Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Luxury 4 Bedroom Beach House in Town Neck
Sandwich (Town Neck) Vacation Rental - ID 16504

4 BR
1 ½ bath
Sleeps 8
Beds: 4 BRs: 1 king, 2 queens, 2 twins
Beach: 5 Minute walk to Town Neck Saltwater Beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 9 years, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Sheila Hull
Contact Sheila Hull, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 972-1080 (Cell), (508) 695-0477 (Home).
Please mention Property ID# 16504 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Must stay!!

We had a wonderful vacation and loved staying at Sheila & Mark's home! The home was immaculate, linens & beach towels were provided and the back deck was perfect for hanging out and reconnecting as a family. We look forward to our vacation in Sandwich each year, and this year was no exception. We enjoyed the beaches, eating out, seeing the Red Sox play (and win!), and spending time with extended family.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Geneva, NY
Member since Jan 2017
Terrific house in a great location

This was our second stay at the Hull's spacious home. Unique and versatile arrangement provides a lot of flexibility for families, with two bedrooms upstairs and two downstairs. The house is immaculate, very comfortable and equipped with all the comforts of home. Living room and family room give lots of space for different interests and activities. Large deck, enclosed yard, fully air conditioned - add to a great location in a quiet neighborhood in a beautiful town.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Wilmington, MA
Member since Mar 2016
Happy to be back!!

We've just spent another wonderful vacation week at Mark and Sheila's Beach house! We were so pleased with the refreshing air conditioning they have installed throughout their home.The new wood floors were also a welcome addition in the living, family and dining rooms. Mark and Sheila treat us like family and are available to us easily by phone or text. We could not ask for nicer owners, and we have already signed up for next summer!! Their home feels like our own while we are there, and we are thrilled to return again. I cannot tell you how many beautiful memories we have made with our kids and grandkids there.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Cheshire, CT
Member since Aug 2017
Never disappointed

Always a wonderful vacation home...rented multiple times and never disappointed! Can't wait to return!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Waterloo, NY
Member since Mar 2007
Favorite Beach House!!

We have been renting on the Cape for many years and most recently in Sandwich. Mark and Shelia have a beautifully maintained property. The amenities that they provided went far beyond any other home we have stayed in. Mark and Shelia were available for us at any time if we needed them. We have already planned on returning next season. This home is a perfect match for us and our grandchildren.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Cheshire, CT
Member since Feb 2011
Beach rental

Once again...our 2015 Cape Cod vacation was awesome. Sheila and Mark take phenomenal care of the home in Sandwich, Ma. It is equipped with anything you would need. It is so clean. We walk to the beach every day. So centrally located. You won't be disappointed with this vacation home. We have returned year after year. Sheila and Mark are the best!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: April 2016
Waterloo, NY
Member since Mar 2007
Great for families

The setup of the house is perfect for our 2 families. The upstairs 2 bedrooms and bath provide a good space for one family so you don't feel crowded at all. The house provides great amenities for little ones such as a crib and high chair. There are air conditioners and TVs in the bedrooms. The outside is great with an outdoor shower, grill, nice big deck, and fenced in backyard. We always have a great time there!

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Hauppauge, NY
Member since Aug 2014
Wonderful Sandwich home on the Cape!!

We had a wonderful time at this cute Sandwich home! The house is very well kept & the owners, Sheila & Mark, take pride in making sure their guest have a wonderful stay. We traveled with another family & children ages 2-9. The house was perfect for us! The Town Neck Beach is walking distance from the house, short enough even for the children to walk. The beach also has a marsh area great for kids -- they enjoyed catching little crabs & snails, as well as jumping off the bridge. The house has beach toys, chairs & coolers. Everything is close by & Hyannis is just a short drive away. We really enjoyed our stay & hope to go back again soon!

Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Canada
Member since Mar 2014
A very good time at the Cape

We went to The Beach House in August 2014 and we had a really good time. The house was really clean and had a fully equipped kitchen and lots of games for the kids (we were 3 couples with 3 kids of 2 years old and one of 6 month)

The yard is totally enclosed by a fence, so it's perfect for kids, and there's a big deck perfect for dinner outdoors. We really enjoyed or stay in this house and will recommend it to anyone

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Canada
Member since Feb 2014
Perfect !

Our family, which included children & spouses, young children (ages 2-6 yrs), grandma & grandpa and great grandma, have rented this property on several occasions - and cannot wait to go back in 2014! The home is all that the site says it is and more. It is VERY clean, probably the cleanest we have ever rented.

We fix a lot of our meals in the kitchen, and have plenty of space to do so. Most meal times we spent on the expansive deck ...and with the fenced in yard - perfect for both young and old to enjoy mealtimes. Bedrooms were big enough if we needed to add a crib, or porta crib, we could do so (which the owners so graciously supplied). Walks to the beach and nightly walks to get ice cream were the highlight of the vacation. We did visit nearby towns, did whale watches, bike rides along the canal, county fairs, craft shows. We enjoy browsing the shops in Sandwich. The area has a lot to do .... we never even did all that we had on our list!

Thanks to Sheila and Mark for the wonderful job that they do as property owners. They are more than accommodating.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: November 2013
Waterloo, NY
Member since Mar 2007

We rented this home in July 2011. We have rented homes in Sandwich for over 10 yrs now, and this was the cleanest, best of all! This home is in perfect condition, and the owners were so accomodating and welcoming. Our family loved the outside shower.
The house itself lacked nothing. The close proximity to the beach was great walking distance for our 4 yr old. The kids loved the fenced in back yard, and we enjoyed breakfast on the shady deck. Sandwich is such a nice town, and this home is walking distance to just about anything. Our plan is to return next year for (2) weeks!!

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
Waterloo, NY
Member since Mar 2007