Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Charming, Clean & Comfortable Cape Cod Relaxation
East Brewster Blueberry Pond Vacation Rental - ID 13092

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 king, 1 queen, 4 twins, Trundle Twin Size 2 available
Beach: 3/10 mile to Blueberry Pond;1.5 miles to Bay beach
Guest Reviews: 18 reviews
Time active: 9 years, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Paige
Contact Paige, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 353-2572 (Cell), (774) 323-0133 (Home).
Please mention Property ID# 13092 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
18 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Lovely house in Brewster

We stayed here for our stay on Cape Cod and were really pleased that we did. Firstly it was well placed for us to explore lots of different parts of the Cape. It was in a lovely, quiet location - our two boys were delighted to spot a wild turkey!

The house itself is perfect for a family - open living space, lovely comfortable bedrooms and a nice big garden with plenty of space for the kids to run around. The quality of the decor, furnishings, etc., was very high, and it is easily the best stocked vacation home we have stayed in, in terms of everyday kitchen equipment.

Thanks also to Paige, who was very responsive and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2015
Date Submitted: October 2015
United Kingdom
Member since Sep 2015
Beautiful house

We stayed at this home for a week, and it couldn't have been a better choice. The house is gorgeous inside and out and is well stocked. We enjoyed the updated kitchen and appliances and the balcony is a perfect place to tuck in with a book or a laptop. The neighborhood is quiet and private and it's a quick walk to Blueberry Pond. We would absolutely stay here again. Thank you, Paige!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: April 2015
Date Submitted: May 2015
Member since Mar 2015
Home Away from Home

We spent a wonderful Thanksgiving week in this delightful house. Completely stocked with every utensil, appliance one could possibly need. Quiet neighborhood conducive to walking. Close proximity to Cape beaches, Nickerson State Park trails, and Nauset Beach. Great local restaurants. Convenient central access for exploring other Cape areas. Paige was great. Cozy, very clean and bright, complete with a flock of wild turkeys criss-crossing the lawn Thanksgiving morning. We loved it all.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: November 2014
Date Submitted: January 2015
Member since Oct 2014
What a wonderful house!

I've rented many places on the Cape, but this house was one of the absolute best! The owner, Paige, was very lovely and helpful, and the house is super clean and well-stocked. The setting is so peaceful, and I particularly liked the layout of the house. Very open and bright with lots of windows and cathedral ceiling. Great kitchen! Cannot wait to return to the Cape.....and this house!

Date of Stay: September 2014
Date Submitted: October 2014
Columbia, MD
Member since Mar 2014
The Cape 2014

We love this house! Great location--close to Nickerson State Park, Brewster beaches, and shopping in nearby Harwich and Orleans. The owners have thought of everything to make you feel right at home! Can't wait to book our next trip to the Cape!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Wallingford, CT
Member since Feb 2011
Beautiful and relaxing!

We could live here! Beautiful garden. The house was clean, spacious and had all of the amenities. There was a well- stocked kitchen with first-rate appliances, the ceiling fan provided enough air flow most nights (great air conditioning system too) and the outdoor shower was great. Great yard for the dog and for playing. Played croquet and made s'mores by the fire pit. Paige and her husband were friendly and willing to help with suggestions of places to see, eat, dog-friendly spots, etc.

Easy access to the Cape Cod Rail Trail. Cobie's restaurant (within a couple of miles) had good ice cream and a yummy mahi mahi sandwich. Went to a Cape Cod Baseball League game in Orleans (they play in Brewster too). Good, free entertainment for the family. Can bring beach chairs and picnic. Played mini-golf nearby at Cape Escape Adventures. First hole in one!

Short drive to nearby beach or about 15-20 minutes to Coast Guard Beach.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: August 2014
Scarborough, ME
Member since Apr 2014
A GREAT PLACE TO SPEND THE WEEK...

WE STAYED AT THIS CAPE HOME WITH OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW FOR A WEEK AND LOVED IT..IT IS ON A VERY QUIET STREET AND GREAT LOCATION BUT CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. THE HOUSE WAS SO CLEAN, BEAUTIFUL, COMFORTABLE AND WELL EQUIPPED WITH EVERYTHING YOU COULD NEED..PAIGE EVEN FURNISHED THE COFFEE FOR YOUR MORNING CUP ON THE DECK..PAIGE WAS VERY NICE TO WORK WITH AND WE LOVED THE FRESH FLOWERS WHEN WE ARRIVED..,WITH THE UPSTAIRS MASTER BEDROOM SUITE IT IS PERFECT FOR 2 COUPLES..BREWSTER IS BEAUTIFUL QUIET AND THE REAL CAPE COD AND CLOSE TO THE BEACHES..NAUSET BEACH IS A MUST..
WE HAVE BEEN TALKING ABOUT THIS HOME ALL WEEK AND CANNOT WAIT TO GO BACK..THIS IS A SPECIAL PLACE AND YOU WILL NOT WANT TO LEAVE....ALL IN ALL CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS...

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2014
Date Submitted: June 2014
Chicopee, MA
Member since Jun 2012
The Perfect Thanksgiving

I can't say enough good things about this house and its owner. Paige was wonderful to deal with from beginning to end. My brothers and I came up from MD to celebrate Thanksgiving with my elderly mother, who lives on Cape Cod. The house is adorable and bright. Very clean, has new appliances and has everything you could possibly need. From (green) cleaning supplies, laundry detergents, tons of fresh towels and sheets. Just about every kitchen cooking utensil you can imagine as well as a cabinet filled with spices, vinegars, and oil. I didn't have to bring a thing from my own kitchen. Paige even provided us a folding banquet table so that we could fit my entire family for Thanksgiving dinner. She even supplied the baking pan for the turkey. It was truly the nicest Thanksgiving we have ever celebrated. Ok, I will stop now ;-) But I cannot wait to return for another visit.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: November 2013
Date Submitted: December 2013
Reisterstown, MD
Member since Feb 2007
Great Vacation Home!

We had a wonderful time staying here this vacation! The house is in a perfect location, close to the beaches, the bike path, and shopping in Orleans, Harwich and even Chatham. The neighborhood is quiet and very relaxing. The house is very bright, comfy, well stocked, and super clean! The owners have thought of everything to make your stay feel like you were home. We would definitely stay here again! Thanks for a great week!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: November 2013
Date Submitted: November 2013
Wallingford, CT
Member since Feb 2011
Amazingly clean & bright!

Cannot say enough about how happy we were! The house was spotless! Everything you need was there -- we just had to buy food! The fire pit out back made for many a night under the stars & making S'mores! Close to so many beaches and Nickerson State Park! Definitely a place to return to! Loved the layout and again the cleanliness & updated decor! Thank you for having us!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2013
Date Submitted: November 2013
Branford, CT
Member since Aug 2013
Wonderful visit on the Cape

My family stayed at this property recently and we had a wonderful time. The location of the house was fantastic, the property was very clean and had everything we needed. We usually overpack just in case but this time the house was well stocked and the owner had really put thought into what vacationers needed. The yard was super and we used the fire pit every night to either cook dinner or roast s'mores. The neighborhood was really nice and very quiet. I would highly recommend this property to anyone considering a Cape Cod vacation.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
Needham Heights, MA
Member since Jul 2010

After spending many years on the Cape we finally found a house that met and exceeded our expectations! The cleanliness of the home and the beautiful setting just made us feel so wonderful everyday. Thank you for being true to your word that the house was the cleanest on the Cape! Everyday was packed with family fun from the ponds at Nickerson State Park, Great Pond &,Nauset Light Beach. We did everything on our bucket list including fishing,surfing,(the kids loved the surf board), ice cream,lobster,lobster & more lobster. Thank you for setting the foundation for one of our best family vacations Ever!

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Denise L
Saratoga, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

What a wonderful family vacation we had here in Brewster! Your home is absolutely lovely-just as we imagined. We were so pleased by all of your touches- fresh flowers from the gorgeous garden,a stocked pantry that goes above and beyond all expectations and a great shed filled with so many beach accessories! The home is just perfect so quaint and clean! We fell in love with Brewster and all of it's charm. The children adopted each of the town beaches,bicycle rides on the Cape Cod Rail Trail,local baseball games and of course ice cream galore. Thank you for a wonderful week!

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Kristin L
Adamstown, Maryland, united States
(Homeowner Entered)

Another wonderful week in this beautiful setting! We all agree this has been the best vacation yet

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: October 2011
Brian & Stefani W
Frankilin, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Another fantastic vacation here in Brewster. September was a beautiful time to visit. No traffic, uncrowded beaches and mild weather. Paine's Creek at low tide was the perfect spot for the children to splash around and catch tidepool creatures in the nets you provided. Also, a wonderful place to pack a picnic and watch the sunset. Thank you for another lovely time. Hoping to return again next summer!

Date of Stay: September 2010
Date Submitted: October 2011
Brian & Stefani W
Franklin, MA, united States
(Homeowner Entered)

After spending four summers on the Cape, we finally got the accommodations right! The place is perfect-clean, well stocked and close to the beaches. Our favorite beach is Crosby,but we also enjoyed rafting at Paine's Creek, the great waves and beautiful stunning views at Coast Guard Beach in the National Seashore. Other favorite activities were biking the CCRailTrail, walking Nickerson , getting ice cream, and eating seafood at our local favorites. Thanks for a wonderful visit you are a great hostess.

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: October 2011
Phil & Karen H
Upton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you so much for a fabulous 4 weeks. The house is great, bright and clean with everything you need in it. The kids loved playing in the huge yard. The book of Cape information on things to do and where to eat made for a lot of fun trips. We will be sure to visit again.

Date of Stay: July 2009
Date Submitted: October 2011
Yuri & Maria F
Sharon, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We have enjoyed a lovely two weeks with the feeling that everything we needed had been provided for us. What a lovely place. The house was well stocked, super clean and just really comfy. We especially enjoyed breakfast on the patio with the birds and bunnies for company.
Thanks again for a great holiday. We will be back.

Date of Stay: June 2007
Date Submitted: October 2011
Brian & Carol G
Quebec, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)