Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

200 Steps to our Private Beach. Lots of room & Central AC!
Brewster, Sea Pines Vacation Rental - ID 27199

4 BR
4 ½ baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 2 queens, 4 twins, crib
Beach: 1/10 mile to private association Sea Pines Beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 3 years
Contact details:
  Email Lauren Danner
Contact Lauren Danner, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (651) 739-2328 (Home), (651) 285-0311 (Cell).
Please mention Property ID# 27199 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Awesome House & Awesome Vacation

Wonderful Vacation!! We had a great time with our kids & grandkids. The house was clean, comfortable & accommodating. The deck & the yard were enjoyed by all. Very short walk to private beach, and the beach was awesome. Our favorite time at the beach was when the tide was out, you could easily walk out a mile or more, had fun hunting for crabs, snails & shells with our granddaughter. Plenty to do in the area. We went to the Cape Cod Playhouse and always enjoy a trip to the Brewster General Store, and there are some great places to eat in the area.
We definitely would go back again and would recommend this home for a great family vacation.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
Owner Response:

Thanks so much for the review. I appreciate you taking the time to fill it out. Have a great fall and winter.

Lauren

Franklin, MA
Member since Jul 2016
A Big Hit

A great house rental, well equipped with beach accessories. Short walk to the private beach. Easy going layout with enough room for our large family to spread out and relax. Nice outdoor shower, grill and patio. A great kitchen to cook in.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Litchfield, CT
Member since Jul 2019
Had an absolutely fantastic stay!!

We LOVED our stay!! First, let me say that *everything* in this house is much more spacious than it appears to be based on the pictures. So while we were already expecting a very nice house, we were so pleasantly surprised when the place exceeded our expectations! Everything was very clean, and the layout cannot be beat for two families sharing a place, which was the case for us. One family took the upstairs bedrooms (master plus kids bed) and the other (the more noisy one...) took the downstairs bedrooms (master plus kids bedroom). AND, private baths all around!! Parents AND kids!

The kitchen was roomy and inviting, the dining room overlooking the deck is perfect, the deck is awesome, the yard was great for kids to play, with plenty of shade to boot! There were also a lot of games and puzzles there for the kids, and some beach toys too. The A/C worked great on the very hot humid days - and three zones of A/C too - so everyone could be in their comfort zone :) AND, did I mention it's a short bike riding distance to the bike trail??? And 3 houses down from the beach??? On a dirt path? Took us 3 min to walk to the beach with the kids - we were back and forth many times each day! It was truly an awesome stay. Oh, and Lauren is very prompt in responding to any questions :) Did I mention we're planning on going back? :)

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: December 2018
Member since Aug 2018
Best House We Have Ever Rented

This house is amazing! It was absolutely perfect for us. My five college suite mates and I get together yearly for a week, and this is, without a doubt, the best house we have ever rented. The bathroom for every bedroom, the cozy sun porch, the nautical living room, the large well-stocked kitchen, the terrific decks, and the quietness of the area made it a vacation to remember. The private beach that we could use was beautiful and quiet. We spent a part of every day there. It was also in a very nice part of the Cape with easy access to shops and restaurants and the Cape Cod Playhouse. We hope to go back next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Carolina, RI
Member since Jun 2018
Great Location, Great House

A very relaxing, quiet environment! Just a few steps to the private beach to view beautiful sunsets. A highlight was to walk Brewster flats during low tide. House was very functional and clean. Living room and outside deck were a great place to relax. Very convenient to popular restaurants, coffee shop and major Cape Cod bike trail. Cape Cod National Park sites were also nearby. Highly recommend this vacation rental to any family! We loved it!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Minneapolis, MN
Member since Sep 2017
Perfect!

My family and I had our most memorable Cape trip yet! The home was beautiful, spacious, and comfortable. It was amazing to have a 2 minute walk and be on the best beach on the Cape. I also enjoyed the convenience of being able walk into town. I will be back again!

Accuracy of listing:
Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Ramona, CA
Member since Jan 2007
Our Favorite Place

A week never seems like enough time to spend in this wonderful house. Our family has been vacationing here for years, and it is our favorite place to get together. The house is comfortable, it is a short walk to the beach, and we love the location. As other reviewers have described, the kitchen is wonderful. The house is spacious, with plenty of bathrooms and an outdoor shower. Standing on the path to the beach, at the top of the stairs, is one of our favorite views of Cape Cod. We love it!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Marshall, MI
Member since Sep 2017
Great Week on the Cape

We spent a great week at the Cape with our children and grandchildren. This house is spacious with 4 large bedrooms, each with a full bath. The kitchen is large, great for family meals. The house is a short walk to the beach down a dirt road and some stairs. The beach is very quiet. We had it virtually to ourselves the whole week. Brewster is great for kids since the water is warm and calm and, when the tide goes out, great for exploring. The owner was very receptive to our needs. I would recommend this house to others.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Member since Feb 2017
Great Vacation Spot

Our family spent a week here and loved it. There is plenty of room for an extended family. The house was clean and well stocked and just a short walk to a beautiful beach. The owner is personable and was attentive to all of our needs.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Member since Jun 2011
What a great house!

We are repeat renters and wouldn't stay anywhere else. With 4 bedrooms, 5 baths, outside shower, large kitchen and spacious family room, this house has everything. The backyard and deck make for great outside dining and entertainment. To top it off, a short walk to the best beach on the Cape. It is in a central location on the Lower Cape and close to many restaurants both casual and fine dining. Thank you for letting us share in this wonderful property.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: January 2017
Brewster, MA
Member since Jan 2017
Great House and Great Location

We enjoyed renting this property. It has 4 bedrooms and plenty of space for families to enjoy either time together or time alone. It has an open kitchen with an island, which makes it great for preparing meals, and a nice back deck and backyard. A short walk down a dirt road leads to the path to the beach. The beach doesn't get very crowded. We especially like watching the change in the tides on the Brewster Flats.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: January 2017
Watertown, MA
Member since Jan 2017