Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Provincetown - Stylish Beachfront Efficiency Studio
Provincetown Vacation Rental - ID 17360

1 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 2
Beds: 1 BR: 1 queen
Beach: Walking distance to the beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 5 years, 3 months
Contact details:
  Email Steven
Contact Steven, by e-mail.
Please mention Property ID# 17360 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Impeccable Hideaway

Hidden Gem, Class Act, Wonderful place to stay......these review headlines and reviews are 100% spot on. My husband and I spent the third week in June in this beautifully designed, impeccable hideaway. I don't want to be repetitive so I highly encourage you to read all of the reviews listed here. After our studio rental experience, we can attest to each and every one of their words. This rental will far exceed anyone's expectations. The weekly Cape rentals that I have experienced until this one were your typical beachy, not so nice furnishings, musty smelling, not updated and no amenities other than the general ones . I would compare this studio to high end hotel rooms like the Marriott and the Hilton. Places like this are a needle in a hay stack. You literally only need to pack your clothes and you'll be off to the vacation of a lifetime!! We plan on coming back :-)

The owners also won't disappoint you. They are exceptional hosts and want to make your stay the best that it can be.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
Hanson, MA
Member since Mar 2015
Hidden Gem

This unit is a hidden gem! We have stayed at the Beach Point Club on multiple occasions in the past and have always loved the location as well as the relaxing atmosphere. What the owners have done with this unit has blown us away! Not only have they turned this unit into a hidden gem, they have outdone themselves with the amenities and the quality of the workmanship. This is the PERFECT home away from home.

Every review I have read so far have been spot on! You would be crazy not to book here. I have told my family and friends and they are extremely interested.

Kudos to the Owners! See you again soon!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: June 2014
Weymouth, MA
Member since Feb 2014
Class Act!

Our 5th year staying in the condo and, as usual, complete satisfaction! Always crisp, clean & comfortable. Every amenity for our use. Excited to return every year to see the great updates/improvements they make. This year, steam shower with cedar wood lined ceiling (to die for)! The owners are exceptional hosts, class acts. We absolutely love this quiet quaint condo! We have found our home away from home every May.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2013
Date Submitted: May 2013
New Bedford, MA
Member since May 2013
Wonderful place to stay!

We really enjoyed our week in this studio. It was very bright, and clean, and had everything you could imagine (and more!). The space was used very efficiently and the back deck was wonderful for reading or relaxing. The best part was that the beach was so close. You leave the door and you are almost at the boardwalk to the beach. Would highly recommend for anyone thinking of staying here!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: June 2013
Worcester, MA
Member since May 2012
Honeymoon Retreat

This was the perfect place to allow all of the stress of wedding planning roll away…after preparing for each and every element of our big day for months, we could really appreciate the attention to detail in this charming retreat. There was a place for everything…no living out of suitcases, dealing with wet towels etc…here we felt at home. Comfortable, clean, close to everything, with just enough privacy, this is the perfect get-away spot…we will return for anniversaries to come…

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
Sanbornville, NH
Member since Jul 2012
A perfect stay!

My stay in this lovely studio efficiency was absolutely perfect--it had more amenities than the apartment I live in! The owners had anticipated all of my needs, both in the kitchen and on the beach, even providing beach towels, chairs and an umbrella. It was heavenly to sit on the porch or the deck, smelling the roses in the air, watching the seagrass wave and the bay twinkle beyond. The studio was decorated minimally and with sophistication and taste, and was a true oasis for me. It was also the perfect distance from town--about a half and hour walk to the town hall, or a 10-15 min bike ride; it's perfect for those who don't need or want to be right in the center of things, especially in the noisier high season. At the end of my week I was refreshed and renewed, and it's entirely because of my hosts and the wonderful getaway they've created here. I will be coming again, and as often as possible! Many thanks!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
New Haven, CT
Member since Jun 2012

"My husband and I were looking for a 2nd honeymoon/RELAXATION vacation and we found it at this cozy studio nestled only about 20 paces from a wooden path to a gorgeous sandy bay beach! If the beach isn't your thing (and I am not a huge fan of SAND) then no worries! The glorious 4 to 11 ft sparkling pool will cool you off. This studio has everything you'd need; giant closet to easily store your luggage and any clothing you'd need to hang, full fridge, 2-burner hot plate, microwave, toaster oven, pots/pans, measuring cups, lots of kitchen utensils, towels (beach, bath and kitchen), full bath, gas BBQ grill, table & chairs out front and on cute back deck so you can enjoy outdoor dining. This place is just perfect for a couples getaway by the beach! Thank you to the owners for everything! Hope to see you again soon :)"

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
Carmel, NY
Member since Oct 2010

"This rental far exceeded our expectations. I had the "it's just a room and we are just sleeping there" thought in my mind before arriving. I was impressed from the minute we drove up. The landscaping and small details outside are amazing and then you get to go in! The owners have spent some time with making this studio look good and feel like home (they have great taste!). The furnishings are updated and modern and the bed was very comfortable. I'm still amazed of all the amenities there were able to fit in that space. It is super clean and close to a very quiet and private beach on the bay. You can sun on the lawn chairs in the back and cook on the grill in the front. When it gets hot the AC unit is helpful but the screened front and back door keep it pretty cool at night. It is the perfect spot for a couple to unwind and relax. That thought I had about only sleeping there went away quickly as this became a place I wanted to get back too throughout the day. If you have any hesitation throw it away and book here, you will love it!"

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: September 2010
Herndon, VA
Member since Mar 2010

"Great place to stay, crisp, clean, modern, and welcoming. Every amenity that you could possibly need or want was there and available to us. Grilling and enjoying dinner on the front porch with amazing views,sunbathing on the back deck, and taking a short stroll down to the water are only a few of the beautiful experiences that we shared there. Only a short ways from downtown was perfect for us. The owners are extremely accomodating. This past memorial day was my second time staying there, and I look forward to spending all my future provincetown vacations at their property. I highly recommend staying at their condo for your next cape adventure."

Date of Stay: May 2010
Date Submitted: June 2010
New Bedford, MA
Member since Jun 2010

"This was such a wonderful place to stay during our vacation at the Cape! It was private, bright and clean. The owners were very accommodating and the location is WONDERFUL! Right next to the ocean. We couldn't believe how close we were to the downtown area (which is full of great little shops and restaurants). We felt very at home and safe - it really grew to feel like our own little beachfront apartment! Our favorite parts were the grill on the front porch with the patio furniture and laying out on the back deck in the sun chairs. I'm so glad we picked this property and we will definitely be staying here again if we ever return to the cape!!"

Date of Stay: May 2010
Date Submitted: August 2010
Charleston, South Carolina
Member since Aug 2010

"What a great place! The unit was everything I expected and more; perfect for two people. The owner provided a lot of amenities that I would not expect with a vacation rental. The unit was spotless, quiet,and very tastefully appointed in a modern minimalist style which added to an already serene location in Provincetown. I met with the owner and he was very accomodating, asking if we needed anything else. I would defintely stay here again and highly recommmend it to my friends."

Date of Stay: September 2009
Date Submitted: September 2009
New York, NY
Member since Sep 2009

"This place was wonderful: clean, comfortable and beautifully appointed. Host was very hospitable. Highly recommended. Would definitely stay here again."

Date of Stay: August 2009
Date Submitted: August 2009
Brooklyn, NY
Member since Jun 2009