Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

New Luxury Villa One, Steps Away from the Beach, Main St
Hyannis Vacation Rental - ID 27969

4 BR
3 baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 4 BRs: 1 king, 1 queen, 2 doubles, 2 twins
Beach: Steps to the Sea Street Beach
Guest Reviews: 17 reviews
Time active: 1 year, 7 months
Contact details:
  Email Alex
Contact Alex, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (617) 803-8032 (cell), (617) 417-5009 (cell).
Please mention Property ID# 27969 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
17 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Great house!
This was one of the best homes we ever stayed in. It was very cozy and everything was thought of. We would stay here again. Thanks for everything!

Date of Stay: September 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Member since Oct 2018

Charming Home Close to Beach!
This was such a wonderful home and very close to the beach. We received fresh sheets, towels, and beach towels for our stay and could walk to the beach within less than 5 minutes. The home was exceptionally clean with brand new appliances and central air conditioning. Couldn't have asked for better accommodations!

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Chestnut Hill, MA
Member since May 2016

Great house, with everything you'll need!
Our family had a wonderful vacation at Alex & Val's home. It was clean, spacious, close proximity to the beach and had everything you'd need from linens to beach umbrellas. The fenced in yard was a bonus for our dog! Alex was very attentive and came over to help us with a Wifi issue. We would definitely love to vacation here again!

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Member since Oct 2018

Ideal vacation rental. Very spacious and well equipped!
We had eight people staying in this home. The bedrooms and attached baths were nicely decorated. The kitchen was beautiful and the appliances were superior. It was a short walk to the beach. My grandchildren spent most days there. It was a lovely unit and Alex( the owner) was available if you needed him. There was plenty of parking and the house was just lovely.

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Bardev K
(Homeowner Entered)

Great vacation rental close to a fantastic beach!
Perfect vacation rental for a family vacation. Walkable to a beautiful beach, this four bedroom house has central air conditioning and is updated with modern finishes. We have already recommended this vacation rental home to friends.

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Member since Aug 2018

Beaching it in Hyannis
Alex is great and we loved the house. Less than 5 minute walk to the beach was fantastic. We did a day trip to Nantucket and the ferry is close by. We had a great time, thanks for sharing your home with us!

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Josh M
(Homeowner Entered)
Great vacation!

We had a wonderful vacation at this nice and very well stocked house. It came complete with top notch appliances, linens, bath and beach towels, paper towels, toilet paper, laundry and dish detergent, beach chair/umbrella....more than I have seen in any house we have rented. Alex was so quick to respond. When I found that the beach umbrella was broken, the next day it was replaced by a very nice beach tent. When we had a leak under a sink, he was there to fix it very quickly. We had 6 adults/4 children and the house fit our needs perfectly. One beach was a few minutes away to walk to and another nice beach was 3/4 mile away. The water was calm and warm for the Cape, perfect for our young children. I would highly recommend renting from Alex and Valentina and they also have other rentals in addition to this house.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Rockville, MD
Member since Oct 2017

Beaching it in Hyannis
Alex is great and we loved the house. Less than 5 minute walk to the beach was fantastic. We did a day trip to Nantucket and the ferry is close by. We had a great time, thanks for sharing your home with us!

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Josh M
(Homeowner Entered)

Great location, comfy house!
Very enjoyable experience. Beach is super close, House was well kept

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Member since Jul 2018

The Perfect Place!
This was our first time renting a home in Hyannis. The house was just perfect. It felt nice to come “home” each night, kick back and relax. We spent Father’s Day weekend here and even enjoyed cooking and staying in. It accommodated 6 adults and 1 child with everything we could need. It’s a short walk to the beach - and there were many times that we were some of the only people on the beach. If you have kids but worry about the depth of the water, this is a great spot. There’s a large sandbar and it’s a blast to explore at low tide. It’s so close to downtown Hyannis, but far enough away that you feel like you can escape the hubbub. In fact, there were many days/evenings just spent on the large porch enjoying the weather. There’s a great back yard. We brought two dogs and they were able to run free. We even played a small football game. I’m especially grateful that bath towels, beach towels, laundry supplies, cookware, soap, and basic amenities were provided. With two cars packed for a week stay, the extra space was needed. I’m also thrilled that beach chairs and umbrellas were also available to us. Alex was always happy to help if we had any troubles. I certainly hope that we can return to this home again. I highly recommend this staying here.

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Member since Apr 2016
Beautiful and comfortable home away from home, and conveniently located

This home is beautifully furnished with all the comforts of home, and had plenty of space for our family of 8 to stay. We loved the proximity of the beach, the wonderful shopping and restaurants in Hyannis and in nearby communities, and being able to make meals at 'home' as well as do our laundry right on site as needed. It was great to have the use of beach towels and chairs, an outdoor patio set on the porch, and plenty of parking. Alex was prompt to respond to questions and provide information before, during, and after our stay. We would definitely stay again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Zumbrota, MN
Member since Jun 2018

Wonderful!
We had a great time. So close to the beach. There were 9 of us and we were very comfortable. Thanks to Alex

Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Member since Jun 2018

Wonderful!
We had a great time. So close to the beach. There were 9 of us and we were very comfortable. Thanks to Alex

Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Peggy A
(Homeowner Entered)
Hyannis MA

Nice 4 bedroom house, nice new appliances, plenty of parking, fenced yard allowing dogs, just few minutes walk to the beach... we had wonderful week long vacation

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Sherborn, MA
Member since Sep 2017
Fantastic week at the beach!

My family and i had an incredible week staying at Alex's beach house! The house was beautiful, and Alex was very accommodating to any of our needs. We had everything there we needed for the beach- chairs, umbrellas, towels! The beach is a very quick 2 minute walk from the house! Perfect distance for my toddlers to walk! The beach water was very warm so we stayed in for hours! I would highly recommend staying at this house! Alex is a great guy and very pleasant to work with! There was plenty of space in the house for large families or extra guests. I would love to go back!

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Tewksbury, MA
Member since May 2017
Sea Street Beach Villa One

Our family of nine recently spent a week at Sea Street Beach Villa One and had a great time. The location is terrific We were able to walk to Main Street and the beach was just down the block. We were a short Uber ride (or walk) to the ferry to Nantucket or sightseeing boats.

The house itself was well appointed and maintained. There was plenty of room for all of us to live comfortably. The front porch was a pleasant place to sit and relax. Although we met the owner, there were no issues that required attention. We did get good restaurant recommendations from him, though!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Owner Response:

Thank you Margaret, for staying with us. We will be happy to accommodate you and your party again.
Alex & Valentina

Poway, CA
Member since Apr 2017

Rented the house with a group of friends and loved it! The house and amenities were brand new and modern. The house was in a perfect location, within walking distance of the beach and downtown to all the restaurants and bars. Alex was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Would definitely recommend renting this beautiful property!

Date of Stay: May 2017
Date Submitted: June 2017
Michael Z
Boston MA, MA
(Homeowner Entered)