Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Bike to the beach at a lovely Summer Breeze Home w/pets
Eastham Vacation Rental - ID 17093

4 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 9
Beds: 4 BRs: 2 queens, 1 double, 4 twins
Beach: 1 mile to Sunken Meadow beach
Guest Reviews: 8 reviews
Time active: 9 years, 1 month
Contact details:
  Email Julie Nielsen
Contact Julie Nielsen, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (603) 361-7927.
Please mention Property ID# 17093 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
8 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Great Rental!

This is by far the best equipped house we have ever rented!! It was the perfect configuration for 6 women (and dogs also). The proximity to Provincetown allowed us to go there several times during the week. We took advantage of the whale watching and the Dune Tour.
We had a wonderful time and Julie was very responsive to our needs. Thank you so much for a great week. We will definitely be back!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Hudson, MA
Member since Jun 2018
A perfect holiday on Cape Cod

We greatly enjoyed our holiday at Bay Breeze. Everything was perfect and better than expected. The rooms are more spacious than they look in the photos.The house is very well equipped and comfortable. The family room was awesome with access to a large deck. The kids enjoyed the game room and the back yard for badminton play. The house was super clean and well decorated.

We hope to go again next year

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Canada
Member since Feb 2011
Absolutely Perfect

The Nielsens couldn't be nicer. They were so accommodating and thoughtful! Their home is lovely and conveniently located to beaches. House comes fully stocked and the basement is amazing with games - ping pong, air hockey etc. A great vacation home!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Ridgefield, CT
Member since Aug 2016
Summer Breeze

We had a fabulous fall weekend at Oyster Festival! The pictures of Summer Breeze are beautiful, but the house is even nicer in person. The house is impeccably maintained and was very clean. The beds were really comfortable, which is not the norm for rentals. The yard is huge and very private. The house has a living room and family room, it was very spacious. There was a thoughtful welcome gift on the kitchen table upon arrival. Julie was a pleasure to rent from. We will definitely rent from her in the future. She went above and beyond expectations for a rental property.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2014
Date Submitted: October 2014
Cambridge, MA
Member since Jun 2009

Thank you for allowing us to share your home; our two granddaughters thoroughly enjoyed all the toys and games in the basement; we had many air hockey and foosball tournaments. We are so pleased with the house and the amenities provided, anyone renting this place should be more than happy with the way it's furnished and all the games for children; awesome! Anyway, I guess you get the idea that we enjoyed ourselves, that your house was welcoming and felt like a home away from home. We would like to rent the house again next year. Thank you again for opening your home to our family.

Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: July 2012
Joe and Cherie R
Manchester, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed staying at Bayside Breeze. We loved the little details like how you decorated it with Cape Cod/seashore motifs and the paint colors you picked, the new wood floors and bathroom upstairs, the plants in the front yard, etc. We could tell that a lot of work went into it- a very relaxing place to spend two weeks! Thanks so much.

Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: August 2012
Theresa M
Pine Brook, NJ
(Homeowner Entered)

This house has been amazing - peaceful, breezy, and the perfect little bit of relaxation in our action packed days. The house truly had everything we needed and we are already looking forward to returning next year! The house was beautiful, pristine and everything we could have possibly wanted/needed seemed to be there to add to the convenience of our vacation (we were so pleasantly surprised to see a beach umbrella in the basement since we forgot ours!).

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: July 2011
Angel E
Florence, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

We liked what you have done to the cottage. The new bedroom upstairs and bathroom are very nice. The addition of the windows up there worked well to keep that floor cool. Great selection of books.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: November 2010
Scott J
Hubbardston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)