Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Sweet Pea Cottage
Oak Bluffs Vacation Rental - ID 11609

1 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 3
Beds: 1 BR: 1 queen, futon
Beach: 1/10 mile
Guest Reviews: 64 reviews
Time active: 10 years, 6 months
Contact details:
  Email Carol and Roger Stewart
Contact Carol and Roger Stewart, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 947-2896, (508) 693-2852.
Please mention Property ID# 11609 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.

Carol and Roger, we had a wonderful long weekend at your cottage. We are newbies to MV and really enjoyed all it had to offer. Sweet Pea was a great place to spend our fifth wedding anniversary. Thanks so much!

Date of Stay: October 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Holly and Dan G
Boston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Sweet Pea Cottage was the perfect spot for our fifth anniversary. September is beautiful on the Vineyard. Oak Bluffs was still busy but not so crowded as in the summer months. Sweet Pea was a perfect home base to explore the island by bus. We were only here a shot time but saw Edgartown and Menemsha, The sunset and seafood in Menemsha are to die for! Thanks Carol and Roger – we intend to come back soon!

Date of Stay: September 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Bill and Maureen D
Norwood, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

What a time! Thanks so much for the beautiful cottage to stay in for our honeymoon…everything was perfect. Hope to return next year. It was so nice meeting you both

Date of Stay: September 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Ray and Kathy H
Dedham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger, we had a wonderful time in Oak Bluffs ad at the Sweet Pea Cottage! The cottage was absolutely gorgeous and in a great location. It was everything we had hoped for and even more! We will definitely return next year. Thank you so much for opening up your home to us.

Date of Stay: September 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Derrick K
Bsoton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a lovely week at Sweet Pea. It was my husband’s first trip to the Vineyard and he loved the convenience of being able to walk to town every morning to enjoy breakfast at Biscuits! My son was easily able to meet with friends on Circuit Avenue. We look forward to being able to come back to Sweet Pea next year!

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Tammy K
Wayne, NJ
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a fun and relaxing week and loved your little cottage. It was our first time visiting Martha’s Vineyard and it exceeded our expectations! We took an island tour and loved it because we got a flavor of all the towns. The lobster bisque we ate in Menemsha was a little taste of heaven! We loved Oak Bluffs and found it so easy to get around town and also to Edgartown by biking or taking the bus. We ate at lots of delicious restaurants but our favorites were the lobster roll and Dirty Banana drink at Nancy’s down by the harbor. We love the rich history and beauty of Martha’s Vineyard and will definitely be back. It was a great mother-daughter getaway vacation!

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Melissa and Sarah W
West Chester, PA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks for a great week at Sweet Pea! Martha’s Vineyard will always be my favorite vacation spot, thanks to your perfect place!

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Alex and Mike G
Waltham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a wonderful (but too short) stay at Sweet Pea Cottage. We enjoyed renting bikes in town and pedaling over to Edgartown. One day, on the way home, we made a pit stop at Bad Martha’s Brewery and enjoyed a flight of their beers. We ate at Linda Jean’s for breakfast and had dinner at the Red Cat and Offshore Ale – both were excellent. We’re looking forward to our next trip to Martha’s Vineyard and hope to stay even longer!!

Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Marian and Kip A
Acton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We could not have asked for a more perfect place to stay during our first trip to Martha’s Vineyard. Sweet Pea Cottage was cozy, clean and romantic and a convenient spot to relax and plan our island days. It was wonderful to have the little kitchen to make meals. From the bed, we watched the trees swaying in the wind from a passing storm – the bedroom was lovely. In the afternoon, we often lounged on the lower porch with books and wine. Sweet Pea is set back from the street which gives it a private feel yet it’s right in the middle of it all! When we return to the Vineyard, we’ll definitely stay here again.

Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Sarah and Dario R
Los Angeles, CA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had such a special time at Sweet Pea, celebrating our first anniversary! We got married on the Vineyard so it was a great time to look back and remember all the fun, while making new memories too! We enjoyed our trip to the cliffs at Gayhead and a lazy day at South Beach. We took a tour of the Polly Hill Aboretum. Had the best dinner at the Sweet Life Restaurant in Oak Bluffs, dining al fresco! Thanks for the lovely little cottage stay – so comfortable! The fresh flowers that greeted us were a lovely touch!

Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Carmen and Andrew M
Beverly, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Sweet Pea cottage was perfect for our Memorial Day getaway. We had everything we needed and liked being very close to the shops and bars in town and also the beach and other attractions. We rented bikes in town and rode along the beach to Edgartown. We loved the lobster rolls at Nancy’s and their famous Dirty Banana drink! At the Lookout Tavern near the ferry, we grabbed some oysters and beer. This was our first visit to Martha’s Vineyard and we will definitely be coming back to Sweet Pea again!

Date of Stay: May 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Sam and Erin O
No. Andover, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger, we had a perfect week here at Sweet Pea – sun and blue skies every day. We enjoyed walking to the beach every day and bike riding along the beach from Oak Bluffs to Edgartown. Our favorite dinner spot was the Red Cat Kitchen. The food was very tasty and unusual. For breakfast, we love the Art Cliff in Vineyard Haven, which is also great for lunch. We so enjoyed our stay at Sweet Pea and being able to walk to town and dinner. On our next trip to the Vineyard, we’ll definitely stay at Sweet Pea. We thank you for your kindness and hospitality. It was great to have time to talk with you and we look forward to many more visits!

Date of Stay: May 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Laurie and Tom C
Ballston Spa, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
What a wonderful time of year to visit the Vineyard! This was the perfect cottage for our getaway. We saw the island “off season” and enjoyed sunrises and sunsets on the quiet beaches. This is the ideal cottage and we look forward to renting Sweet Pea or The Petunia Patch next summer! Thank you!

Date of Stay: November 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Heidi and Peter S
Boston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We had a great time and so enjoyed staying at Sweet Pea. Thank you for your kindness in helping us to plan our stay. We’re ready to move from the mainland and purchase this cottage from you! It’s adorable and had everything we needed. It was a wonderful getaway.

Date of Stay: November 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Jane and Lisa B
Arlington, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
I had such a fabulous time here at Sweet Pea! It was everything I hoped it would be and even more! The accessibility to everything – restaurants, shops, beach – is spectacular. I enjoyed myself greatly. Will I come back? ABSOLUTELY! This was the ideal place and a very inviting place to stay when visiting the Vineyard!

Date of Stay: September 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Valerie L
Boston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We had another delightful stay at Sweet Pea! This year we enjoyed the Agricultural Fair, dinner at State Road restaurant, many beach days, and of course, all our old favorites right in Oak Bluffs. We love Sweet Pea!

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Helen and Matt N
Portsmouth, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We had a fabulous time at Sweet Pea and in Oak Bluffs! We rode our bikes for 20 miles each day (easy access to the bike path). We had dinner at the Lookout Tavern in OB and discovered Blue Canoe in Vineyard Haven. We plan to come back sometime with our family in the future. Sweet Pea was so SWEET. Thanks so much!

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Debi and Tim M
Pasadena, MD
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We had a wonderful stay at Sweet Pea Cottage. This was our first visit to Martha’s Vineyard and nothing disappointed! The cottage is exactly as presented and could not have been more charming – an excellent use of space and so pleasingly decorated. We enjoyed strolling through the Methodist Campground and seeing all the beautiful Victorian cottages and they’re just steps away from Sweet Pea. Great restaurants close by – we enjoyed Slice of Life for breakfast and the local craft beer at Offshore Ale. It doesn’t get any better than this! Thank you!

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Jim and Marcia D
Alton, IL
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
This was our first time in Martha’s Vineyard and we will certainly be back! We couldn’t be more pleased with this sweet little cottage! Can’t beat the location! We enjoyed morning runs along the beach and Back Door Donuts at night. Our 10 year old son enjoyed the arcade and jumping off the famous “Jaws Bridge” – such fun. We enjoyed the many close by restaurants and Ben and Bill’s for ice cream. The shopping is great too! Thank you for a great vacation and wonderful memories!

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Jack and Jenny T
Chicago, IL
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
Sweet Pea is the ideal place to stay! It’s just two minutes from the beach and Circuit Ave and Back Door Donuts (get the apple fritter!). We enjoyed walking by the water at sunset and had lots of laughs at the arcade (you’re never too old!). We love this island!

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Giana and Nick R
Hartford, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We’re so grateful for the chance to experience Sweet Pea which is the perfect hideaway for two on our honeymoon. Some of our favorites: sleeping in the comfy bed in the bright breezy loft and waking to birdsong, enjoying relaxed mornings with coffee and the paper, Dinner and reading time on the leafy deck, grilling fresh scallops on the deck, the charming Narragansett Ave. neighborhood, and renting bikes and riding to the beach and art galleries. Thank you!! We’ll be back!

Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Michelle and Steve M
Salem, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
After many years of coming to the Vineyard, this is our first time staying in Oak Bluffs in the spring. What a wonderful time to explore the island and what a lovely home to do it from! We love the proximity to the main street of town and especially Back Door Donuts and the bike paths. Thanks for a comfortable, lovely stay!

Date of Stay: May 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Al and Katie R
Jamaica Plain, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
Sweet Pea is the perfect location for walking to the shops and restaurants. The walking tour of Oak Bluffs was great. We hope you enjoy Sweet Pea as much as we did!

Date of Stay: April 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Richard and Jessica P
Kansas City, MO
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We had an amazing time on Martha’s Vineyard and at Sweet Pea cottage. So charming! So relaxing! We will definitely be back again. Thank you Carol and Roger!

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: January 2014
Chloe and Alban L
Brookline, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We had an amazing time at Sweet Pea cottage! It’s such an adorable home and has a great location. This is our second visit to the Vineyard and we will definitely be back to Sweet Pea again! We enjoyed many restaurants in Oak Bluffs but especially Slice of Life (get the fried green tomato BLT!) and we love the pizza at Giordano’s. At Nancy’s by the harbor, we drank Dirty Monkeys! We rented a car and drove around the island for a day – worth it. Thanks Carol and Roger – it was awesome!

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: January 2014
Laura and Marci C
Chicago, IL
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We came to Sweet Pea to celebrate our first anniversary and we enjoyed every minute of our stay! We were pleasantly surprised at just how quaint and comfortable this adorable cottage is – and what a great location! We walked to and enjoyed the restaurants: Red Cat, Offshore Ale (get the baked brie!) and had afternoon pina coladas at Nancy’s on the harbor. We had a wonderful experience and hope to return year after year to celebrate our anniversary. Thank you, Carol and Roger!

Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: January 2014
Helen and Matt N
Portsmouth, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Arnie and Mary Raynham, MA 6/23/13
We love “Sweet Pea”! We enjoyed our weekend in Oak Bluffs, celebrating our 27th wedding anniversary – so relaxing. We’ll be back next June. Thanks so much for letting us enjoy your secret paradise!

Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: January 2014
Mary and Arnie S
Raynham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We loved Sweet Pea and feel sad to leave! Being in the center of Oak Bluffs, it was easy for us to walk all over town, including seeing the sweet cottages in the Methodist Campground. We also visited the Cottage City Museum. Rented a scooter and rode to Menemsha. Went to Chappaquidick and enjoyed Myoto, the Japanese garden there. It was a great vacation in a great little cottage!

Date of Stay: September 2012
Date Submitted: December 2012
Darlene and David M
Springfield, OH
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
Every September we try to get away from our busy working summer and Sweet Pea and the Vineyard offer respite. Did the usual - walked Circuit Ave, went to the beach, to Chappaquidick, and did a lot of biking. Sharky's Cantina is awesome and we tried the Red Cat Kitchen and the food was fantastic! Went for a late night drive in our convertible and marveled at the stars. As always, we shopped for fresh foods at Morning Glory Farm and greatly enjoyed preparing our meals at Sweet Pea. At home, we don't have the luxury of cooking since our schedules are so hectic. We visited Menemsha for a last sunset and everyone applauded as the last golden-salmon coloured sliver sunk into the violet ocean. Had such a fantastic time -we had time to catch our breath and savour all the experiences the island has to offer. I'll miss the rolling countryside by the sea that reminds me of England and Scotland and will miss the peace and kindness of the neighbors here. This has been our best visit to Sweet Pea yet. Thank you so much for the opportunity and we look forward to our next journey here. Much love...

Date of Stay: September 2012
Date Submitted: December 2012
Scott and Mulyssa L
Salem, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
Sweet Pea gave us a relaxing vacation that was long overdue! We walked, biked, went to the beach, did lots of reading, ate and drank, and explored. We enjoyed Offshore Ale and The Black Dog restaurant. Loved the cottages in the Methodist Campground in Oak Bluffs and the endless stretch of beach between Oak Bluffs and Edgartown. We biked to Edgartown and took the ferry to Chappaquidick. Loved the island and Sweet Pea too!

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: December 2012
Mike and Erica C
Malto, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We spent a very special honeymoon at Sweet Pea Cottage. We will always have memories of our time there and the things we enjoyed doing on the Vineyard - walking, kayaking, shopping and more. Loved the tour we took on Chappaquidick. We met Bruce Willis's personal chef at the Red Cat restaurant! We had a great time staying at Sweet Pea and hope to return for our first anniversary!

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: December 2012
Greg and Caitrin S
Brighton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

From our Guest Book:
We celebrated our first anniversary at Sweet Pea Cottage and it was Perfect! We enjoyed the neighbors near Sweet Pea and loved the cottage. There are so many activities nearby and we especially enjoyed the Gay Head overlook and beach, Island Alpaca, and the Featherstone Gallery. All in all, it was a great week!

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: December 2012
Jason and Wendy H
Brooklyn, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

We were on the Vineyard for a family wedding. What a great place to share and make new memories! Thanks for accommodating us at Sweet Pea and my parents and brothers at The Petunia Patch! We all had a great stay in this beautiful, quiet place!

Date of Stay: September 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Jesse and Elizabeth P
Pawtucket, RI
(Homeowner Entered)

We loved it here! The cottage was perfect. The bedroom was bright and airy and beautiful! Looking forward to staying here again and maybe at The Petunia Patch if we bring our kids. Was PERFECT! Thank you!

Date of Stay: September 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Tom and Lynn F
Madison, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger, Thank you so much for letting us stay at Sweet Pea. The neighborhood is wonderful and the location was ideal - we walked to dinner every night and we all had a great time this week. Thanks!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Rob and Rita S
Needham, Mass.
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger,
Thanks for your warm welcome and the use of your beautiful home! This was a special time and place for bonding with my daughter.

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Maja R
New Rochelle, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you Roger and Carol for another wonderful stay at Sweet Pea! As always, the Vineyard is the place to be in the summer. See you next time!

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Merinda and Shawn H
Champaign, Ilinois
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger, Thanks for letting us stay at Sweet Pea for our honeymoon. The cottage was exactly what we were looking for and the location was ideal. We loved sitting on the porch and balcony and walking around the neighborhood. We didn't want to leave!
Thank you for everything.

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Lev and Sonja B
Stoneham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Our third stay at Sweet Pea! Thanks Carol and Roger for yet another lovely stay here. Every time I find myself having a stressful day, I often end up daydreaming about being here, relaxing in the clean and clear air and enjoying the vibe of Oak Bluffs. During our most stressful times, when we discuss "running away" together, we always look at one another and say, "I wish we could just go to Sweet Pea RIGHT NOW". Thank you again!

Date of Stay: September 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
Scott and Mulyssa L
Salem, Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

This was our tenth anniversary get-away. We got married on MV. It was a perfect anniversary get-away and filled with magical, serendipitous moments. Love the location! Thank you for your hospitality. Two more satisfied customers!

Date of Stay: September 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
Sean and Christina M
New Bedford, Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

This was our first getaway without the kids in four years! Carol and Roger, thanks so much for letting us "borrow" Sweet Pea! We loved the house and the town. We will be back!

Date of Stay: September 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
Amy and Joshua S
Springfield, Virginia
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you! Excellent location, wonderful host and hostess - could not be better!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
Margaret H
San Francisco, California
(Homeowner Entered)

There is so much to see and do on this beautiful island and Sweet Pea cottage was the perfect place for us to stay. We toured the island, dined on smoked bluefish, went to the farmer's market, and South Beach. We had a wonderful time visiting. Thanks for a comfortable stay!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Pat and Lee K
Buffalo, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger, thank you once again for a great vacation! We can't wait to see you next summer at Sweet Pea!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
Amanda and Jim G
Durham, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Talk about a picture perfect first family vacation! The island is beautiful, to say the least. It is so relaxing that we could see ourselves living here. The cottage was perfect! We had a great time! We can't wait until next year. We are hooked!

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
Laura and Blaze C
Uniondale, PA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks so much for the great time. We really enjoyed ourselves, the island, and the wonderful weather. Sweet Pea is beautiful and we're planning our return. The information binder you provided was very well put together. It really helped us out!

Date of Stay: June 2010
Date Submitted: January 2011
Ed and Tiffany Y
Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you Carol and Roger. We LOVE "Sweet Pea" and look forward to returning!

Date of Stay: September 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Scott and Mulysa L
Salem, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for everything! We absolutely loved staying at "Sweet Pea". It had the perfect touch of warmth, comfort, beachiness and happiness. We also enjoyed the friendliness that Narragansett Avenue offered, including our neighbors.

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Laura G
Holyoke, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger: It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for your hospitality and kindess. "Sweet Pea" really met our needs as we wanted to be close to the beach and shops and restaurants. "Sweet Pea" is an especially magical place because this is where our baby took his first two steps! We enjoyed "Sweet Pea" and our neighbors on Narragansett Avenue!

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Yolanda S
Washington, D.C.
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for sharing your cottage! We love the location. The fresh flowers were such a pretty and special touch! The porch is definitely a favorite spot - such a gorgeous breeze! All in all, a wonderful stay!

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Margot and Mark J
New Jersey
(Homeowner Entered)

This place, "Sweet Pea" was perfect for two people - everything we needed, especially the washer and dryer."

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
David and Cathy G
Groton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger: Thanks again for your warm hospitality. Coming back to "Sweet Pea" is like coming home, what else can we say?!"

Date of Stay: June 2009
Date Submitted: November 2009
Lil and Bruce R
Lawnside, New Jersey
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger: Thank you so much! "Sweet Pea" is gorgeous and just what I was looking for - peaceful and perfect for chilling out. This was my second visit to the island and I'll definitely be back for a third and hope you'll have me back at "Sweet Pea"!

Date of Stay: September 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Gwen D
London, England, England
(Homeowner Entered)

We are so happy to have chosen MV and especially "Sweet Pea" for the second week of our honeymoon in the U.S. It was all we dreamed of and more... so relaxing, peaceful, and romantic. We have so many wonderful memories of our time here - and photos to cherish back home through the English winter!We are already planning an anniversary return!

Date of Stay: September 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Stephen and Helen B
Eastbourne, England, England
(Homeowner Entered)

We just had a perfect time here. We really enjoyed our "hidden cottage", especially the front porch. Just the sound of the old screen door closing created a warm and relaxing feeling. Booking and planning our vacation with Carol was wonderful- she could not have been more helpful. Looking forward to returning again and creating many more memories at "Sweet Pea"!

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Janice and Tyler S
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

This is a wonderful and very relaxing place to stay- thank you so much! We look forward to returning to celebrate our anniverssary!

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Sarah and Greg J
Ferguson, Ontario, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

Carol and Roger, We love "Sweet Pea'! We were comfortable and had a wonderful time here. Thanks so much!

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Bethanie and Kat W
Clinton, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

As you know, this was my first visit to the island and being able to stay at "Sweet Pea" made my visit even better. Centrally located, I could not have asked for a better place to stay. I look forward to returning.

Date of Stay: August 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Kecia H
New Jersey
(Homeowner Entered)

This little cottage is adorable and perfectly located, somehow managing to be right in the thick of things and yet removed,private, and quiet, too! Coming to MV for many years, we can't tell you how happy we are to have this darling, CLEAN, and airy cottage!

Date of Stay: July 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Paul and Denny N
Westbury, New York
(Homeowner Entered)

We LOVE "Sweet Pea"! You did such a great job decorating- all the little details make it so adorable! Thank you for letting us have a wonderful honeymoon.

Date of Stay: June 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Craig and Robin S
Manchester, New Hampshire
(Homeowner Entered)

We very much enjoyed "Sweet Pea" for our fist time on the Vineyard. Thanks for the wonderful suggestions about places to go on the island. We appreciate this little gem, "Sweet Pea"and are so fortunate to have gotten the chance to vacation here. We were able to relax and find much to do in the area.

Date of Stay: June 2008
Date Submitted: November 2009
Jimmy and Annie C
Chicago, Illinois
(Homeowner Entered)

I hope to be back next year... Carol and Roger were so responsive and accommodating!

Date of Stay: October 2007
Date Submitted: November 2009
Judy C
Falls Church, Virginia
(Homeowner Entered)

We love staying here at "Sweet Pea"! We enjoyed this little cottage and the peace and quiet that came along with it! Felt like this was a "home away from home".

Date of Stay: September 2007
Date Submitted: November 2009
Ann C
West Chester, PA
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time and definitely plan to come back. "Sweet Pea" was just what we needed to get away and have a quiet time together. We just loved it.

Date of Stay: September 2007
Date Submitted: November 2009
Deborah G
Philadelphia, PA
(Homeowner Entered)