Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Luxury Resort Residence - Unavailable
Hyannis, at Cape Codder Resort & Spa Vacation Rental - ID 21271

2 BR
3 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 2 BRs: 1 king, 2 queens, Pull-out queen size sofabed
Beach: 12 minutes drive to the popular Craigville Beach!
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 1 year, 7 months
Contact details:
  Email Evonne
Contact Evonne, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (857) 991-8122 (Cell).
Please mention Property ID# 21271 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
A very nice play to stay.

The condo at the Cape Codder resort is a very nice place to stay. Evonne's description of the property and photos are very accurate. The condo and the rest of the resort is updated and clean. The resort staff are friendly and helpful. We would stay again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Member since May 2018
Great place!!

We had a great time when we stayed here for a long weekend in June 2017. Evonne was very helpful in setting up our stay, answering questions, giving us info regarding the property and a list of things to do in the area. The unit is beautiful and just as pictured. Fully stocked kitchen. The pool looked great although we did not end up having a chance to use it. The location is great. It's close to everything! Hope we can go back again soon!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Member since May 2017
Perfect Stay

We had such an amazing time. The entire place was spotless, roomy, comfortable, everything you could ever want. The owner, Evonne, was absolutely amazing to work with. She called and got early check-in for us, great communication the entire time prior to the stay. Will definitely rent from her again. If you're questioning it, do it, you won't regret it!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Middleton, MA
Member since Jun 2008

Hi Evonne-

Yes thank you - everything was great!
Frank

Sent from my iPhone

Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Frank V
Albany, New York
(Homeowner Entered)

Had a fabulous time!

This two bedroom and three bath unit was perfect for our family of 4 and my cousin's family of 4. Unlike other timeshares, there is daily housekeeping so that we return to a clean and well stocked unit every night. The property is very convenient located and close to several grocery stores, including Trader Joe's. The water park was not ready when we visited, but the outdoor pool and wave pool were enough to keep the 4 kids busy when we were on property. The owner was very helpful and provided very helpful information prior to our arrival. Overall a great experience.

Lulu

Stayed: July 2016 Submitted: August 9, 2016 Source: VRBO

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: April 2017
Lulu T
Colleyville, TX
(Homeowner Entered)

Evonne,

Thank you, we appreciate it!! The resort and this property is truly beautiful otherwise. Again, thank you!!

Umangi

Sent from my iPhone
On Jul 25, 2015, at 7:25 PM

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: April 2017
Umangi D
Spotswood, NJ
(Homeowner Entered)

On June 29, 2015 at 8:14 AM

Many thanks for this, Evonne.

Tony

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: April 2017
John B
Birmingham, United Kingdom
(Homeowner Entered)

Reply in VRBO dashboard

Hi Evonne!

Thank you for checking in!

Yes, it was very convenient and a lovely space.

Amy

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: April 2017
Amy M
Dover, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Reply in VRBO dashboard

Hi Evonne,

Thank you so much. They had a great time. Everybody loved the place. I would definitely rent again from you if we were planning another trip. Thanks again for all your help.

Sanjay

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: April 2017
Sanjay C
Greenlawn, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Was great kids loves the pools and we enjoyed all very much! Thanks again for everything!!
Best Shannon

Sent from my iPhone
On Jul 15, 2014, at 8:44 PM

Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: April 2017
Shannon C
Guilford, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

Great stay

A family of five adults had a great time. Accommodations were new and very well maintained. Kitchen had everything necessary to make fantastic meals of fresh lobster and steak. The three bathrooms along with TVs in each room were a huge hit. Daily housekeeping made everything even better.

Stayed: May 2012 Submitted: June 4, 2012 Source: VRBO

Date of Stay: May 2012
Date Submitted: April 2017
Janine C
Philadelphia, PA
(Homeowner Entered)