Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Enjoy a clean, comfortable stay at lovely SummerBreeze Home
Eastham Vacation Rental - ID 20207

4 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 4 BRs: 3 queens, 2 twins, bunk beds
Beach: 2 miles to National Seashore or Bay side beaches
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 5 years
Contact details:
  Email Julie Nielsen
Contact Julie Nielsen, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (603) 361-7927.
Please mention Property ID# 20207 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Great Memories!

Coastal Breeze was a beautiful and perfect place for our family of eleven. Everyone had adequate space, comfortable beds, and everything we needed for our week together. A great home away from home! We enjoyed checking out some wonderful restaurants, fun trips to the beach, a visit and a little shopping in nearby Provincetown, and occasional walks in nature. A vacation place for making great memories!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Boerne, TX
Member since Aug 2016
A home away from home

This was our second year staying at this home. The location is great, a short distance from the bike path, and bikes are included in the rental.The house is at the end of a cul-de-sac, so it is quiet. Arnold's Lobster restaurant is a favorite, with delicious ice cream, as well as seafood and mini-golf. Nauset Light, and Coast Guard Beaches are minutes away, without having to use the highway.

The grandchildren love the pool table and other games in the basement. There are 3 televisions for everyone to watch their favorite shows. There is ample seating for dining on the breezeway, with additional folding chairs for large parties. The hydrangeas in the front of the house were in full bloom, giving us a true Cape experience. Provincetown is a half hour drive, and there is something there for everyone.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
North Attleboro, MA
Member since Jan 2009
Great vacations in Coastal Breeze

This house is close of everything... the beach, Cape Cod bike trail, and restaurants. When we checked in, the house was very clean. The children had a lot to do in the basement: pool, baby foot, air hockey and ping pong. Nothing negative to say... thanks.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
Member since Jul 2015
Wonderful, comfortable vacation home.

Three generations of my family stayed in this very comfortably appointed home in October. The home is wonderful for older adults like me who might have trouble with stairs because there are two good size bedrooms and a bath on the first floor, with another 2 huge bedrooms and bath upstairs. It was very, and I mean very, clean. I have dust allergies and was not bothered the entire week. The owner is very thoughtful and left us a welcoming gift.

There is a lot to do in the area, with Coast Guard Beach nearby, and the National Seashore Visitor Center has a beautiful walking trail and information on other bike/walking trails in the area, as well as exhibits of various aquatic life, and historical information on the beginnings and changes in the Capes landscape. Downtown Provincetown is always fun to visit, as is the Race Point Visitor Center where you can sometimes see whales from the observation deck. There are hiking and biking trails there too.

In Eastham, the Fairway is great for breakfast, and Arnolds has wonderful seafood. The Red Barn is also good for pizza, grinders and salads. We've had great meals in Orleans at the Yardarm, and in Harwich at the 400 East and at Castaways.

We definitely recommend Eastham and this home to anyone looking for a comfortable, quiet place to stay. We would love to visit again next year.

Date of Stay: October 2013
Date Submitted: November 2013
West Springfield, MA
Member since Sep 2013
Great weekend!

Our family gets together on Cape Cod every September. This was the first time we rented this house. It was an excellent fit for us. This house is large enough to sleep everyone, exceptionally clean, and very homey. Owner Julia was very helpful and answered all our questions prior to our trip (which was 10+ hours drive). The weather didn't agree with us and it was nice to have cable and internet available at the house. This was a great weekend and I hope we that we may rent this property in the summer as well and stay longer than just 3 nights. Thank you so much Julia!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2012
Date Submitted: October 2012
Rockville, MD
Member since Aug 2012

The house and locale were great! This was truly the nicest and most relaxing vacation we have had! Once again, I can’t thank you enough. The house and its appointments were perfect. Next year, I am being forced to take the family to Disney (groan!), but I am sure we will be back!

Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Larry and Michelle T
Burnsville, MN
(Homeowner Entered)

We loved the house. Tons of space and the game room a huge bonus. Thank you for our welcome gift. Loved the house.

Date of Stay: October 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Katelyn L
Grafton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks very much for preparing a very nice and convenient home in Eastham. The hospitality (chips, wine, card, cleanliness) was much appreciated.

Date of Stay: September 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Brian J
Willington, CT
(Homeowner Entered)

House was very cozy and comfortable. Our fourth trip to the Cape and our favorite house by far. We're looking forward to staying here again :)

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Eric N
Holden, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

House was lovely and well-supplied. My daughter and friends loved the outdoor shower! Welcoming gift was very appreciated!

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Nerissa C
Brookline, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for the hospitality gift, as it really made us feel right at home and welcome when we arrived. We had a fantastic time during our week on the Cape, and your home was perfect for our family. It was a perfect location as we are partial to Cape Cod National Seashore and spent most of every day either at Nauset or Coast Guard beaches. We are already thinking about next year and a return to "Coastal Breeze". Again thank you for the opportunity to rent your home.

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: December 2011
Tony B
Liverpool, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

My family is very excited to return to 85 Lupin Way this year! This is our 3rd consecutive year and we just love it! We love both the town of Eastham as well as the location of the house. Our children (ages 4 & 6) won't even discuss taking a family vacation anywhere else! lol

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: June 2011
Mindy S
Torrington, CT
(Homeowner Entered)