Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

New Luxury House, Steps to warm Beaches, AC, WiFi, Linens
Hyannis Vacation Rental - ID 27969

4 BR
3 baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 1 king, 1 queen, 2 doubles, 2 twins
Beach: Steps to the Sea Street and Keyes Beaches
Guest Reviews: 25 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 4 months
Contact details:
  Email Alex
Contact Alex, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (617) 803-8032 (cell), (617) 417-5009 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 27969 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
25 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Great house for families!
The house was clean, well equipped for the beach including beach chairs and boogie boards, croquet set for the fenced in yard and in a great location. The walk to the beach was easy and safe (on newly paved sidewalks). Thank you for a great week!

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2019

Great house and location for a family vacation at the beach!
We were very happy with our stay here. The house was so clean. It was perfect for our family of 9. We loved the large family dining room table and the large table on the porch. We also loved the fenced in yard for our dog. There was ample parking and the beach was so close. We were able to watch the fireworks from the front porch. It was a perfect location. Although not as close as the beach, it was possible to walk to Main St.. We also appreciated the house coming with linens, towels and beach chairs provided. We would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again. Thank you.

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jan 2016

Wonderful place!
This was our first time to the Cape and 377 Sea street worked well for our family of 9, 6 adults and 3 young children. Alex provided us with 2 highchairs and pack n plays and responded quickly with a couple of things we needed upon arrival. We enjoyed the quiet nearby Keyes beach and the quaint town of Hyannis. We had wonderful weather so could enjoy eating several meals on the front deck. The fenced yard was great for the kids. We could have used a nonstick frypan and some plastic containers for leftovers etc. but we made do. Thanks Alex for sharing your lovely home.

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2019

House close to beach!
The house is literally a 2 minute walk to a very nice and not very crowded beach. House itself is well maintained and as advertised. Fenced backyard another plus. Close to Hyannis center but need to take short drive to get there.

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2019

Great stay
The house was as described and very comfortable for a group of 7 adults and an infant. The location was nice, only a three minute walk to the water. There was a nice front porch for relaxing and a side yard for games. The kitchen was nice with newer appliances and very nice washer/dryer as well. The only thing that could have been better was the selection of pots and pans. Meal prep for a large group was somewhat challenging but this was a minor inconvenience during an overall great stay.

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2019

Perfect getaway house!
This was our family’s first time using VRBO to actually rent a house for a vacation. It was a great experience and we would do it again. We would definitely rent from Alex and Valentina again. The property was exactly as advertised - clean comfortable, cozy and in a convenient location. The kitchen and bathrooms are stocked with necessities needed for your stay. Towels, linens, cooking utensils, dishes, silverware, etc., in addition to an outdoor grill and beach chairs are all provided. We enjoyed the outdoor seating areas as well. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach, and the ferries to Martha’s Vineyard and Nantucket are a 5 minute drive away. I would stay at this property again and would recommend it to friends and family. It was a pleasure to meet Alex and Valentina, and thank you for creating a great space for us to have a wonderful family vacation. Looking forward to the next time!

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2019

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
377 Sea Street was perfect for a relaxing stay at the beach. Alex and Val have equipped the house with comfortable and attractive amenities, quality kitchen equipment, and strong wifi. They keep it remarkably clean. There are porches in front and back, plus a sizable fenced yard for taking in sun nearly - and a modest but attractive beach is only 150 yards or so away. Although the house fronts on Sea Street, which gets some traffic, the neighborhood is quiet and a pleasant area to wander. The commercial center of Hyannis is less than a mile away, allowing for a pleasant walk or quick drive. We housed seven adults comfortably, with room for more. The house exceeded our expectations.

Date of Stay: May 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Member since Jul 2019

Delightful Home!
Came here with terrier to enjoy the Cape. Alex’s home was perfect! Well appointed with everything we needed for our stay. We only used one of the downstairs suites, but saw that it would be a great place for a family gathering. Alex was very accommodating, and his home definitely lived up to our expectations!

Date of Stay: May 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Charli D
(Homeowner Entered)

Great house!
This was one of the best homes we ever stayed in. It was very cozy and everything was thought of. We would stay here again. Thanks for everything!

Date of Stay: September 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Member since Oct 2018

Charming Home Close to Beach!
This was such a wonderful home and very close to the beach. We received fresh sheets, towels, and beach towels for our stay and could walk to the beach within less than 5 minutes. The home was exceptionally clean with brand new appliances and central air conditioning. Couldn't have asked for better accommodations!

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Chestnut Hill, MA
Member since May 2016

Great house, with everything you'll need!
Our family had a wonderful vacation at Alex & Val's home. It was clean, spacious, close proximity to the beach and had everything you'd need from linens to beach umbrellas. The fenced in yard was a bonus for our dog! Alex was very attentive and came over to help us with a Wifi issue. We would definitely love to vacation here again!

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Member since Oct 2018

Ideal vacation rental. Very spacious and well equipped!
We had eight people staying in this home. The bedrooms and attached baths were nicely decorated. The kitchen was beautiful and the appliances were superior. It was a short walk to the beach. My grandchildren spent most days there. It was a lovely unit and Alex( the owner) was available if you needed him. There was plenty of parking and the house was just lovely.

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Bardev K
(Homeowner Entered)

Great vacation rental close to a fantastic beach!
Perfect vacation rental for a family vacation. Walkable to a beautiful beach, this four bedroom house has central air conditioning and is updated with modern finishes. We have already recommended this vacation rental home to friends.

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Member since Aug 2018

Beaching it in Hyannis
Alex is great and we loved the house. Less than 5 minute walk to the beach was fantastic. We did a day trip to Nantucket and the ferry is close by. We had a great time, thanks for sharing your home with us!

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Josh M
(Homeowner Entered)
Great vacation!

We had a wonderful vacation at this nice and very well stocked house. It came complete with top notch appliances, linens, bath and beach towels, paper towels, toilet paper, laundry and dish detergent, beach chair/umbrella....more than I have seen in any house we have rented. Alex was so quick to respond. When I found that the beach umbrella was broken, the next day it was replaced by a very nice beach tent. When we had a leak under a sink, he was there to fix it very quickly. We had 6 adults/4 children and the house fit our needs perfectly. One beach was a few minutes away to walk to and another nice beach was 3/4 mile away. The water was calm and warm for the Cape, perfect for our young children. I would highly recommend renting from Alex and Valentina and they also have other rentals in addition to this house.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Rockville, MD
Member since Oct 2017

Beaching it in Hyannis
Alex is great and we loved the house. Less than 5 minute walk to the beach was fantastic. We did a day trip to Nantucket and the ferry is close by. We had a great time, thanks for sharing your home with us!

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Josh M
(Homeowner Entered)

Great location, comfy house!
Very enjoyable experience. Beach is super close, House was well kept

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Member since Jul 2018

The Perfect Place!
This was our first time renting a home in Hyannis. The house was just perfect. It felt nice to come “home” each night, kick back and relax. We spent Father’s Day weekend here and even enjoyed cooking and staying in. It accommodated 6 adults and 1 child with everything we could need. It’s a short walk to the beach - and there were many times that we were some of the only people on the beach. If you have kids but worry about the depth of the water, this is a great spot. There’s a large sandbar and it’s a blast to explore at low tide. It’s so close to downtown Hyannis, but far enough away that you feel like you can escape the hubbub. In fact, there were many days/evenings just spent on the large porch enjoying the weather. There’s a great back yard. We brought two dogs and they were able to run free. We even played a small football game. I’m especially grateful that bath towels, beach towels, laundry supplies, cookware, soap, and basic amenities were provided. With two cars packed for a week stay, the extra space was needed. I’m also thrilled that beach chairs and umbrellas were also available to us. Alex was always happy to help if we had any troubles. I certainly hope that we can return to this home again. I highly recommend this staying here.

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Member since Apr 2016
Beautiful and comfortable home away from home, and conveniently located

This home is beautifully furnished with all the comforts of home, and had plenty of space for our family of 8 to stay. We loved the proximity of the beach, the wonderful shopping and restaurants in Hyannis and in nearby communities, and being able to make meals at 'home' as well as do our laundry right on site as needed. It was great to have the use of beach towels and chairs, an outdoor patio set on the porch, and plenty of parking. Alex was prompt to respond to questions and provide information before, during, and after our stay. We would definitely stay again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Zumbrota, MN
Member since Jun 2018

Wonderful!
We had a great time. So close to the beach. There were 9 of us and we were very comfortable. Thanks to Alex

Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Member since Jun 2018

Wonderful!
We had a great time. So close to the beach. There were 9 of us and we were very comfortable. Thanks to Alex

Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Peggy A
(Homeowner Entered)
Hyannis MA

Nice 4 bedroom house, nice new appliances, plenty of parking, fenced yard allowing dogs, just few minutes walk to the beach... we had wonderful week long vacation

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Sherborn, MA
Member since Sep 2017
Fantastic week at the beach!

My family and i had an incredible week staying at Alex's beach house! The house was beautiful, and Alex was very accommodating to any of our needs. We had everything there we needed for the beach- chairs, umbrellas, towels! The beach is a very quick 2 minute walk from the house! Perfect distance for my toddlers to walk! The beach water was very warm so we stayed in for hours! I would highly recommend staying at this house! Alex is a great guy and very pleasant to work with! There was plenty of space in the house for large families or extra guests. I would love to go back!

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Tewksbury, MA
Member since May 2017
Sea Street Beach Villa One

Our family of nine recently spent a week at Sea Street Beach Villa One and had a great time. The location is terrific We were able to walk to Main Street and the beach was just down the block. We were a short Uber ride (or walk) to the ferry to Nantucket or sightseeing boats.

The house itself was well appointed and maintained. There was plenty of room for all of us to live comfortably. The front porch was a pleasant place to sit and relax. Although we met the owner, there were no issues that required attention. We did get good restaurant recommendations from him, though!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Owner Response:

Thank you Margaret, for staying with us. We will be happy to accommodate you and your party again.
Alex & Valentina

Poway, CA
Member since Apr 2017

Rented the house with a group of friends and loved it! The house and amenities were brand new and modern. The house was in a perfect location, within walking distance of the beach and downtown to all the restaurants and bars. Alex was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Would definitely recommend renting this beautiful property!

Date of Stay: May 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
Michael Z
Boston MA, MA
(Homeowner Entered)