjoyed our stay. we have a wonderful two weeks here. Thank you for the accommodations.we fell very much at home.

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: January 2010
Terry M
Ireland
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed in your house. The wonderful view! scenic place Plymouth and cape cod . Especially Hyannis!

Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: January 2010
Robert B
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

our stay here was amazing! house is beautiful!

Date of Stay: January 2010
Date Submitted: January 2010
Nassen m
NC
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed very much our little family reunion over the thanksgiving week. Especially enjoyed the Plymouth sights as well as province town and cope cod sight. the house was very comfortable and spacious for our family of 12. So glad we had it. especially the 5 bedrooms and 4 baths.

Date of Stay: November 2009
Date Submitted: January 2010
william B
TX
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a fabulous time here!! The house was a nice place to stay when we weren't at the beach. The view is gorgeous and beach is so relaxing. Low tide is such a fun time to go out and collect sea stars. The only thing we would change about our stay is if we could stay longer! hope everyone has a nice stay and hopefully we'll be visiting again.

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: January 2010
Rubinos y
PA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful and relaxing time here! Thanks. Recommendations for other tourists: Go whale watching! Cape cod , National sea shore but also local beaches were great!

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: January 2010
john s
NC
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks so much for the opportunity to spend a week in your lovely house. We enjoy the house and activities around. this is my first real relax acation with my family!

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: January 2010
Jackie c
China
(Homeowner Entered)

I'm writing this from the upstairs sunroom-most beautiful rive layed out before me. the ocean is like glass and there's nice green. This was wonderful experience for me and my family in large part because of the considerate nature of our hosts. The guides were great, the menus thay've collected helped plan days, and they remembers to stock all the things we left behind! Thank you! Here are tips for future renters: 1) white horse beach is great too! 2) Bring a bag to the beach for wonderful stones! 3) Salem is a very do-able day trip 3N-1N-1AN about hour and half away. 4) The lobsters pound on manomet Point ? is the place for seafood fresh. 5) We love lobster Hut in town center. 6) The tai place on 3A is very good! To all future guests, hope you have as much fun as we did! Best!

Date of Stay: July 2007
Date Submitted: January 2010
Lynn K
CA
(Homeowner Entered)