Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Large 3 Bedroom 1.5 Bath House at End of a Quiet Cul-de-Sac
Yarmouth Port Vacation Rental - ID 17700

3 BR
1 ½ bath
Sleeps 8
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 queen, 4 twins, 1 Futon - full, 1 Pack-N-Play crib
Beach: 0.5 mile Follins, Flax Pond, 2 mile to Mayflower
Guest Reviews: 15 reviews
Time active: 7 years, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Gina
Contact Gina, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 314-2208, (774) 573-7628.
Please mention Property ID# 17700 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
15 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
So Clean and Beautiful!!!!

We stayed at this house for a week with our young children. We found the house to be unbelievably clean!! We've rented on the Cape for many summers, and typically I spend a fair amount of time cleaning the houses we rent, but not in this house! It was so nice to be able to just unpack and start our vacation right away. The house is in great condition, decorated beautifully and has all the amenities we needed. The location was perfect for us to get to our favorite Mayflower and Corporation Beaches and not too far to meet family in Chatham.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: February 2015
Woburn, MA
Member since Jul 2009
Love it!!!!

We have been coming to this property year after year. We just love it!!! The house and property are always so immaculate and airy. We feel right at home. It is a nice, safe neighborhood and the kids enjoy being outside.

It is convenient and close to beaches, shops and sights. Could not ask for anything more.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Uxbridge, MA
Member since Sep 2013
Pristine Cape rental close to everything!

We recently stayed at this property for a second time and had a fabulous week. The home is spotless and has great updates including central air, outside shower, and washer and dryer. The location is great, nestled a quiet neighborhood at the end of a cul-da-sac. For us a week on the Cape is all about the beach, and this house is literally a 5 minute drive to our favorite Mayflower Beach. The convenience is great without having the high price tag to rent right on the beach. We also enjoy exploring the different towns on the Cape and this property is pretty centrally located and an easy drive over to Chatham, Brewster, even the busier Rte. 28 area. This house has it all, we will be back!

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Milford, MA
Member since Aug 2013
Wedding week stay

We had an excellent visit at your property in Yarmouth. The house was perfect for our guests. We found it to be immaculate and furnished with everything we needed for our 5 day stay. Even the back yard table was cleaned so we could enjoy the gorgeous weather. We would recommend this property to anyone who asked. We have never had a more comfortable and reasonable location.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: July 2013
Minneapolis, MN
Member since Jul 2013

We had a great vacation at your beautiful summer home. Thank you for the gift card to Peterson's Market! Very thoughtful of you.

Date of Stay: September 2012
Date Submitted: October 2012
Cheryl C
Millis, MA
(Homeowner Entered)
Beautiful house in pristine condition!

Our family had a wonderful experience with this rental property. We all found the house to be extraordinarily clean and well maintained. Added bonus is the quiet neighborhood and proximity to Mayflower Beach. The two things we were looking for. The owners were very professional and a pleasure to work with too.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Jamaica Plain, MA
Member since Sep 2012
Great vacation on the Cape

This is a very nice and cozy vacation house and we enjoy returning to it every time! It has great location to numerous beaches as well to bike trail in Dennis. House is very accommodating, clean and tidy, kitchen has everything you might need. Good internet connection and AC - big plus!
Overall we had a great experience and enjoyed our lovely week in this vacation rental.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: September 2012
Rutland, MA
Member since Feb 2010

Thank you so much for letting us rent your cape home. We had a wonderful stay. P.S. Also thanks for the beach toys.

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
Steve D
Mendon, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We wanted to thank you so much for a wonderful vacation. We had a great time and hope to rent again. Thank you very much for beach toys and bottle of wine. It was thoughtful of you.

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
M B
Milford, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful weekend :) Your house is amazing...very clean, nice layout, great location. I have rented a few houses here in the past and this one is the best I have stayed in.

Date of Stay: April 2012
Date Submitted: April 2012
Melanie F
Pointe-Claire, Quebec, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

The home is well maintained, clean and quite large and comfortable, very nicely decorated.
There are no misty, moldy odors at all which is great for people
who suffer from allergies and asthma such as myself.
The home is fully equipped, accurately listed by the owners in the property description segment.
The owners are extremely hospitable;every e-mail and question I had was promptly replied to and in a courteous manner.
I would recommend this home to the Obamas! Our family can't wait to return next year.
Thank you again for letting us stay in your wonderful home.

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Canada
Member since Jan 2007

Thank you so much for everything. We had a wonderful stay at your home. The house was perfect! With our gratitude.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Ludovic L
St. Amable, Quebec, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for making our family vacation a truly wonderful experience! To say your home is beautiful, is an understatement! We would love to rent from you again next year!

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Jill F
Medfield, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

I spent a wonderful week at this house with my two little kids. The house is very clean, well maintained, and lovely decorated. They even had food essentials there so despite delayed flights and me arriving very late with two hungry little ones - we could eat and make ourselves comfortable within just few minutes. Thank you so much for that. Homeowners are wonderful and very helping people - they checked to see if we needed help and were supportive on EVERYTHING! Whatever question or problem I had - they were just a message or phone call away to help. I felt very comfortable, secure and - yes, home- in their home. If you go there - make sure you visit Mayflower beach that is just a short drive away and is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for this wonderful vacation.

Date of Stay: October 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Cincinnati, OH
Member since Oct 2009

We really enjoyed ourselves. It was a wonderful place to spend the weekend. We’ll be glad to keep your property in our cape resources, as we frequently vacation in this area. Thanks for sharing your home with us.

Date of Stay: September 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Laurie C
Longmeadow, MA
(Homeowner Entered)