Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Luxury town home with views of emerald fairways and ocean!

New Seabury Vacation Rental - ID 14720
3 BR
3 ½ baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 2 kings, 2 twins
Beach: South Cape Beach South Cape and 8/10 minutes to South Cape Beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 7 years, 7 months
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Beautiful New Seabury Rental!
Our two week stay at this condo was wonderful! Angela takes great pride in her home and it was a pleasure to meet her and enjoy this outstanding property and its breathtaking views. Our thanks to you, Angela, for making us feel so welcome....we look forward to seeing you again! Jackie and Steve
06/18/2019 at 9:17 PM

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: February 2020
Jackie C
Florida
(Homeowner Entered)

Gorgeous views and very well appointed home!
Well maintained townhome with a beautiful view of the New Seabury Ocean Course and Nantucket Sound!
09/29/2018 at 2:23 PM

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: February 2020
Virginia D
Florida
(Homeowner Entered)

Outstanding property, location and property owner!
The condo is beautifully and lovingly cared for. Located overlooking the golf course and with a view of Nantucket Sound. Working with the homeowner was a pleasure! Highly recommend this rental!
07/28/2018 at 1:21 PM

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: February 2020
Carol B
Florida
(Homeowner Entered)

Best of New Seabury!
Our family has been coming to New Seabury for 30 years and we have stayed in practically every type of cottage, villa, house and condo in this fabulous community. This townhouse, by far, has been our favorite! The owner takes great pride, justifiably, in the condition and appeal of this home. It always feels like walking into a brand new house. The location is also one of the best in New Seabury- nothing beats sitting on any of the decks and looking out at the golf course and Martha's Vineyard- a great way to start and end every day!
06/07/2015 at 3:43 PM

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: February 2020
Rusty B
Vermont
(Homeowner Entered)

Well worth it.
We enjoyed our stay. The only two issues were the TVs were not operative for a few days but the owner addressed the problem as soon as possible and the mattress covers for the double beds were too small to fit the beds and would slip off. The house otherwise has everything you need and the private beach is just a short walk from the house. The owner was very helpful and accommodating.
07/15/2018 at 11:01 PM

Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: February 2020
Michael T
Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

Our family has been coming to New Seabury for 30 years and we have stayed in practically every type of cottage, villa, house and condo in this fabulous community. This townhouse, by far, has been our favorite! The owner takes great pride, justifiably, in the condition and appeal of this home. It always feels like walking into a brand new house. The location is also one of the best in New Seabury- nothing beats sitting on any of the decks and looking out at the golf course and Martha's Vineyard- a great way to start and end every day!

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: June 2015
Eugene B
Vermont
(Homeowner Entered)

Perfect in every way!
This property is absolutely one of the best kept homes I've ever rented for a vacation stay. It is perfectly located and has every modern convenience. Upscale and impeccably maintained and up to date technologically. The owners were a pleasure to work with and very flexible with us when we had to add an extra night due to some unforseen circumstances. We will definitely always choose to stay here in the future should we be out on the Cape. It felt like a home away from home for us! Thanks, again!!

Amy and Rick B. from Chicago

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: February 2020
Amy B
Chicago
(Homeowner Entered)
Outstanding

What an absolutely beautiful home. The decor is comfortable yet elegant. All finishes and details in the kitchen, baths and throughout are of the highest quality.

The views are to die for. It's rare to get both ocean and golf course vistas. I thought I was at Pebble Beach. And New Seabury is a wonderful community.

Thanks for a great stay!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: July 2012
Owner Response:

Thank you Dave! We enjoyed having you and Sondra and look forward to your many returns.

Best~~
Angela

Westborough, MA
Member since Jul 2012

5 Star Vacation Rental
My teenage family and I spent 2 weeks in this fantastic home which has all the modern conveniences and more. Spectacular and private views from the patios, ultra modern living and kitchen facilities. Highly recommended if you care to really get what you are paying for.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: February 2020
anonymous a
(Homeowner Entered)

Fabulous New Seabury Rental
My family stayed in this unit during the month of July and it was fabulous! It is well appointed and VERY clean. The owners are sweethearts and we would definitely rent from them again.

Enjoy!

Date of Stay: June 2010
Date Submitted: February 2020
anonymous a
(Homeowner Entered)

Perfect Getaway
My two week stay was fabulous. The location was perfect-on the water but still close to restraunts & shops, the views were amazing (especially from the roof deck!) and the home was top notch. It was like being in a 5-star hotel with all of the comforts of home. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Date of Stay: May 2010
Date Submitted: February 2020
anonymous a
(Homeowner Entered)