Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Chic Antique in Wellfleet Village
Wellfleet Vacation Rental - ID 30007

4 BR
3 baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 4 BRs: 2 queens, 2 doubles, 2 twins
Beach: 4/10 mile to Mayo Beach
Guest Reviews: 22 reviews
Time active: 1 month
Contact details:
  Email Vacasa
Contact Vacasa, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 213-9696 (Reservations).
Please mention Property ID# 30007 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.

Went with friends for a girls weekend and had a wonderful time. The home is beautiful, super clean with great energy. Neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. There is a water view and short walk to the beach or downtown.

Date of Stay: November 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Mara C
(Homeowner Entered)

We love this home! It’s a great location, super roomy (and comfy) and has a great front porch. We love it here and will definitely be back!

Date of Stay: October 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Lisa B
(Homeowner Entered)

This is a perfect place to spend with kids.

Not a place for anyone who might have difficulty climbing stairs as they are quite steep and all beds are upstairs.

Date of Stay: October 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Micahel M
(Homeowner Entered)

Wonderful home that allowed our group of friends the space to have fun or relax. I especially enjoyed waking up and joining everyone on the front porch for coffee and the short walk to the bridge and hiking trails that were home to numerous shellfish. The whole home was so bright, fun and inviting.

Date of Stay: October 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Jasd J
(Homeowner Entered)

We came to celebrate my sister's birthday -- having 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, a great kitchen, awesome front porch and tons of space for celebrating.

Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
John H
(Homeowner Entered)

We were drawn to the spaciousness and bright decor that we viewed on website. The place was very clean, comfortable and easy to settle into. The proximity to town and shoreline was an added bonus!

Date of Stay: April 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Margaret H
(Homeowner Entered)

Perfect home for groups. Roomy, great location and comfortable.

Date of Stay: April 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Michael M
(Homeowner Entered)

I love staying at this house in Wellfleet. It has a huge front porch that overlooks the water. Wellfleet is such a cute town to explore and relax in. I would highly recommend this house to anyone!

Date of Stay: April 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Allison C
(Homeowner Entered)

Great place

Date of Stay: October 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Aimee C
(Homeowner Entered)

We have stayed in Wellfleet for 10 years and this place trumps all past locations. The house is so beautifully decorated and very spacious! The front porch is amazing for hanging out on and it's location is so convenient! Vacasa made check in/out so easy!

Date of Stay: October 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Lisa B
(Homeowner Entered)

Great open living space and the bedrooms provided the chance to be able to have your own space too.

Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Briana B
(Homeowner Entered)

We had the best time here this weekend. The house is gorgeous - there is so much room for people to have their own space. The kitchen is fully stocked with plates/cups and pots and pans. I would definitely recommend bringing fans if you are visiting in the summer. There are some box fans for the Windows. It was humid on the day we left and very warm upstairs.
Overall we were THRILLED with the house - the decor is gorgeous and fun. The beds were comfy and having 3 full bathrooms was awesome.

Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Heather R
(Homeowner Entered)

Great for a beach getaway!

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Sara M
(Homeowner Entered)

We enjoyed our stay in this fun Wellfleet house. There is plenty of room, and the kitchen is large and well stocked. Try Mac's Shack for dinner which is right across the street.

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Katherine B
(Homeowner Entered)

Great experience. Super clean, surprisingly big space and central to everything!

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Kristen E
(Homeowner Entered)

Fabulous home for hanging out with friends at the Cape. Nice kitchen, cute yard, lots of comfy places to hang out and chat or eat or play cards. Beds and bedrooms are plentiful upstairs (the stairs are QUITE steep though so be forewarned). The decor is fabulous. Amazing restaurant is just down the street (we ate there twice and everything was incredible). Beaches and shopping are just a short drive away. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Date of Stay: May 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Jennifer K
(Homeowner Entered)

This house was absolutely adorable! The furnishings are so unique and fun, and everything feels new and clean. There's plenty of space for a big group. We would definitely return.

Date of Stay: April 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Krysten K
(Homeowner Entered)

Myself and three other women rented this beautiful home for a weekend getaway. It was clean, we had tons of space and enjoyed the decor. It was the perfect place for us to decompress and enjoy each other's company. Thank you owners for sharing your home and Vacasa for making it so easy!!!

Date of Stay: April 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Karen S
(Homeowner Entered)

My girlfriends and I went away for a weekend. This house was perfect for us. Big enough for everyone, great yard to sit in & awesome decor. The only thing I would say is the mattresses are not top of the line. Overall we had a wonderful weekend!

Date of Stay: March 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Nicole S
(Homeowner Entered)

Our stay in Wellfleet was truly peaceful and restorative- what an amazing space!

Date of Stay: January 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Robin M
(Homeowner Entered)

My friends and I rented this house for New Years Eve. We had an absolute blast! We found most of the beds to be pretty stiff, but the house was so clean. The property had a great view! It was nice and quiet. Going to make this an annual trip!

Date of Stay: December 2015
Date Submitted: March 2018
Sarah M
(Homeowner Entered)

Great place to stay! Close to the beach and a quaint little town.

Date of Stay: May 2015
Date Submitted: March 2018
Todd S
(Homeowner Entered)