Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

23 steps to a quiet, private bay beach
Wellfleet Vacation Rental - ID 10089

2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 4
Beds: 2 BRs: 1 double, 2 twins
Beach: 23 steps
Guest Reviews: 22 reviews
Time active: 11 years, 6 months
Contact details:
  Email Ricki Lieberman
Contact Ricki Lieberman, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (212) 580-5516.
Please mention Property ID# 10089 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
22 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

I can not begin to tell you what a perfect time we had. We would love to stay again next year.

Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Jessica L
Paterson, NJ
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks for a lovely cottage and a beautiful setting!

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Barbara F
Providence, RI
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for the use of your charming Wellfleet cottage. We are in love! We had a wonderful week and look forward to more of the same.

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Zohar G
(Homeowner Entered)

It was grand! Went to the theater 3 different nights....fell in love with P-Town...flew a kite, which attracted a small army of little ones who were fascinated...relaxed, relaxed, relaxed. Thank you SO much!!

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Lisa S
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

The location was great and we had a great time. The place was adorable.

Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: December 2015
Patricia G
Milton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Your cottage was lovely and had all amenities we needed….the proximity to the beach and being able to see the bay were just magnificent.

Date of Stay: May 2015
Date Submitted: June 2015
Alan S
Mount Kisco, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you very much - my mom and I had a lovely stay. We loved the view and appreciated the friendliness of your neighbors. Everyone was very warm, welcoming and quiet!

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Samera N
New York
(Homeowner Entered)

It's always wonderful!!

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Dianne L
Austin, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you. We had a lovely stay at your cottage.

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Bob and Carol M
Warwick, RI
(Homeowner Entered)

We had the best vacation ever, it was paradise!!

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Melissa K
Worcester, MA
(Homeowner Entered)
Beautiful cabin on the Bay for a relaxing vacation

We stayed in the cozy cabin Urchin for one week and loved it! The cozy cabin was very well suited for two adults with two children. We enjoyed the beautiful views from the cabin on the Cape Cod Bay. The cabin is basically directly on the Bay. The boys had a blast looking for crabs and shells. We really like how quiet and relaxing the location was. We hiked the nearby landscape by hiking trails on the dunes and the Wellfleet Bay Wildlife Sanctuary. Beautiful Provincetown and colonial Chatham are only a drive away. The best lobster bisque on the Cape can be found in the Lobster Pot in Provincetown. The cabin is well equipped and has everything you would need. In the evenings we relaxed around the cozy fireplace. The two bedrooms are nicely furnished and the living room invites for a nice dinner with a good glass of wine. We will definitely come back and we strongly recommend this beautiful and cozy cabin.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2013
Date Submitted: May 2014
Seaton, IL
Member since May 2014

We really enjoyed ourselves. We did lots of sightseeing, explored from one end to the other end. Thanks.

Date of Stay: October 2013
Date Submitted: October 2013
Maggie and Frank Z
Loves Park, IL
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful week at your cottage. What a view!

Date of Stay: September 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Judy C
Skaneateles, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time!

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Catherine W
Providence, RI
(Homeowner Entered)

Really fun! Thanks!

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: October 2013
Ethan L
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

...nothing eases and fills my soul like staying at Sea Urchin.

Date of Stay: October 2012
Date Submitted: February 2013
Karen B
Salem, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

I just wanted to say that I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your vacation house in Wellfleet.

Date of Stay: September 2012
Date Submitted: January 2013
Susan M
Medford, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

It was lovely!!!

Date of Stay: September 2011
Date Submitted: September 2011
Deb K
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know we had a great time at the Sea Urchin. We got to see all facets of the weather there ! :). Good thing the stove worked on Monday night, as it was more like October than August. We had a wonderful time!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2011
Tom C
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks again for helping us have a great vacation at Sea Urchin this past week. It was a very special time in a very special corner of the world. We sincerely enjoyed staying in the cottage and enjoyed Welfleet completely!

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: July 2009
Jennifer P
Rockland Cnty, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

I had such a restful, healing time at the cottage. The stay did exactly what I hoped.

Date of Stay: May 2009
Date Submitted: June 2009
Cathy B
Quincy, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

It was great! A much needed get away.

Date of Stay: May 2009
Date Submitted: June 2009
Joyce, Tom, Spanky G
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)