Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

The CAVU Mansion on Bellevue
Vineyard Haven Vacation Rental - ID 30024

5 BR
5 baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 5 BRs: 2 kings, 1 queen, 4 twins
Beach: 1.6 miles to Owen Park Beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 7 months
Contact details:
  Email Vacasa
Contact Vacasa, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 213-9696 (Reservations).
Please mention Property ID# 30024 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.

Spacious home with enough bathrooms and bedrooms to go around. It’s cozy too!!

Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Joanna C
(Homeowner Entered)

The team was freindly and provided impeccable customer service. Don especially was very helpful and responded immediately when called

Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Robert R
(Homeowner Entered)

great yard

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Jason H
(Homeowner Entered)

Great spot/house for more than one family.

There were 10 adults and 2 babies. Each family had their own separate sleeping area and bathroom so you could go hide from others or stay and join in the fun depending on your preference at the moment.

The screened in porch added lounging area from the living room, which was well used.

Setting is quiet and pretty.

Date of Stay: May 2017
Date Submitted: March 2018
Charlene M
(Homeowner Entered)

We were working on a late Fall project in Tisbury and stayed here on buisness.This is a beautiful property. There was a deer on the lawn on our first night. The staff was extremely helpful when a couple of logistical questions came up. We would stay here again

Date of Stay: November 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Joseph B
(Homeowner Entered)

This was our lodging for an island wedding we were attending. Worked well for us. Located near the weekend wedding activities, it was a great place to stay. Lots of room for everyone.

Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
James C
(Homeowner Entered)

Plenty of room
Good location

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Carolyne F
(Homeowner Entered)

Stayed here for a week with girlfriends. House was spacious and clean. Air conditioning and TV's in good working condition. Would stay here again!

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Barbara R
(Homeowner Entered)

We were so happy especially for renting the last minute, everything went good and we will do it again

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Amal T
(Homeowner Entered)

House is very nice. Great bedrooms and bathrooms. Perfect for a large family.

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: March 2018
Laureen M
(Homeowner Entered)

I don't believe I could write a review that would do this property justice. The 5 bedrooms and 5.5 baths was more than needed for the 8 adults that stayed the weekend. Each had our own room and private bath. The yard is enormous itself, nearly 200 feet of open front lawn.
I assure you that the description of the house is accurate, but at the same time does not detail the beauty of this house. I will definitely be looking to rent this house again next year.

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: March 2018
Benjamin C
(Homeowner Entered)