Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Immaculate 4BR, 2BA ''Stroll to the Beach'' Cottage
Dennisport Vacation Rental - ID 23009

4 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 4 BRs: 2 queens, 4 twins, Pack n Play (BYO sheets for crib)
Beach: 1/2 mile walk to Sea Street Beach
Guest Reviews: 4 reviews
Time active: 4 years, 1 month
Contact details:
  Email Karin and Scott
Contact Karin and Scott, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (978) 270-9076 (Scott mobile), (978) 992-2630 (Karin mobile).
Please mention Property ID# 23009 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
4 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
An Outstanding Vacation Location!

We planned a very last minute vacation and this house was perfect. It was very clean and a perfect location for family. A quiet and spacious home. Karin & Scott are very gracious hosts. They were very responsive and maintain a beautiful property. Breakfast at the Wee Packet, Ice Cream at the Sundae School, sunrise and sunset at the beach. All within walking distance. This is the place where to want to be for a relaxing vacation!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Owner Response:

Gene, you and your family are dream renters. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon.
Thank you,
Karin and Scott

Member since Jun 2018
Just Perfect!!

The location of this immaculate home was ideal for walking to the beach, right next door to Sundae School and a comfortable walk into town. The owners were extremely helpful. This home was beyond well-equipped and just perfect for our needs - Cannot wait to book again. Thanks so much!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Member since Mar 2017
Great get away weekend

This house has everything you need! Plenty of sleeping areas and niclely stocked and decorated. Close to beaches and restaurants. Can’t wait to stay again this summer bringing my whole family!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: November 2017
Date Submitted: December 2017
Manchester, MA, Usa
Member since Oct 2017
Excellent location! Great space!

We wanted a quick weekend getaway without having to spend the weekend driving around. This house was perfect! Located a few blocks from the beach and with many amenities in walking distance, this fit the bill. We walked to playgrounds, the town center, the library, and out to dinner. We were two families and split the cottage 2 beds/1 bath per family -- so it worked out fabulous! House is well equipped and very clean. Backyard is spacious with a nice grill. Scott and Karin also provided lots of great advice to nearby activities, although we enjoyed the quiet beach!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: October 2017
Owner Response:

Wilson Family, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Thank you,
Karin and Scott

Somerville, MA
Member since Oct 2017