Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

FALL ON CAPE COD ..CLOSE TO CANAL,BIKE TRAIL,VILLAGE, BEACH
Sandwich Vacation Rental - ID 21110

2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 3
Beds: 2 BRs: 1 queen, 1 twin
Beach: 1/2 mile to Town Neck , 4 miles to Sandy Neck
Guest Reviews: 13 reviews
Time active: 3 years, 10 months
Contact details:
  Email Judy Coppola
Contact Judy Coppola, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 380-4536 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 21110 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
13 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Perfect!!

I was so happy that I came across this rental! Love the location! The house is very clean and everything you need is there. Beautifully decorated and comfortable. Judy is friendly and helpful. We will be back!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Member since Jul 2017
Fabulous home from home

My two children and I stayed at Judy's property for 4 nights. It was the perfect base to get everywhere on Cape Cod with little fuss. We felt immediately at home as there is a lovely feel to the house as well as it being impeccably decorated. We knew that if we'd needed any advice or help, Judy was only a phone call away. The house was very clean and if we are lucky enough to visit Cape Cod again, we'd definitely go back to Judy's home.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Member since Jun 2017
Splendid Vacation

We had a very nice stay at this lovely home. Judy was a great host, giving us a tour and advice on restaurants in the area. The house was very comfortable, well appointed, with lovely gardens. It is located very close to the supermarket and beaches, as well as historic Sandwich and scenic routes providing a lovely ride down the Cape. It was nice enough to return!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Member since Apr 2016
One of the best!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay -- the little house has everything you need! It's decorated beautifully and really feels like a home, not a rental. It's close to so many great things to do and see on Cape Cod, yet is close enough to head the other direction for explorations off Cape. Lots of great nearby cafes and eateries, shopping, and interesting activities. Right on 6A for easy travels, too. The owner is on-site and is a wealth of information; friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this property for a couple or a couple of friends!

Judy is a FANTASTIC host! She truly made our Cape Cod adventure this year memorable and enjoyable. We will definitely rent again next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: December 2016
San Diego, CA
Member since Jun 2008
Just what we were looking for

This was our second year staying at this home, and we hope to make it an annual tradition! The house itself is lovely. Everything that you need is at hand, wonderful patio and yard accented by Judy's beautiful gardens. The location is just right, a quick arrival once you cross the bridge; moments from the bike path, beaches, and to Sandwich's picturesque downtown. Judy is a wonderful host. She was available to answer questions and make recommendations when we needed her. She truly makes you feel at home.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: December 2016
Schenectady, NY
Member since Jul 2015
Lovely!!!

My cousin and I live in Texas and love visiting the Cape. We typically try to stay around Sandwich since it is one of our favorite areas. Although we prefer to stay closer to the water, this was a very spontaneous trip so we thought we would have a difficult time finding a place that would meet our expectations. We both are very picky about where we stay. We were not disappointed in this lovely home! It is very neat and clean, decorated, beautifully, and even though it is in town and not on the water, it is conveniently located to everything. It is just a few minutes drive to beaches, restaurants, and shopping. We loved visiting with Judy, and she was very accommodating during our stay. I would most definitely stay here again and highly recommend this place. You won't be disappointed!

Judy was great! Thoroughly enjoyed visiting with her and she certainly made sure our stay was always comfortable.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: December 2016
Member since Jan 2015
Fantastic House

My husband and I recently spent a week on Cape Cod and could not have asked for a more perfect rental home. The house is extremely clean, beautifully decorated and equipped with everything you need to be comfortable. There is a nice patio for morning coffee or grilling if you want to eat at home. The location is excellent; very close to the Cape Cod Canal, with easy access to the bridges and major roads. Judy, the homeowner, is very helpful and accessible without ever intruding. This is a great get-away for a couple or family of 3. I definitely recommend and would return.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: June 2016
Member since Apr 2016
Our holiday in Cape Cod

As we decided last minute to take a holiday in Cape Cod, Judy the homeowner graciously reopened her home which had been closed for the season. Although it was the end of the season, everything was still open, and Judy was most helpful but at the same time, not intrusive.

The accommodation was very adequate and comfortable, and the position was ideal, being close to the supermarket and also very near the scenic routes, which took us all over Cape Cod. Sandwich is also close to Sagamore Bridge, which we used to get to Buzzards Bay. We also took the ferry from Woods Hole to Martha's Vineyard.

The fall was stunning and the weather was good, which enabled us to be outdoors all the time. There is certainly plenty to do. Sandwich itself is a beautiful village, and within walkable distance from the house, as is the Sandwich Boardwalk.

Thank you again, Judy. We had a lovely time.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Date of Stay: October 2014
Date Submitted: March 2015
Israel
Member since Sep 2014
Fantastic!

We had a fantastic stay at this property. It was centrally located for our activities (a friend's wedding). It was spacious, comfortable, and very clean. We would highly recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a lot more space & comfort than you would get at a hotel room and for a lot less money. We usually stay with friends on the Cape, but if we ever need a place to stay in the future, Judy will be the first person we contact.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2013
Date Submitted: October 2013
Elkton, MD
Member since Feb 2013
A Wonderful Stay

We had a wonderful time when we stayed in Sandwich MA. The location of the house was perfect - central for beaches, stores, ice creams etc. The property is beautifully furnished and immaculately maintained. Judy lives in the lower level of the house but we never knew she was there, except when we arrived and she gave us a very useful tour of the area with recommendations for places to eat etc. We highly recommend Judy's fabulous home!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Needham, MA
Member since Aug 2013
Don't miss this one! Great house

We were so comfortable at Jude's home. The house was very clean, had everything we could possibly need and is beautifully decorated! In addition; the gardens were beautiful and created great ambiance for us to enjoy when we sat on the lovely patio. The beds were very comfortable, something you don't always find in a rental home. Jude; thank you so much for allowing us to rent your beautiful home and for all of your hospitality. We do expect to return next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Hyannis, MA
Member since May 2012
It was great

I really enjoyed my stay, the house was beautiful, and that area of Sandwich was really great, so pretty to ride around in, great little restaurants and bars etc. I would recommend your place to anyone, and the price is very reasonable. Please email me your phone number and address and I will forward it to some potential renters. I generally go there every summer for several days and would love to stay there again if it is available.

Thanks, Bob Kiley

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Fort Lauderdale, FL, Broward
Member since Jun 2013
Wonderful Vacation Home

My husband and I stayed here over the Memorial Day weekend. Everything was clean and neat. The house is nicely decorated with comfortable furniture in every room. Even the bathroom was roomy with double sinks and a magnifying mirror. In case of rain, there were plenty of great HD televisions to watch. Nice kitchen and patio for cooking and eating in if that is your choice. Couldn't have been more perfect. This is a great location and we were able to travel easily all around the cape. We highly recommend staying with Judy.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Wrentham, MA
Member since Jun 2008