Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Fall GetawayCharming Seaside Condo Love Nest or Family Haven
Hyannis Vacation Rental - ID 24115

1 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 4
Beds: 1 BR: 1 king, Futon can be full or king
Beach: Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 4 years, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Krsana Henry
Contact Krsana Henry, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (774) 238-6565.
Please mention Property ID# 24115 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Amazing week

We stayed here for our second time & loved every minute! The cottage was very clean upon our arrival. We were lucky to have beautiful weather all week as well. After a day at the beach, we often came back to relax at the pool, and then we'd go some place new each night for dinner.

We’d highly recommend staying and vacationing here. We plan to come back as well!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Saratoga Springs, NY
Member since Jul 2018
Awesome condo

Very peaceful, quiet and serene. Clean and cozy with all the comforts of home! Beautiful area so close to the beach you can smell the salt water when you walk outside. Thought and care went into this condo, and you can feel it the moment you arrive. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and only wish I could have stayed longer. Would love to go back! And the homeowners were helpful and friendly. Great vacation spot!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: January 2018
Date Submitted: March 2018
Hyannis, MA
Member since Mar 2018
Great place

Great location , very accommodating, clean and cozy. Have stayed here before and would again. Love the 1 minute walk to the beach and beautiful sunsets. Close to everything you need.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: January 2018
Date Submitted: March 2018
Jupiter, FL
Member since Mar 2018
So comfy

My parents and I had a wedding down the Cape and chose this cute little condo to stay in. It was the perfect size for what we needed - my parents used the bedroom with the comfiest bed they've ever slept on and I slept on a cot in the living room...and being 6 months pregnant, it was super comfy and I slept perfectly. Everything was so clean and updated, I wish I could decorate my house as cute as this condo. Anything that we either forgot to pack or didn't think to pack was equipped in the condo, like a hair dryer which I was so lucky was available to use. There were plenty of clean towels and blankets in case you needed them. The beach is literally walking distance away, although it rained every day we were there, but it was still nice to go to downtown Hyannis, which is maybe a 3 minute drive away. There was a binder full of information if you had any questions, and there were the essential food items in case you needed a snack.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Fitchburg, MA
Member since Oct 2016
We loved it!

It was a perfect spot for my family and our special getaway for a night! Thank you so much to the Henry family

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Centerville, MA
Member since Oct 2016
Michail Shafir

Very nice, clean condominium and well equipped. Pleasant owner.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: September 2016
New York, NY
Member since Sep 2016
Cozy Hyannis Cottage Near Beach

We enjoyed our first visit to Cape Cod. The cottage was small but clean & well appointed. The owner greeted us in person to give a tour of the cottage & offer up suggestions for grocery stores, restaurants, sight-seeing, etc. Included was a lovely gift basket of local treats. We were close to a small public beach & within walking distance to downtown Hyannis plus walking distance to the ferry for Martha's Vineyard & Nantucket. A nice in-ground pool was available on site, but we never got a chance to use it due to its limited hours of operation (10 am to 6/6:30 pm). Outside of these hours it was locked, and we would have liked to use it in the evening after we returned from our day's excursions.
Hyannis is a good central location on the Cape, and we were able to do many day trips to Provincetown, Falmouth, Plymouth, the National Seashore State Park, etc. The neighborhood surrounding the cottage was very quiet which made sitting out on the patio very relaxing.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: September 2016
Grayslake, IL
Member since Sep 2016
Great Vacation

Great rental accommodation, everything you require is provided, even down to beach towels, bag and many more accessories. The condo was very comfortable and clean. It was nice to have your own patio area, and the pool was very close.

Although we did not have any transport, this was not a problem. It was a nice walk to Main Street, the Harbour and restaurants. We used public transport which was very good. The owner was very helpful and even took us to a supermarket to stock our fridge and freezer.
We hope to return.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2015
Date Submitted: February 2016
Member since Feb 2016
Charming Beach View Condo

Charming, it is! Clean, quiet, a well equipped kitchen and other necessities, comfortable and near beach, shopping, restaurants, downtown Hyannis and several beaches. It is steps from the community pool. The grounds are well maintained. The owner is kind and available upon call. We will return next year.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: September 2015
Member since Mar 2010
Perfect Cape Cod Spot!

We were very pleased with all this condo has to offer. Inside, the fully stocked kitchen with a Keurig was great, and the living area is a quaint hang out spot. The master bedroom is very cozy, and the bed was SO comfortable! The newly remodeled bathroom was very nice as well.

The patio is the perfect place to relax and grill up some dinner. I enjoyed having the option of going to the pool next door, or taking a short walk down to Keyes Beach. The area is very quiet, but a quick ride up the street will put you in the middle of Hyannis on Main Street to visit the various shops, restaurants and bars in the area.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2014
Date Submitted: June 2014
East Sandwich, MA
Member since Jun 2014
Great location, great value

For rest and relaxation on Cape Cod, ''Beach Heaven'' is the place to be. It's a great location, so close to absolutely everything. It's quiet and so convenient to the main street. The condo is impeccably clean and the master bed is perfect. The art work is absolutely beautiful!!!

We were thrilled with this condo and being able to go out the front door and simply walk onto the beach. We already booked for 2015.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2014
Date Submitted: June 2014
Osterville, MA
Member since Jun 2014
Went for Vacation, Returned with Ring.

We are very familiar with the Cape Cod area and were thoroughly impressed with the quality, location,and owners of this condo on the beach. The owners had a lovely basket of Cape-made treats waiting for us on the table along with beach necessities. The decor is lovely and "Cape-y" with lots of beautiful paintings. We enjoyed the king sized bed, newly remodeled bathroom and the convenient closeness to the pool and the beautiful private beach. It is very close to Main Street as well, which is one of the most fun-filled places on all of the Cape. We went to Brazilian Grille on Main Street which was wonderful and then went to the private beach mentioned above, where Michael proposed to me. I said yes and we spent the rest of our time in the condo which proved to be the perfect mix of romance and coziness. I couldn't imagine a more lovely place for him to choose.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: April 2014
Date Submitted: May 2014
Fitchburg, MA
Member since May 2014