Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Multi-Level Condo on Beautiful Craigville Beach
Centerville, Craigville Beach Vacation Rental - ID 11876

2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 2 BRs: 1 queen, 2 twins, folding cot
Beach: You're on the beach
Guest Reviews: 8 reviews
Daily
Weekly
Monthly
Summer 2017
 
Off-season 2017/18
 
Summer 2018
 
Off-season 2018/19
 
Summer 2017
$1,600 - $2,000
Off-season 2017/18
$1,600
Summer 2018
 
Off-season 2018/19
 
Summer 2017
 
Off-season 2017/18
 
Summer 2018
 
Off-season 2018/19
 
OWNER SPECIAL:
Save Big! $300 Price drop NOW $1700/wk for July 1, 8 & 15 $300 Price Drop NOW $1700 for Aug.12&19.
Contact Rosemarie - ID 11876
Time active: 5 years, 10 months
Phone(s): (781) 665-8509 (Home) Phone(s): (781) 665-8509 (Home)

Set Up Your Vacation

Vacation Name *
General Description *

This information will be included in ALL email inquiries that you send related to this Vacation. You will be able to include questions specific to each listing before sending your email inquiries.

# Adults
# Children
      Cancel
×
Description

Description

This lovely condo overlooks a beautiful private beach and features a living room with spectacular views of Nantucket Sound. The multi-level condo features two bedrooms and a bath, skylights, and a fully appliance kitchen. Be lulled to sleep by the sound of the surf and feel yourself relax. Convenient to Hyannis and the ferry docks to Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. One-car garage for your convenience.

This condo is on floors 1-2 of 2.

Photos

Photos

Pricing & Availability

Pricing & Availability

0

Calendar Last Updated: June 30, 2017

Additional availability info: This is a Saturday to Saturday vacation rental.

Additional pricing info: $500 security deposit required, $100 cleaning fee

OWNER SPECIAL:
Save Big! $300 Price drop NOW $1700/wk for July 1, 8 & 15 $300 Price Drop NOW $1700 for Aug.12&19.
Minimum Stay Requirements:
  • Summer 2017
    7 nights
  • Off-season 2017/18
    7 nights
  • Summer 2018
    7 nights
Available
Unavailable
Unknown
 
  • Price JUNE 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $1,800            1 2
     $1,600  3 4 5 6 7 8 9
     $1,600  10 11 12 13 14 15 16
     $1,600  17 18 19 20 21 22 23
     $1,600  24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • Price JULY 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $1,700  1 2 3 4 5 6 7
     $1,700  8 9 10 11 12 13 14
     $1,700  15 16 17 18 19 20 21
     $2,000  22 23 24 25 26 27 28
     $2,000  29 30 31        
  • Price AUGUST 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $2,000        1 2 3 4
     $1,800  5 6 7 8 9 10 11
     $1,700  12 13 14 15 16 17 18
     $1,700  19 20 21 22 23 24 25
     $1,700  26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • Price SEPTEMBER 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $1,700              1
     $1,600  2 3 4 5 6 7 8
     $1,600  9 10 11 12 13 14 15
     $1,600  16 17 18 19 20 21 22
     $1,600  23 24 25 26 27 28 29
     $1,600  30            
  • Price OCTOBER 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
     $1,600    1 2 3 4 5 6
        7 8 9 10 11 12 13
        14 15 16 17 18 19 20
        21 22 23 24 25 26 27
        28 29 30 31      
  • Price NOVEMBER 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                1 2 3
        4 5 6 7 8 9 10
        11 12 13 14 15 16 17
        18 19 20 21 22 23 24
        25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • Price DECEMBER 2017
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                    1
        2 3 4 5 6 7 8
        9 10 11 12 13 14 15
        16 17 18 19 20 21 22
        23 24 25 26 27 28 29
        30 31          
  • Price JANUARY 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
            1 2 3 4 5
        6 7 8 9 10 11 12
        13 14 15 16 17 18 19
        20 21 22 23 24 25 26
        27 28 29 30 31    
  • Price FEBRUARY 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                  1 2
        3 4 5 6 7 8 9
        10 11 12 13 14 15 16
        17 18 19 20 21 22 23
        24 25 26 27 28    
  • Price MARCH 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                  1 2
        3 4 5 6 7 8 9
        10 11 12 13 14 15 16
        17 18 19 20 21 22 23
        24 25 26 27 28 29 30
        31            
  • Price APRIL 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
          1 2 3 4 5 6
        7 8 9 10 11 12 13
        14 15 16 17 18 19 20
        21 22 23 24 25 26 27
        28 29 30        
  • Price MAY 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
              1 2 3 4
        5 6 7 8 9 10 11
        12 13 14 15 16 17 18
        19 20 21 22 23 24 25
        26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • Price JUNE 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                    1
        2 3 4 5 6 7 8
        9 10 11 12 13 14 15
        16 17 18 19 20 21 22
        23 24 25 26 27 28 29
        30            
  • Price JULY 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
          1 2 3 4 5 6
        7 8 9 10 11 12 13
        14 15 16 17 18 19 20
        21 22 23 24 25 26 27
        28 29 30 31      
  • Price AUGUST 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                1 2 3
        4 5 6 7 8 9 10
        11 12 13 14 15 16 17
        18 19 20 21 22 23 24
        25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • Price SEPTEMBER 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
        1 2 3 4 5 6 7
        8 9 10 11 12 13 14
        15 16 17 18 19 20 21
        22 23 24 25 26 27 28
        29 30          
  • Price OCTOBER 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
            1 2 3 4 5
        6 7 8 9 10 11 12
        13 14 15 16 17 18 19
        20 21 22 23 24 25 26
        27 28 29 30 31    
  • Price NOVEMBER 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                  1 2
        3 4 5 6 7 8 9
        10 11 12 13 14 15 16
        17 18 19 20 21 22 23
        24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • Price DECEMBER 2018
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
        1 2 3 4 5 6 7
        8 9 10 11 12 13 14
        15 16 17 18 19 20 21
        22 23 24 25 26 27 28
        29 30 31        
  • Price JANUARY 2019
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
              1 2 3 4
        5 6 7 8 9 10 11
        12 13 14 15 16 17 18
        19 20 21 22 23 24 25
        26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • Price FEBRUARY 2019
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                    1
        2 3 4 5 6 7 8
        9 10 11 12 13 14 15
        16 17 18 19 20 21 22
        23 24 25 26 27 28  
  • Price MARCH 2019
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                    1
        2 3 4 5 6 7 8
        9 10 11 12 13 14 15
        16 17 18 19 20 21 22
        23 24 25 26 27 28 29
        30 31          
  • Price APRIL 2019
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
            1 2 3 4 5
        6 7 8 9 10 11 12
        13 14 15 16 17 18 19
        20 21 22 23 24 25 26
        27 28 29 30      
  • Price MAY 2019
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
                1 2 3
        4 5 6 7 8 9 10
        11 12 13 14 15 16 17
        18 19 20 21 22 23 24
        25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • Price JUNE 2019
      Sa
    Su
    M
    Tu
    W
    Th
    F
        1 2 3 4 5 6 7
        8 9 10 11 12 13 14
        15 16 17 18 19 20 21
        22 23 24 25 26 27 28
        29 30          
Amenities

Amenities

Proximity to water and beach
  • on a salt water beach
Interior
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Microwave
  • Coffeemaker
  • Cable TV
  • No Smoking
Exterior
  • Deck/Porch/Patio
  • BBQ-Grill
Other
  • No Pets
Location

Location - Centerville, Craigville Beach

Nearest beach: You're on the beach

41.6359870 -70.335345 0
Reviews

Guest Reviews

8 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Perfect Location with Wonderful Views!

We have stayed at this condo for the past 2 years and have thoroughly enjoyed our time. You cannot beat the location, with a private beach, warm water, and beautiful breeze at all times. Perfect for children with the proximity to the beach. No need to cross any roads or pack the kids up in a car to drive to the beach. The condo is clean, and the landlord is very attentive to all of your needs.

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: May 2017
Cortland, NY
Member since May 2017
Perfection!

We have rented this property for the past 16 years! We would not choose any other location. The accommodations are clean and comfortable. Rosemarie and Nick are eager to make your vacation relaxing.

I highly recommend this oasis on the beach.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
Cleveland, OH
Member since Aug 2014
Tranquility

First we would like to thank Rosemary & Nick for a wonderful vacation at their condo. The condo is very clean and comfortable We enjoyed sitting on the deck having a glass of wine watching the sun setting over the ocean -- very relaxing. The private beach just steps from the deck was a plus. If you're looking for a Cape rental, this would be hard to beat! We will definitely be back

Thank you
John & Marie

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: May 2017
Weymouth, MA
Member since May 2017
Perfect Paradise!

As children we have come to the Cape every summer. Rosemarie and Nick have been gracious hosts. The location and accommodations are perfect for a family or a couple. There is no place like it! The beds are comfy and the water and sand are warm (private beach) and leave you in relaxed tranquility! The condo is immaculate and the washer and dryer make for an easy transition home.

We have returned to Rosemarie and Nick's place every year for over ten years! It's an affordable gemstone!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
Cleveland, OH
Member since Aug 2014
13th Year and counting!

Our family has been renting this condo for the past 13 years. Our children have memories of lazy days on a private beach so magnificent! Four steps from the deck (literally) and your feet touch down on soft sand that lead to the water in seconds. The views from the deck are glorious. Condo is in good condition with comfortable beds and washer/dryer make it easy for a family with small children. The kitchen makes it easy to eat in or to keep cold your favorite beverage! Nearby area restaurants offer a variety of menu options with different price points. Hearing the waves and the cool ocean breezes as you fall asleep is such a treat! The owners are gracious and share recommendations for the week's activities on the Cape. We always leave a little sad but always relaxed and certainly with a week in mind for the following year...this year was no different! show more show less

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Cleveland, OH
Member since Aug 2014
Perfect Vacation!

The view is spectacular. We loved the location right on the beach. The condo was very clean & neat. This is just what we needed...very relaxing and loved falling asleep to the sound of the ocean. We plan on returning next year.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: July 2014
Quincy, MA
Member since Jul 2014
Bad experience

I feel an obligation to write this review for your good if you are thinking about renting this place. My biggest mistake was renting the place without seeing it first. So if you are thinking about renting it at least go check it out. We got there, ok the location is great, but the condo itself is dirty, smells really bad, has mildew on the sinks, on the pillows. And the owner, who stays next door, will keep coming over with directions on how to clean and take care of her property. We hated the condo but loved the location so we called Craigeville Realty who manages the other two condos and rented the place for couple of nights. For the same price you get a renovated, professionally cleaned place in an excellent condition. Also the owner deducted $40 from the deposit. She said the screen for the sliding doorways broken. It was broken before we got there but she doesn't care, The door for the bathroom didn't close, and all the furniture is dirty. The upstairs room doesn't have curtains. Do yourself a favor and at least visit the place before you rent it. show more show less

Accuracy of listing:
Experience with homeowner:
Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Owner Response:

It is interesting how vindictive the tenant can be when she does not get her way. During her stay there were several rainy days and the tenant insisted on being compensated for the rainy days by wanting to stay three additional days free. This was impossible because the rest of the summer was all booked and new tenants were coming in on Saturday, the same day that her stay was over. Saturday is always the day new tenants come in. Her response was, tell the tenants coming in not to come because I want to stay another three days. She wanted to stay in my condo in spite of her accusations of the poor condition of the condo, which is not true. The condo is cleaned after each tenant leaves. The tenant was very upset that she could not stay and we made her pay for the torn screen that was torn by her or her visitors including children during her stay. By the way, we did not charge her for damaging the curtain rod that was pulled down in the bedroom. The tenant told us that if she did not get her $40 back she will make life miserable for us. In spite of all the damage done by the tenant the screen and the curtain rod was replaced as well as the condo was totally cleaned before new tenants arrived. This is all done by professionals. There are no smells, odors, or mold, and we do not allow dogs, cats, or any pets.
Sincerely, Rosemarie
show moreshow less

Newton Highlands, MA
Member since Aug 2013

Rosemarie,
When I saw this place on the internet, I had a feeling about it right away. What a wonderful surprise to find that it was so much more than I could have expected. Quality time with my daughter,my husband, and some much needed quality time with myself. Thank you for sharing your home with me. We will see you next year I hope. The weather was fantastic!!

Much love,
Cathy7

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: June 2012
Cathy D
Mansfield, Ma.
(Homeowner Entered)

About Rosemarie

Member since:
4/26/2006
Reviews:
8 reviews
Calendar Last Updated:
6/30/2017