Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Air conditioned, Immaculate 3 BR, .3 mile to the beach
Dennis Port Vacation Rental - ID 25178

3 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 king, 4 twins, Queen sleep sofa
Beach: Inman Beach on Nantucket Sound .3 mile
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 3 years, 7 months
Contact details:
  Email Dottie Fulginiti
Contact Dottie Fulginiti, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 272-8105.
Please mention Property ID# 25178 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Love this house!

We have rented this house for a week for the past several summers. The home is clean, comfortable and in a perfect location. This summer we walked to the beach, restaurants and used the new Seaview Park tennis courts. We are all looking forward to next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Westwood, MA
Member since Feb 2013
Immaculate home, very close to beach, playground, & Sundae School

My wife and I have been vacationing on the Cape with our two kids (ages 6 and 8) for the past few years, and we could not have been happier with our stay! Dottie communicated very well, which made everything very easy and straightforward. Her home was impeccably clean and very well stocked, plus a shed that had lots of beach gear, which was such a nice bonus. We really appreciated the large kitchen (with a dishwasher, because who wants to do dishes by hand on vacation?) and central air conditioning. It was perfectly located - just a very short walk to the very popular Sundae School ice cream shop (we ate there every day!) and a 1/3-mile walk or bike to the Inman Road neighborhood beach. Her home is very nicely landscaped, so it feels private and nestled in a quiet neighborhood. Other beaches are a short drive away, plus a cute playground within walking distance, and a short drive to mini golf, the Cape Cod Natural History Museum, lots of great restaurants, etc. It was a wonderful vacation!

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Owner Response:

Thank you, Cara. It was a pleasure to have you and your family enjoy our home.

Member since Feb 2018
Fabulous home

This home in Dennisport was fabulous!! Spacious, immaculate, and everything we wanted including central AC. Walking distance to dining and the beach. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect vacation rental. We will absolutely be back next summer.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Owner Response:

Thank you, Susan. We hope you'll be back next year too!

Boca Raton, FL
Member since Jul 2018
Great Home

We really enjoyed this home and the owner was easy to work with.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Owner Response:

Thank you, Shira. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay.

West Newton, MA
Member since Apr 2014
Dennisport home

We loved our stay in this neat 3br home with a terrific layout for families. Gas grill, outdoor shower, well stocked kitchen, HBO, all the comforts you need after a day at the beach.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Owner Response:

Thank you Sandra. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again.

Westwood, MA
Member since May 2007
Conveniently located!

This is our second year staying at this location. The house is comfortable and clean and is a short walk to local beaches and restaurants. The owners provide a number of amenities most others don't. The central air-conditioning is a welcome addition and normally not found in Cape rentals.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Owner Response:

Thank you, Dave. We have enjoyed having you stay at our home the past two years and hope to have you back next year. We appreciate your thoughtful feedback.

Member since Aug 2017
Same time, next year

We love this house, have stayed there before and will stay there again. The house is tucked away on a quiet street, but is close to restaurants, a farm stand and Sundae School. It is also within walking distance to the beach.

The house itself is spotless (a huge criterion for me) and it is extremely comfortable. Dottie is responsive, helpful and checked in during the week to make sure we were comfortable.

Only 350 more days until we will be back!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Owner Response:

Thank you, Mary. It was a pleasure to have you and your family as our guests. We appreciate your thoughtful comments and look forward having you back next year.

Westwood, MA
Member since Feb 2013
Perfect home for our beach vacation!

This home was the perfect Cape house for my family's vacation. The location was great - walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and, of course, Sundae School. The house is on a nice, quiet street, which was great for my three little boys. Everything was exactly as described in the listing - cute and clean, and it had everything that we needed. The homeowner was easy to work with and made the whole planning process easy and stress-free. We had a great week, and can't wait to come back!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Owner Response:

Thanks, Liz, we're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay.

Westwood, MA
Member since Jun 2013
Great Cape House and Great Location

We planned a last minute Cape vacation at the end of the summer. We didn't think we would find a nice house at the last minute but fortunately we found this one. The owner was very responsive to any questions I had regarding the property. It is very clean, nicely decorated, well equipped and perfectly located. It is within walking distance to Wolfie's Bakery and Sundae School (both of which can be difficult to park at at times.) We also walked to Sea Street Beach a few times. It is in the heart of Dennis Port yet on a quiet dead end street in a nice neighborhood. The description and the nice photos of the house in the listing are very accurate. We had a great week here and we would not hesitate to rent this property again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Owner Response:

Thank you, Mary. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at our home.

Northborough, MA
Member since Jul 2011
Great Week at the Cape

The rental was perfect for our needs. We had six people for our vacation. It's located only a few blocks from the beach and close to several restaurants. The place was very clean and offered many convenient amenities like the washer and dryer (a must with children). The home is spacious so bad weather days are not an issue which has not been the case with prior rentals. The kitchen was larger than I expected and that made meal prep much easier. The homeowner was friendly and great to work with through the rental process. I highly recommend this rental property.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: September 2016
Owner Response:

Thank you, Joe. I'm glad you enjoyed your week at our home.

Liverpool, NY
Member since Sep 2016
Great Cape House

We enjoyed our two weeks at this Cape house. Very well maintained and very peaceful 3 bedrooms and great kitchen to sit around with family. The outdoor shower was nice after a beautiful day at the nearby beach. Just a 5 minute walk away. We spent our afternoons/early evenings sitting in the back yard talking and grilling, what a great breeze during these hot summer days. Nice size living room to hang out in, didn't even mind the one day it rained in the morning. Nice couch and chairs to recline on. We had a great vacation and felt at home.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to comment. We enjoyed having you stay at our home. We hope to see you again.

Hudson, MA
Member since Aug 2016