Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Spacious 'in-Town' renovated home w/charm-5 star reviews
Nantucket town Vacation Rental - ID 27103

4 BR
3 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 1 king, 3 queens, pack n play
Beach: 1/10 mile to the Francis Street harbor beach
Guest Reviews: 14 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 6 months
Contact details:
  Email Michelle  Lease
Contact Michelle Lease , by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (917) 640-1484.
Please mention Property ID# 27103 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.

Great home, great location, owner very attentive
This was a great property, close to town, walking distance. The house was beautiful, very well kept and a pleasure to stay in. The owner was very attentive and made us feel very welcome. Thanks and we would definitely come here again.

Date of Stay: November 2018
Date Submitted: February 2019
Christopher B
(Homeowner Entered)

We have travelled for 14 years to ACK and this has been the best house. The layout is great for couples, families, etc. The kitchen, dining and great room flowed so well. The kitchen is the showcase. Everything you would need, high end appliances and layout is great. And this was from professional chefs using the space. Beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are high end. The outdoor living space is integrated with the kitchen area. Finally the location is ideal. Close to town, mid island and bike paths. Truly a great home to have for your experience of being on Nantucket.
REVIEW FROM OUR VRBO LISTING

Date of Stay: October 2018
Date Submitted: February 2019
Nathalie C
(Homeowner Entered)

Pristine home in the heart of if all
Myself and 5 girlfriends stayed here for 3 nights to celebrate our 40th birthdays. The house far exceeded any expectations. The location is perfect. The beds are actually comfortable as is the rest of the furnishings. The owner Michelle is wonderful, easy to work with and get in touch with. We are all hoping to make this an annual trip.

Date of Stay: October 2018
Date Submitted: February 2019
Amy G
(Homeowner Entered)

The Ultimate Nantucket Experience
This is a well-appointed, comfortable, pristine property on a quiet street within walking distance of town, restaurants, and the harbor. The kitchen is spectacular and well-stocked. The 6 adults in our party had plenty of room to spread out, indoors and out.

Date of Stay: September 2018
Date Submitted: February 2019
Susan O
(Homeowner Entered)

Enchanting! This beautiful house was even more beautiful than we anticipated! The house has a terrific open layout and is just immaculate. The patio area out back is perfect for entertaining. You have everything you could possibly need at your fingertips and Michelle is the perfect host. She even went above and beyond to purchase a new pack-n-play for our 5 mo. old grandson! Our family (five adults and two small children) was so comfortable we didn't want to leave. Not only is the house fantastic, it is perfectly situated so that it is only a stones throw from the waterfront and town. No need for a car. You can easily walk everywhere. Hope to visit again some day.

Date of Stay: September 2018
Date Submitted: February 2019
Joanna Y
(Homeowner Entered)

Beautiful well equipped home with comfortable furniture and beds. Michelle was beyond helpful and accommodating. We have three teenage children and the home was the perfect size with modern bathrooms and appliances. The kitchen was well stocked and had everything needed to make fabulous meals to eat outside in the lovely outdoor space. I highly recommend this home and the owners.

Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: February 2019
Kristen M
(Homeowner Entered)

Entered from VRBO Review:
My wife and have been traveling to Nantucket for years and have rented many properties on the island. We were very impressed with this home. It was by far the nicest we have ever rented. Everything was very high end and we loved how nice all the bathrooms were. We hosted 4 friends and everyone remarked how comfortable the beds were. From the front of the house, it's very deceiving and looks small. But it's actually quite large inside with the addition. It also was nice that the bedrooms were somewhat separate in the front portion of the home so if people wanted to stay up late the people sleeping couldn't hear a thing. We cooked in several nights and found everything we could possibly need and was very high end and-not like most rentals. Michelle was very helpful and prompt to work with. She also took the time to send us restaurant suggestions and island activities. We really appreciated the personal touch that we received. We will definitely be we renting this beautiful home again!

Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Stu P
(Homeowner Entered)

Entered from VRBO Review

Love, love, love this house!
This house is even prettier than it is in the pictures! The homeowner has take care of every detail and was wonderful to deal with! The location is amazing and super convenient! Everything was spotless and crisp, clean and beautifully decorated! Would stay here again in a minute!

Date of Stay: April 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Beth P
(Homeowner Entered)

Entered from VRBO Review

My husband, 15 month old and I were out with another family for Stroll weekend and had such a wonderful stay! The house was perfect for our needs and close enough that we could walk to town (a few times a day). Michelle was wonderful to work with - I will definitely be back!

Date of Stay: November 2017
Date Submitted: February 2018
Jennifer H
(Homeowner Entered)

Wonderful, spacious home close to town
This lovely, spacious home was perfect for our stay - 4 senior adults. All was as advertised, modern updated kitchen and bathrooms. Plenty of towels, kitchen supplies, et. Upstairs level has its own air conditioning/heating system which was very nice. Owner was very responsive and was easy to communicate with. Short stroll to heart of downtown, but suitable parking if you rent a car as we did. Nice brick patio with grill, table, and chairs. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: February 2018
Henry T
(Homeowner Entered)

A Nantucket Gem
My family recently stayed in this outstanding property for a family wedding/vacation. As well as being immaculate and decorated beautifully, it was outfitted with every amenity you would desire. We can't wait to go back!!!

Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: February 2018
Gina B
(Homeowner Entered)

Amazing summer rental!
My family and I loved our stay at this beautiful rental home. Michelle is fantastic to work with from start to finish. Recently renovated with a very large kitchen and living area and central AC throughout the house. Great location- we walked into town every day. The house is clean and well maintained and worked very well for our young family. We hope we can get back next summer! Thanks Michelle!

Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: February 2018
John O
(Homeowner Entered)

Clean,airy well kept property...great amenities...tastfully decorated! A must repeat property!
This is a keeper if renting 2018! Great to have a car and off street parking...we drove more than I thought we would. Beautiful rental property.

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: February 2018
Becky T
(Homeowner Entered)

A slice of Nantucket Heaven!
We came for a long weekend and didn’t want to leave. The house was very clean and in great shape. We loved the open concept floor plan and the breezes coming through the dutch doors. Everything felt like it had been recently updated. From the towels and kitchen supplies to the beach chairs we were pleased with everything. We didn’t have a car and walked everywhere with town being very close. We also liked having Cumberland Farms close by to be able grab coffee in the morning and toilettes we forgot. So happy to have found this slice of heaven and will be returning soon.

Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Sally F
(Homeowner Entered)