Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Bright & secluded 2BR 2BA condo in Mashpee/New Seabury

Mashpee/New Seabury Vacation Rental - ID 30850
2 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 1 king, 2 twins, Queen Sofa Bed
Beach: 1.5 Miles to South Cape Beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 5 months
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Tranquility found!

We very much enjoyed this condo and the very helpful and attentive owners! This place is spotless and SO inviting and makes for a very peaceful stay. Everything you need is nearby yet you feel you are miles and miles away. Very quiet at night, which we loved!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
North Dartmouth, MA
Member since Sep 2020
Perfection

My girls and I had a wonderful week. It was the perfect set up for us. Sue and John were awesome and very quick with their responses. The property was very clean and well taken care of. I highly recommend!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Franklin, MA
Member since Mar 2016
Lovely Condo

Serene, clean and safe biking in the vicinity.
We had a wonderful stay.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
New York, NY
Member since Aug 2020
Wonderful time

We had a wonderful time staying in the condo. My family of 5 were very happy staying. It was beautiful, clean with the comforts of home. Would recommend this rental!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Fair Lawn, NJ
Member since Jun 2020
Met our high expectations

The comfort of the condo meets the highest of expectations. All needs are stocked, even down to the most necessary; a bandaid, that we forgot to pack. Central AC, dishwasher, washer and dryer is an absolute luxury in my book when it comes to vacation. This 2 floored, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom immaculate space sits right on a golf green that is most exquisite to sit and watch on your patio and drink coffee or cocktails. The condo could be a model for the complex, it is in pristine condition and absolutely spotless.

The owners deserve 6 stars out of five for their immediate response, welcoming hospitality and attention to detail. We arrived to a lovely message on a chalkboard, handwritten card, bottle of wine and even a gift certificate for ice cream for my daughter's birthday. We loved being ten minutes from Mashpee Commons, we ate amazing food there and shopped around a little. The beach and Poppy Market are quick drives or bike rides.
You will not be disappointed!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Owner Response:

We are as appreciative of your kind words as we were of the kind treatment of our home. So happy you were able to enjoy some family time away after all of the uncertainties of these past few months. We'd be happy to host you again next year for Liz's birthday! Be well!

Holliston, MA
Member since Apr 2018
Peaceful and relaxing

My husband and our three children had a wonderful time at John and Sue's lovely Cape Cod home. The house is clean and bright. The setting is woodsy with a private back deck. We had everything we needed and more at this lovely home.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: August 2019
South Burlington, VT
Member since May 2020
Great Place

The villa at New Seabury is both beautifully decorated and super clean. Loved it! The owners are accessible and caring.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: August 2019
Owner Response:

So happy to have had you back in New Seabury for your relaxing vacation! Thanks to you for your kind words in our guest journal. We would love to have you again sometime!

Mashpee, MA
Member since Dec 2001
Great stay over the 4th

We enjoyed the accommodations and the relative serenity of the surrounding area. Having access to beach towel and beach toys was a super bonus. We brought our 3 year old and she had a blast.

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Owner Response:

We are so happy that you were lucky enough to experience the 4th of July with your family on Cape Cod! Thanks so very much for treating our home as your own.

Roslindale, MA
Member since Apr 2018
14 week stay

We loved our time at Cranberry Hollow. Upon arriving in November, Sue and John were extremely friendly and made sure we were comfortable from details instructions in a booklet, to travel sized toiletries. They were always available by email, phone, or text. The home was very clean, bright, and had plenty of space for our belongings. We loved the king sized bed and the skylights in the family room and the master bathroom. We would recommend this place to anyone!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: November 2018
Date Submitted: February 2019
Owner Response:

Kaitlyn and Drew, we were so happy to host you in our home while you were working on the Cape. Many thanks to you for taking such great care of our place! Happy travels and hope our paths cross again.

Member since Oct 2018
Cranberry Hollow

We absolutely loved our stay at Cranberry Hollow. The Condo was everything we could imagine and more for me, my husband and our 14 month old son. First, we loved the open floor plan and the wonderful light. Even on a rainy day, we opened the blinds and enjoyed how bright the condo was. The beach and coastal decorations were perfect for this Cape Cod condo. The condo also had everything you could imagine. We were pleased to find dental floss in a little toiletry emergency kit in the bathroom and straws in with the utensils for my morning ice coffee. We also loved that there were beach toys for our son! Sue and John were very easy to communicate with and made the whole vacation planning process seamless. We can’t wait to come back and visit!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Owner Response:

Britt, Doug, and Wesley, it was our pleasure to have you as our guests. Thank you so very much for treating our home as your own and leaving it is such nice condition! We look forward to having you again next year.

Ballston Lake, NY
Member since Jul 2018
Quality Family Time Vacation

We arrived at this property with no problem (thank-you GPS). Check in was very easy and this property looked just as beautiful as showed online. Condo was very well kept and was supplied with many extras. We enjoyed some good home cooking and a great steak dinner on the grill. Beach was as advertised only a mile and half away. Extremely warm water. Our daughter and her friend enjoyed bringing their bikes.We took a nice boat ride to Martha's Vineyard and enjoyed bowling, tennis, and shops at Mashpee Commons. Can't forget great ice cream at Polar Caves.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: September 2018
Owner Response:

We were so very happy to have you as our guests. Thank you. How nice that you made such wonderful family memories on the Cape! We would love to have you again next year. Go Sox, Pats, Celts and B's!!

Framingham, MA
Member since Jun 2018
Great vacation spot

We had the pleasure of staying at the Cranberry Hollow for 3 nights in August. The home was bright,beautiful, well stocked with necessities. The owners were easy to communicate with and very flexible with our dates. We would highly recommend this condo as a perfect vacation spot.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Owner Response:

We were happy to have you as our guests at Cranberry Hollow. Thank you for treating our home with respect and leaving it in such nice condition. Would love to have you back!

Member since Mar 2017