Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

3 Bedroom, 1 1/2 Bath Ranch House
Brewster Vacation Rental - ID 21623

3 BR
1 ½ bath
Sleeps 7
Beds: 1 queen, 1 double, 3 twins
Beach: 2 miles to Breakwater Beach near the General Store
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 3 years, 8 months
Contact details:
  Email Kacey Schmitt
Contact Kacey Schmitt, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (413) 687-2496 (cell), (413) 374-1577 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 21623 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Great stay

We had a great stay at this Brewster home! Great for a family. Three bedrooms, two bathrooms, nice deck, yard, and outdoor shower. Convenient location in Brewster – easy drive to beaches and ponds. The owners are great to work with.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: May 2019
Marlborough, MA
Member since Jan 2018
Perfect Family Mid Cape Rental

Our family of 4 (2 kids under 12) rented this home last summer for the first time and we are heading back again this summer. It was perfect for what we enjoy in a Cape Cod summer vacation ie close enough to the beaches, landmarks and restaurants but in a quiet neighborhood with a private backyard and all the comforts of home. Our family loves taking our bikes on the Rail Trail and we were able to easily just bike over to it from this neighborhood. There is also a beautiful fresh water kettle pond within biking distance that we took advantage of several times. The air conditioning throughout the house is a huge plus. We were very comfortable in this home and Kacey and Tim are amazing owners to work with and rent from.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: May 2019
Grafton, MA
Member since Feb 2016
A Family Friendly Place to Stay

My family and I (7 people) stayed at this very well kept home in Brewster. The property backs up to a wooded area, and the home has a great deck off the kitchen. The home is in a quiet neighborhood and centrally located between beaches and walking paths. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend staying at this property. The homeowners are very easy to deal with.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Mc Kinney, TX
Member since Jan 2015
A piece of heaven

What a great place to stay when on the Cape! Not too much, but just enough! Everything a family needs. Enough space for a family of 6! Quiet area with very nice neighbors. The front lawn is great for family game night! The back deck and outdoor shower are just what you need after a day at the beach. Although A.C. is not needed, it was appreciated during humid nights! Owners are a pleasure to work with!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: February 2018
Glens Falls, NY
Member since Jan 2017
Cape Cod Rental

I arrived on Saturday and everything was as promised. The house was very clean and well stocked. We stayed for 10 days and we had a great time.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2016
Date Submitted: January 2017
Springfield, MA
Member since Jan 2016
Great location and great value

What a treat! Location is great with close access to ocean and bay. Nice quiet neighborhood and house is well appointed. Not luxurious but comfortable and well appointed. The new AC was wonderful and every night was comfortable. Very easy living and a wonderful spot for an economical Cape vacation!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: February 2016
Belchertown, MA
Member since Feb 2016
Wonderful

Great size home for four adults with room to spare. Peaceful, quiet neighborhood. Enjoyed drinking morning coffee on the sunny back deck looking out over the woods. Loved the outdoor shower and appreciated the air-conditioning on very hot days. The kitchen is well equipped.This is a very well maintained home, and we are planning to rent it again next summer.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: January 2016
Falmouth, ME
Member since Jan 2018
Great home

We really enjoyed this house! It was just the right size for our family of five. Thanks to the owners for great communication and hospitality. Loved the access to the pond (down the street) with swimming!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
Cleveland, OH
Member since Mar 2015
A great find!

I stayed at this rental for 2 nights with 2 of my golfing buddies. We had a great time. The house was clean, comfortable and in a quiet, private neighborhood. We've rented condos at Ocean Edge for many years, and I found this to be a far better experience. I'm looking forward to going back in the fall with my wife.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2015
Date Submitted: June 2015
Rumford, RI
Member since May 2013
Great vacation rental

We have enjoyed our stay and will definitely rent here again. The house is very clean and is on a quiet street which is centrally located. There are several Brewster beaches, all are beautiful! I highly recommend this rental.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Simsbury, CT
Member since Feb 2009
Great Accommodations!

Great location. Close to bike trails and bay beaches as well as the main highway. Quiet neighborhood. Very nicely landscaped. We had a very relaxing time.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: January 2014
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Member since Feb 2013