Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

New Luxury Villa Two w/AC. Steps from the Beach & Main St.
Barnstable, Haynnis Vacation Rental - ID 28802

5 BR
3 ½ baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 1 king, 2 queens, 4 twins
Beach: Steps to the Sea Street Beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 1 year, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Alex
Contact Alex, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (617) 803-8032 (cell), (617) 417-5009 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 28802 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

The house is large and very beautiful! It was perfect for the 10 of us and so close to the beach!!
You will not be disappointed with this rental! Alex is super attentive and the house has everything you could need to have a lovely beach vacation! We couldn’t be happier with the property. It was absolutely perfect for the 10 of us. We always had enough space and never felt crowded. There were beach chairs, toys, umbrellas and towels for us to use which made packing a lot easier, and the beach is beautiful, with warm water and only a short walk away!

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Member since Aug 2018

Great place to vacation!
The house was as advertised. In a good location (walking distance to downtown Hyannis and the beach), was clean, well maintained and contained all the comforts of being at home (it was nice that we didn't have to bring linens, towels, or beach chairs - all supplied). We contacted Alex (who we did get to meet when he came over to mow) a couple of times and he was quick to respond to our questions. The back deck (and fenced in back yard) was very nice to hang out on and had ample seating for our entire group of 9 adults.

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Member since Apr 2014

Great home for a large family.
Villa #2 is a great set up for a large family. The combination of a master suite downstairs and four bedrooms upstairs is an efficient layout. The Villa comes equipped with towels, linens and a few essentials to get started. The back deck is great for al fresco dining.

The Villa is a short 3-4 minute walk to a clean, low populated calm beach. If you want wave action, the close-in beach won’t make you happy. The Villa comes complete with a beach umbrella and chairs so there is little need to load up the car with these supplies.

All in, a great Villa for a summer vacation.

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Member since Jul 2018

Wonderful Property!
This is an absolutely wonderful property and location. It has actual beds to sleep 10 people (not pull out sofas or air mattresses like other locations), a really nice deck with a grill and patio furniture to seat 12 and plenty of bathrooms. When we arrived, the house was very clean and we found that the hosts provided plenty of supplies (including some beach chairs!), in addition to being generally very responsive. This is the best place we have stayed on the Cape in 5 years and we will definitely be back!

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Member since Jul 2018

Great place to stay with family or friends!
I would recommend this house to anyone. It is very clean and had great amenities.

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Heather S
(Homeowner Entered)

Great house !!!!
Excellent home, excellent location!!!!

Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Member since Jun 2018
Relaxing Stay

The house is situated on a dead end street so it is pretty quiet with convenient routes to everywhere we go. The beach is very close by too! When we walked in the house, it still has the new house smell :) All the rooms are cleaned and furnished with great linens. Alex is extra helpful and quick to respond when I texted him. Great stay overall!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Great Neck, NY
Member since May 2017

This is a beautiful vacation home. The location is perfect and central to Hyannis, as well as Cape Cod. The home was very clean and in perfect order. Alex, the owner was extremely helpful and made us feel right at home. We are already looking forward to our return. We enjoyed walking to the beach. The house is a short drive from Main Street, as well as Hyannis near the port, both of which have many shops and restaurants. We also took a high speed boat to Nantucket and it was beautiful. We had a wonderful family vacation.

Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
Laura W
Odessa, FL
(Homeowner Entered)

The house was very nice and convenient to all in Hyannis. Inside is new and Alex the owner was very responsive to any of our needs. Where it was a new rental unit it was missing a couple of kitchen items , but when we notified the owner he went out immediately to get the items and bring them to us. It is pretty centrally located to center of town and the beaches. It was a great stay and rental.

Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
Ross V
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Alex was fantastic and very responsive. The house was clean and had plenty to offer. The pictures do no do it justice. The beach is a block away and main st Hyannis is a 10-15 minute walk or a short uber ride. Thanks for the great stay Alex.

Date of Stay: May 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
Richard R
New York, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Rented the house with a group of friends and loved it! The house and amenities were brand new and modern. The house was in a perfect location, within walking distance of the beach and downtown to all the restaurants and bars. Alex was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Would definitely recommend renting this beautiful property!

Date of Stay: May 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
Michael Z
Boston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We stayed at this brand new beach house for a several days. The description is accurate in every way and the house was even better than described. Everything was immaculate, well thought out, and in excellent condition! There is a back yard with HUGE deck for outdoor grilling, eating, and relaxing. The outdoor furniture is nice, with plenty of seating. The property is well-maintained and neat. Since we were there in May, the summer crowds were not there yet. The weather was mild and we enjoyed walks on the beaches every morning and afternoon, right at the end of the street, 4 houses away from the house where we stayed. The house is walking distance to the Hyannis Main Street and Port with restaurants, cafes, entertainment, cruises, trips to Nantucket and Marta Vineyard is a great advantage of the location. We’ve never got bored. Regarding the house, it was very roomy and comfortable, filled with air and light. We were amazed that every Bedroom has 2 windows and Master bedroom has 5 windows! The beds were very comfortable and linens in the house are good quality and new. The kitchen is large, modern, and has every appliance. There is a large supply of dishes, glasses, pots, pans, etc. The living room is large, comfortable, and has a flat-screen TV with cable. The dining room has a comfortable furniture for 10-12 people and has a slide door to the deck. We enjoyed everything about this house and had a wonderful time here. Alex, the owner, was very easy to work with every step of the way. He replied to emails immediately, starting with our initial inquiry. It was a pleasure to stay in their home and have such wonderful vacation there. We hope to stay here again and definitely recommend it.

Date of Stay: May 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
James W
Needham, MA
(Homeowner Entered)