Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

7 min walk to Mayflower Beach-Ideal for 2 families(sleep 12)
Dennis Vacation Rental - ID 26759

5 BR
2 ½ baths
Sleeps 12
Beds: 3 queens, 1 double, 2 twins, bunk bed
Beach: 2 block/ 7 min walk to Mayflower/Bayview Beach
Guest Reviews: 19 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 6 months
Contact details:
  Email Allen & Tania
Contact Allen & Tania, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (781) 999-2253 (Allen's cell), (508) 954-4145 (Tania's cell).
Please mention Property ID# 26759 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
19 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
We loved it!!

We enjoyed this house for size, comfort, layout and location. I was getting together with my two nephews and their families and there were plenty of beds and bathrooms. Plus, there were two TV (or video) areas, so that the kids could challenge each other in games while the adults could gather to talk in a quieter location. The deck, with grill, right off the dining area made meal prep and clean up very easy. The kitchen had all that we needed for dishes and cooking utensils. The beach was a short walk (about 5 to 10 minutes) from the house, so carrying your chair and cooler was no problem. If you need any grocery items, the Dennis Public Market is a quick 10 minutes by car, and they have all the items you may need.

Did I mention the fire pit where we spent the night making s’mores while listening to our favorite songs? And the private, outdoor shower that was of great use when returning from the beach? And the beach was fabulous, sandy and no rocks or stones.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Owner Response:

Ruth:
Your comments are much appreciated. It appears that your family made the most of what our Mayflower Beach area had to offer: certainly the inside and outside of the house; walking and swimming at the beach; perhaps a few sunsets; and, Dennis Village with the market and other quaint shops. I hope you listened to some of my suggested locations with things to do. I apologize for not mentioning the Cape Cod Bike Trail. Being a biker I hope you were able to find it and ride it! I look forward to contacting you for next summer.
Kevin

Randleman, NC
Member since Aug 2018
Great place

Our stay was made up of two families with a total of seven children . The house is very clean. The short walk to the beach made our stay so easy. The owner checked in on us by text a few times and even offered us free ice from his own home!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Owner Response:

Mike & Friends:
I’m glad you enjoyed your July 21 - 28. You had nice weather, maybe a bit too muggy at times. . . but that’s what central ac is for! Cleanliness is my primary goal. . . the first thing potential guests look for. I’m glad you stopped by my house to pick up ice from my commercial ice machine. . . you and the rest of the neighborhood?

Looking forward to your returning,
Kevin, Owner

Albany, NY
Member since Jan 2018
Amazing!

We had the most amazing family vacation at this Cape house. The home is beautiful and well kept; very clean! Kevin was a great landlord to work with. Highly recommend this vacation rental!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Owner Response:

Alaina,
I am so glad your family enjoyed itself the week of July 7 - 14, 2018. Cleanliness is essential for any rental. I'm thrilled that I met this expectation. I hope to see you and your family next summer as repeat guests. Of course, you will have "1st right of refusal on YOUR July 6 - 13, 2019 week.

Thank you for taking the time . . . and enjoy the rest of the summer.
Kevin

Quincy, MA
Member since Oct 2017
Great house...Great experience

We had an amazing experience the week of Fourth of July. We had 7 adults, 5 kids, a dog and plenty of room for everyone. The backyard was great to sit around the fire, or do a slip and slide to get a break from the beach for a day. The deck was perfect for a 4th of July cookout. The house was modern, updated, and clean. Working with the owner (Kevin) was great. His frequent communication before, during and after our stay was ideal. The walk to Mayflower or Bayview Beach was easy and walking to Chapin's restaurant was simple. Great location. Thanks for the great memories. I would highly recommend this rental.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Owner Response:

I really appreciate such a rave review. Mentioning the good time you had in the backyard was different . . . a topic that few guests, if any, have ever mentioned. I never thought of a slip’n’slide! Aren’t the fire pit chats fun? My family is always around our pit making memories.

Hearing that you found the house “clean” is what future guests want to read . . . modern and updated certainly allows for a more comfortable vacation experience. Isn’t there something unique about a 2nd story dining area? It makes for a very serviceable area both inside and out for all 12 people. Well, I’m so glad your family had a great week, and I hope I wasn’t too much of a pest. I really feel that my involvement is more helpful than not.

I certainly hope you will consider returning and . . .
Thank you for the recommendation,
Kevin Salvi, owner

Cohoes, NY
Member since Jan 2018
Great Beach House!

Just returned from our stay at this home, and we are so sorry our vacation is over! This vacation home was perfect for us. Not only is the house within walking distance to one of the best beaches on Cape Cod, it is beautiful and very clean. The lower level is the key to this home for us. We have 4 kids and they all had guests visit. The lower level is laid out perfectly to give everyone their own space. There is more than ample parking and a great back deck. The yard is big and well manicured with a great fire pit (and free wood!!) Kevin, the owner, is available if you ever need him and is very helpful. The area is great too. We loved the Royal II for dinner and Jack's Outback for breakfast! We will definitely be returning!

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Owner Response:

Kathy & Family:
Thank you for the wonderful review! Your comments about cleanliness, lay out, lower level and the yard capture the essence of the house for prospective guests.

I feel badly that the fridge stopped working during your vacation. I appreciate the time and effort you spent making the best of a bad situation while the new fridge was arriving at the end of your stay. Refunding a little extra money in your damage deposit was the right thing for me to do.

Your positive comments about the 2 restaurants is spot on as my family frequents them as well. You should have made me aware of the patio umbrella earlier so I could have gotten you another one. You had plenty to complain about but didn’t . . . a testament to your positivity. I sincerely hope your family returns in the future. Your family is certainly welcome back anytime and every time.

Kevin Salvi

Natick, MA
Member since Aug 2014
Beautiful and Immaculate!

My family and I have been renting a house on the Cape for twenty years. This is by far the best house we have ever had the pleasure in which to spend our vacation. It is spacious, high-end, and has a floor plan that is ideal for families to share. The upper level is very upscale and has everything you could want. The lower level was like a whole second house. All of our teenagers loved the multiple leather reclining sofas, huge flat screen TV, kitchen, bathroom and two beautiful bedrooms. Also, it truly is a short walk to Mayflower Beach. Many rentals promise clean and upscale but this rental really delivered. The owner is a wonderful guy and I wish we had stayed long enough to have him over to dinner! Thank you so much, Kevin!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Owner Response:

Lynn:
OMG! What can I say? Such an awesome review! You captured the essence of what I tried to accomplish with the lower level renovation and the upper level updates . . . to make the house as modern, comfortable and accommodating as possible. The house has been For Sale by Owner for about a month and I have not had "one" prospective buyer nor realtor see the inside of the house . . . a clear cut case that "you can't judge a book by its cover". So, your objective review opens the door for prospective guests and buyers to now step inside. Above all, cleanliness trumps all in these REVIEWS. That has always been my #1 goal. Cleaning the house and leaving it SPOTLESS, as you did, is much appreciated.

Thank you,
Kevin, owner

Pittsfield, MA
Member since May 2010
Great house

Great house in a quiet neighborhood. Just a short walk to one of the nicest beaches on the Cape. Perfect place for a family vacation.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Member since Aug 2016
Awesome family vacation

This house was perfect for ourselves, children/spouses and grandchildren. Walk-able to one of the Cape's best beaches. As we were too large of a group for going out, the large backyard provided a great area for playing and s'mores by the fire pit. The fully stocked kitchen made mealtime easy. Had some water related issues in the basement, due to severe weather in the area. The owner, Kevin, addressed them promptly and our vacation went on without a problem. Will definitely consider a return trip.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Owner Response:

Brian & Family:
Dennis got 8" of rain the night before your arrival. I've been coming here for 50+ years and don't ever remember so much rain and so many basements flooding. Talking to my neighbors, they all agreed it was a "once in a lifetime " event. Nevertheless, the lower level is NOW completely dry and relieved of any mustiness for all guests to enjoy in the future. I hope my partial refund as a token of appreciation for the inconvenience caused satisfactorily met with your approval.
To see your 3 boys with their families, your wife and you be able to enjoy vacation together proves that my house is certainly large enough, even for three families who have young children. I wonder if any of your grandchildren argued over who was going to get to sleep in the upper bunk bed?
Your family vacation proved exactly what I attempted to do with the renovation: Provide a multi-family rental with ample room so large families could interact comfortably in wide-open spaces without feeling cramped. I feel confident your family feels as I do.
Kevin

Woburn, MA
Member since Oct 2016
Amazing house! Great location!

This house delivered in every way!! We arrived with 6 adults and 4 children under 8. There was room for everyone, and everyone had space either watching tv, outside on the deck, or enjoying the fire pit we used every night! The yard was the perfect space for whiffle ball, frisbee, horse shoes, and ring toss! We even had an awesome water gun fight! The neighborhood was friendly, everyone stopped to say hi and wave to us each day. The walk to the beach was exactly 7 minutes as promised by Kevin who was responsive from the time we booked in October to the day we left!

Mayflower Beach is our favorite beach and to be able to walk multiple times a day was so fantastic! We loved every minute of our trip, and even when the weather wasn't fabulous, we had all the accommodations from board games and being 20-30 minutes from any indoor entertainment! The walk to Chapin's restaurant was an added plus for ice cream , dinner, and later drinks and entertainment for the adults! I would highly recommend this house and look forward to many more memories with friends and family here!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Owner Response:

I will check out the AC, heat, dehumidifier manual to see if there is a specific instruction to be followed for dehumidifying. Perhaps the windows should be open once in awhile to let some fresh air in while at the same time turning on the 2 ceiling fans in the bedroom on a cloudy non-humid day. Time will tell. I was there in lower level Saturday after your departure to check the musty smell but it was non-existent. I have asked the current tenant to contact me if anyone in their family experiences it. I feel confident that the damp chilly days were the cause.

On the weneedavacation.com 26759 site I have listed some attractions but most having to do with distances to public transportation, Dennis Village merchants & local restaurants. However, not much in the way of "family attractions". The Cape Cod Guide books are supposed to be there in the pamphlet holder but could have been taken and not replaced. When in doubt looking for "things" to do", drive to the Dennis Public Market for such guides, By the way, my son-in-law's Sea Dog Fishing Team & Charters is publicized in the Cape Cod Guide, TripAdvisor & pamphlets on the sofa table in the house.

I'm glad to hear that you made the best of a less-than-perfect weather week and considering my house to be the best so far that you have rented on Cape Cod.

I appreciate the suggestions & comments. I will be emailing all 2017 guests in early October 2017 for their interest in returning for the 2018 season. Kevin, Owner

Wallingford, CT
Member since Oct 2016
Cape Vacation 2017

We had a great time up at the Cape this year. The house is situated on a beautiful, well maintained corner lot. Plenty of space for our extended family of 10 to enjoy in a well designed space inside and out. Backyard shower was great for bathing the kids after a day at beautiful Mayflower Beach. Comfortable deck for relaxing and to barbeque. We would love to return next year.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Owner Response:

I agree with the 4 rating on cleanliness. The cleaning company didn't clean the bathrooms very well. They have been put on notice, in fact, I actually watched them clean the 2.5 bathrooms after your departure to ensure their cleanliness. It's too bad that 4 rating tarnishes my perfect record of 5-star ratings through no direct fault of mine. Other than this, I appreciate your positive feedback.
Kevin, Owner

Hartsdale, NY
Member since Jan 2013
Our Stay

We had a lovely time here. We have been to the Cape for many summers and decided this was our favorite house. There is lots of room here and the yard and fire pit make this an ideal setting for a family vacation. Kevin was also very pleasant to deal with and an all-around nice guy. We hope to book here again next year!! I am going to recommend this house to family!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
Owner Response:

Jack, Eileen & Family:
Your response is much appreciated. I felt bad that the weather was so cold and rainy that I thought the right thing to do was to let you stay 3 nights for FREE knowing that the weather was going to be superb . . . and it was! Your knowledge with trying to solve the TV issue was really helpful. More importantly, you leaving the house as clean as you found it is much apprecitated. Your 4-star rating of returning has to be an error since your review clearly states that not only do you hope to be back but also that you will be recommending my beach house to to family. Have a safe trip back home.
Thank you for your patronage,
Kevin Salvi, owner

Pittsburgh, PA
Member since Apr 2017
Great weekend

Very much enjoyed our stay in this house for the weekend. We were a group of 2 families and two single people. The space was perfect. Enough room so that everyone had some privacy but good space for gatherings as well. Home is walking distance to beaches and to restaurants. Clean, recently remodeled, well maintained and thoughtfully designed and stocked. Owner very responsive to questions and offered good suggestions (the linen rental was worth every penny!). Thank you again for the use of your wonderful property!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Owner Response:

THANK YOU for your thoughtful review. Having been a seasonal landlord for 20+ years in this area, I have realized that paying attention to detail is the key in securing repeat guests. Truth be told, Mayflower/Bayview Beach sells itself! It's the amenities that offer the most comforts of home that are the difference makers in a guest choosing a vacation rental. Nothing was left to chance! Nothing was overlooked and no expense was spared to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. I am ecstatic your family and friends enjoyed themselves. It makes my planning, effort, and spending worthwhile.

Wilmington, OH
Member since Oct 2016
Great Weekend Away

Our stay was excellent, the house was in great condition, the downstairs remodel is beautiful, and the yard/deck combo is perfect for outdoor fun. The proximity to the beach is ideal -- even in the "off season" the location is wonderful. We couldn't have been happy and we hope to extend our stay next year to the full week.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Owner Response:

Hey Guys:
Thank you for the clear and concise review. We appreciate your mentioning that our beach house is ideal even for the off season such as your stay late September . . . a perfect time of year on Cape Cod for special events such as your bachelor party. The following weekend we had guests for a destination wedding and now in early October we have a wanna-be Cape Codder staying with us trying to decide which Cape Cod town they want to retire to. Location, location, location is always first and foremost. However, the quality of our vacation rental makes guests feel real comfortable. Reading your review we think we met your expectations . . . and then some!

Framingham, MA
Member since Oct 2016
Perfect for our family

We loved our vacation! The newly renovated home was perfect for our family. There was plenty of space from the youngest to the oldest (that's me, Jean). The owners made sure that every little need was met. Kevin even listened to our extra trash pickup needs. The outside shower was awesome, especially for our sandy little ones. The adults loved it too.







.. THE PROXIMITY TO THE EVER POPULAR MAYFLOWER BEACH CAN'T BE BEAT. LOCATION TO OUR NEEDS IS WHAT WE NEED WITH OUR BIG FAMILY. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK TO OUR BEACH HOUSE AS THE GRANDKIDS SAY...THANKS FOR MAKING OUR VACATION SUCH A MEMORABLE ONE.
FONDLY,
RON AND JEAN GAGNE AND FAMILY
P.S. Please share this message

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Owner Response:

Ron, Jean & Family:
The size and varied ages of your family was surely a reality check to see if we could meet and satisfy the needs of such. Your review is testament that we succeeded, maybe surpassed your expectations! SPACE was our primary goal, hence the 860 sq ft lower level renovation. Your generous comments prove that more than ample living and sleeping space allowed your family to spread out both up and downstairs. As we are sure you can recall, your vacation week was brutally hot & humid but was rendered even more comfortable by the central air conditioning you enjoyed. We have taken your suggestion to heart and now have 2x per week trash pickup . . . I was meaning to talk to you about your family's appetite, just kidding! We are so glad that we could provide a vacation experience that all of you from young to older (not old) could fully enjoy and remember.
THANK YOU for your patronage and kind words,
Kevin & Kim

Longmeadow, MA
Member since Aug 2016
Delightful week

Spent a delightful week with our family in the rental property. Very spacious inside. Very clean. There were 10 of us with plenty of room to spare. Comfortable beds. Great outdoor shower. Nice deck with gas grill. Lots of amenities! Walk to beach using chairs provided for by the owner. Plenty of parking spaces. Great vacation spot.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Owner Response:

Roy, Carol, Beth, Rich, Jake, Zack, Brian, Holly, Sam, Quinn . . . & Kono too (What a friendly King Charles!):

Thank you for the POSITIVE review by highlighting the key ammenities & features of our beach house.

The weather was great, though quite hot & humid . . . but that's what the Central AC is for! THANK YOU for leaving the house as clean as you found it.

Looking forward to your return next summer,
Uncle Kevin & Kim

Holliston, MA
Member since Aug 2016
Summer of 2016

We were very happy staying on this property. The house was wonderful inside. Almost everything is new and upscale. The central air is the best. It is a very comfortable home and easy to cook and entertain. I would recommend this property to anyone. Thank you!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Owner Response:

Interestingly you mentioned entertaining and cooking, 2 of our primary goals. Knowing that we were almost doubling the square footage of our beach house, we exhausted ideas and spared no cost in improving our already spacious living, dining and kitchen open-concept upper level. ENTERTAINING with the addition of a finished lower level we knew we were offering more casual recreational family space and a huge 4th bedroom allowing a large family or 2 to spread out comfortably. In regards to COOKING we knew that with increased occupancy comes the need to offer guests a more affordable dining option. While "eating out" is certainly a top priority while on vacation the restaurants, coffee shops and breakfast spots are jam-packed during our summer peak season. So, we added the convenience of NEW appliances, a large dining room table, a 2nd table for kids and a NEW large gas grill steps away on the upper deck. We created a needed option of affordability so large families could casually and comfortably dine together talking about the day's activities without the unwanted chatter of a noisy restaurant. We THANK YOU for realizing, appreciating and taking advantage of these 2 features hopefully saving you some money but also allowing you to stay together comfortably and enjoy maybe more than the comforts of home. See you next summer! Your summer of 2017 week has been reserved!

Westfield, MA
Member since Dec 2015
Book it

This home was just renovated and it's beautifully done. The owner did it right. Great location within walking distance to Bay View and Mayflower beach. Nice deck to hang out on with a great outdoor shower. A well maintained lawn. Central air throughout. Central vacuum which is a nice added feature. Beds are all comfortable and the kitchen is updated with stainless steel appliances. The house is very clean with a washer and dryer on the main floor. This a great place for two families to stay. Kevin, the owner, is very attentive to your needs and is close by in case you need him. Do yourself a favor, check this house out before you book anything else. You will be glad you did.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Owner Response:

G & J:
THANK YOU for your candid REVIEW. We invested careful thought, many hours & much money into this renovation with the best interests of guest amenities & conveniences in mind. Our ultimate goal is to make sure our vacationers feel as if they have all the comforts of home to include: lots of room & rooms, comfortable beds, a beach 2 blocks away, beach chairs, outside shower with HOT water, WiFi and, most important, central AC throughout! Based on your comments, we believe we have met your high expectations, maybe even surpassed them! We have also taken note of your suggestions, some of which will be implemented next year. Almost forgot . . . we appreciate your effort in leaving the house "spotless."
Looking forward to your return In the future,
Kevin & Kim

Norton, MA
Member since Nov 2015
Great house

The house was amazing. Everything in the house is brand new and super clean. One of the top beaches is a 5 minute walk, as are nice restaurants. There is room to sleep 12 comfortably. Perfect place for a family to spend time on the Cape.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Owner Response:

Peter & Fishing Friends:
THANK YOU for your kind guest review. Talk about short & sweet . . . You emphasized the most important aspects of our house:
size, cleanliness, NEW comforts, restaurants & Mayflower Beach, perhaps the best family-oriented beach on the entire Cape. We also appreciate your fishing crew leaving the house as clean as you found it upon your arrival. "Each day fishing adds one day to your life."
For me, each guest enjoying our house adds one week to my life. Looking forward to your fishing crew returning anytime.
Kevin & Kim, Owners

Portland, CT
Member since Jul 2016
Fantastic Memorial Day Weekend Stay

I spent the long weekend at this newly renovated gem with close friends and family this past Memorial Day Weekend, and we had a great time. One of the best attributes of this home is the number of people it can sleep (12). Many Cape rentals I have visited or stayed can only comfortably sleep 6-7, but here we comfortably slept 12. The reason is layout of the newly renovated basement which contains extra beds and two extra- long couches as well as another living room area.
The house is a split level, and the upstairs open concept kitchen, dining room and living room combo makes this home appear even more spacious. We had 10-12 people staying throughout the long weekend and there weren’t any feelings of overcrowding or that we were "in each other’s hair" so to speak.

The kitchen/dining room connects to a slider which opens up to a large deck with a table with umbrella and chairs. There is also a great grill which didn't take up too much space on the deck. During meals we were able to serve inside or outside and the open concept in the upstairs made the preparation easy.

The location of the house is within close proximity to Mayflower Beach, which in my opinion is the best beach on the Mid-Cape. The beach is extremely clean and very large. There are bathrooms, a snack shack, and there is ample parking if you decide to drive, but the walk is only 10 minutes maximum.

The home is also very close to Chapin's restaurant which is halfway between the house and the beach. Chapin's has great food and drinks and is good for a mid-day beach break or the nighttime bar scene.

The owners of the property are local and very easy to get in touch with. There were no issues that we needed to speak to them about, but we called them the day of the departure to give the key back, they were there in minutes. All questions we had prior to our check in were immediately answered.
Overall this was a great experience. I would recommend this rental to anyone interested in staying in the Dennis, Mayflower Beach or Chapin's Beach area. A clean, homey feel with the beach around the corner made this a fun stay for my family and friends, and we are looking forward to our next stay!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2016
Date Submitted: June 2016
Owner Response:

We appreciate this very generous and thoughtful review. Careful consideration was taken when planning this complete renovation in the Fall of 2015: New stainless steel appliances, new lighting, new fans, ALL new furniture, bedding, flat screen TVs, decor, outside shower, handrail, gas grill, washer & dryer and hide-a-hose central vac on both levels. Every effort was thought of to make the vacation experience one of cleanliness, comfort, convenience with a coastal atmosphere.
Your mention of distance to the beach and restaurant, etc.certainly offers future vacationer's a different perspective that we take for granted. Your review alludes to the fact that we are proud owners of our beach house that have tried to think of every little detail.
A beach rental's best advertisement is the comments of past vacationer's. Kudos to you and your group for providing such welcoming comments. Again, THANK YOU and looking forward to your next visit to our beach house. Kevin & Kim

Member since Jun 2016