Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Steps To Private Beach! A/C, Heat, Wifi, Outdoor Shower

Eastham Vacation Rental - ID 19564
2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 4
Beds: 1 queen, 2 twins, Sofabed
Beach: 75 yards to private beach near Campground Beach
Guest Reviews: 31 reviews
Time active: 9 years, 10 months
31 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
We Love This Property

This trip was our 5th visit to this little cottage. The place was immaculate upon arrival. Charles and Paula have thought of everything and continue to make improvements. It feels like our home away from home, everything is so "familiar." Looking forward to returning soon.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2020
Date Submitted: October 2020
Wallingford, CT
Member since Aug 2007
Sweet cottage

We enjoyed our stay in this Sweet little cottage with fabulous outdoor space, screened porch and outdoor patio. Outdoor shower was nice! Small but equipped with what you need and close to the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Only improvement would be to add a clothes line for towels after great day at the beach! Thank you! (FYI small but it still had a washer dryer!)

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Owner Response:

So glad to hear that you enjoyed our little piece of paradise and thank you for your suggestion of adding a clothesline too!

Hope to have you back again for your next getaway!

Buzzards Bay, MA
Member since Aug 2011
A real gem!

Just spent a week here with my 4 year old daughter and loved it so much that I immediately rebooked for next summer!

Super clean, cozy, and charming. The neighborhood and location are both fantastic. Oh! And the sunsets!!! My favorite favorite.

We met Paula and Charles before we checked out and they were so nice and friendly. Excellent experience!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Roslindale, MA
Member since Sep 2019
Hidden Gem

This place truly is a hidden gem for a small family. My wife and two year old daughter spent a week here and had a tremendous vacation. Perfect location. Steps to the beach...low tide brought great tide pools for our daughter to play in. High tide brought in warm water to swim in. Neighborhood was quiet and private - nice for morning walks to get coffee. Nice store close by for ice, drinks and ice cream. Good restaurants nearby for takeout. And fun towns within 20 minutes - we visited Wellfleet and Truro. The house was cozy. We spent most of our time in the "oasis" private yard with the nice outdoor shower. Would go back in a second.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Boxford, MA
Member since Aug 2020
A favorite of ours!

Special place and location! Charles and Paula did a great job offering enhanced cleaning protocols that made us feel safe renting during the pandemic. We enjoyed sunsets and social distancing on the beautiful beach just steps from the cottage. Shucked oysters curbside was our favorite from Mac's in Eastham. This was our 8th year renting this place and absolutely love it! You won't be sorry!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Marblehead, MA
Member since Aug 2015
5 Great Years in a Row

We just spent a week at Charles's house for the fifth summer in a row. Once again, we had an amazing week. The house is perfect for our 4-person, relatively young family (our kids are 9 and 7). It's just a minute walk to either Campground Beach (around the corner) or to a private beach (at the end of the road). Going to the beach from this house never, ever feels like a hassle...it only feels like fun.

In terms of the house itself, it's always super-clean when we arrive and has everything we need: 2 bedrooms, a roomy outdoor shower (and an indoor one we've never used), a good-sized deck, a big picnic table, a nice open kitchen and TV area, and a screened-in porch, to name a few of the highlights. It's small but doesn't feel tight -- it's cozy and comfortable.

Charles is always very responsive to my emails and texts, and this year, he went above and beyond in kindly answering my 900 COVID questions in the months and weeks leading up to our arrival. He, along with another property owner, found a special cleaning service that uses a hospital-grade disinfectant that reportedly kills the COVID virus. This was a huge plus for us.

I can't say enough about this property and can't imagine anyone would be disappointed staying here!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Medfield, MA
Member since Dec 2015
Great Cottage, Great Location, Great Owners

This comfortable cottage offers a wonderful spot that's so close to the beach! The convenience of the location can't be beat. It was the perfect spot for us to spend time with our 4 year old granddaughter whose parents were staying in one of the other cottages in the group. We all had a blast together and created so many wonderful memories! Our daily trips to the beach were so easy because the cottage is only a few steps away from the water. The interior of the cottage was super clean (super important to me) and had a cute beachy decor throughout. The recliner was VERY well received by my husband each night after a full day of fun summer activity and the queen bed was super comfortable too. Landscaping around the cottage was beautiful with all the lilies and hydrangea in bloom. The spacious outdoor shower was pure perfection!

Charles and Paula are wonderful hosts who truly care about the rental experience they provide to their guests. Keep up the good work!!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Glastonbury, CT
Member since Mar 2011
Lovely fall week on the Cape

Cozy cottage that met our needs for our 5 day stay. Kitchen well stocked with everything to cook (though we did little of this, needing to feast on seafood while dining out); appreciated the quiet, efficient heater for the chilly October nights, and night lights throughout for my mother. Lovely low tide walks and gorgeous Cape Cod sunsets just outside the door. Charles was extremely accommodating, and prompt in email/text replies. Charles & Paula obviously very involved and available - this makes a huge difference with a rental.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2019
Date Submitted: October 2019
Rochester, NY
Member since Oct 2019
A perfect place to relax

I stayed in Eastham every summer until I was 23 staying in cottages very near the Campground Beach area. I had many wonderful summers.

I lived in Orleans for several years before moving off Cape. I spent 12 years away from Cape Cod and thought I might not ever get back. Then my niece invited me to stay with her in the same compound where this cottage is located. The cottage was nice but lacking some basic tthings and good taste. Someone had decorated with an overly heavy hand which I found disturbing. The next summer I stayed there again.

After that I looked into getting my own cottage and found this cottage. I have to say my first summer 3 years ago was horrible, not because of the cottage. I had the bad fortune to be there for the week Hurricane Jose hovered off the coast. I had a day and a half of good weather on arrival and two days before I left. Luckily I had rented for a few extra days or I wouldn't have had those last good days. Although there were high winds and some very heavy rain I felt safe and snug in the cottage. I read, watched TV, and cooked some great meals. Even though fishing and beach activities were out of the question I made sure to venture out somewhere every day. The surf at Nauset Beach was incredible, the breakers were coming in all the way in. Even though the weather was rotten the cottage was snug and safe, a great place to operate from. .

The year before this I stayed a week and had a great time.I even got to visit with my cousin who has a place off Bay Road. I had a great week and was sad to go. The cottage may only be 700 something square feet but the main room with a very well equipped kitchen and a comfy couch and overstuffed wing chair are an awesome space to relax. It was always a pleasure after going to somewhere to come back to that space.

This year after retiring in October I decided to treat myself. I booked for 2 weeks and was thrilled I did. I can still remember coming in on Saturday and thinking "If I didn't have another week I'd be home now!" I had already had a great week and there was more to come. for the whole two weeks I was up at 6 going all day. I made breakfast every day and was out before 9 doing something.

A typical day (if you like?) I would loll on the beach and read or walk the beach and flats. Then I would maybe catch the incoming tide for some fishing - got 43 stripers surf casting this year. The fishing was incredible. Then I would come back, shower, have lunch, and go swimming. At night I would travel to Orleans visiting or to the Wellfleet Drive-in. I collected some awesome shells for a friend and explored the beach. I was also sad that so many people were scared of sharks. If you know the Cape Cod Bay and the Cape overall you know you are more likely to get hit by lightning. I never gave it a thought while wading or swimming - no seals for miles, no sharks.

I love everything about the cottage. I am thinking of renting for 2 weeks in Sept. 2020. With the multi-week discount and other reasons it's the way to go.

I thoroughly enjoy the location. With the thicket like growth around it you feel secluded and private. You can lay out on the padded chaises on the back deck in privacy and sun or read. Even on the porch you are pretty much out of sight from passing people. There is a great gas grill.I loved using the outside shower. It reminded me of my child hood days on the Cape.There is a large capacity washer dryer which was very handy. The hardwood floors are god looking and easy to clean.

There is A/C (never used it) and a great propane furnace that makes the main room toasty in no time - the ceiling fans are great, too. No stale air ever.

To top it all off there is an "Alexa" to play music while cooking or if you want a song before bed it can hear you in the bedroom.

This cottage is close to the beach and though not big it is more than en

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: October 2019
Malden, MA
Member since Oct 2019
Cozy, Clean and Steps to Beach!

Cozy, very clean cottage with a relaxing screened in porch (where we enjoyed our morning coffee) and sunny deck. Roomy outdoor shower (and an indoor shower too). Great location, literally steps to a private beach beach. Nice and quiet. Great sitting on the deck and enjoying the birds and landscaped yard. There are dressers in each bedroom, but no closets, so just pack lightly! I would stay again and recommend this property as well.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Fairport, NY
Member since Jul 2019
Perfect summer cottage

When we first arrived my five year old daughter said, “Oh Mommy, this is perfect!” And she was right! The cottage was just the right amount of indoor and outdoor space for our family of four. The house was clean, comfortable, and well-appointed. We made use of the kitchen and outdoor grill to cook a few meals at the house and we ate outside in the screened in porch. Actually we used the porch every day! The girls sat at the picnic table to do art and the grown ups lounged in the chairs to read and just relax. We appreciated being just steps from the bay at Campground Beach— a really great spot for small kids to play and explore. The house was conveniently located and we easily went to many of the nearby ocean and bay beaches, rode our bikes to the rail trail, and took a day trip to Provincetown. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Eastham and we hope to come back.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Haworth, NJ
Member since Dec 2018
Everything we wanted!

Had a great time with 3 of my tweens while my husband and other teen stayed in Montana. I could walk to the beach in the morning while the kids slept. We took outdoor showers, met our family on the beach. If the tide was high near the rocks, around the corner was the other beach. Their porch was great for games at night. Kitchen had all you need. Charlie and Paula were very nice and helpful. Very relaxing deck with ivy covered trees in back. Cute touches for decorating. All in all, everything we wanted. They also own house next door if you have lots of family.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: January 2019
Whitefish, MT
Member since Jan 2019
A Great Stay for the Third Year in a Row

Our family of 4 just completed our third vacation at this house, and we will definitely be returning next year. The house has everything you need (including a porch, deck, and great outdoor shower), and the proximity to the beach just can't be beat. In addition, Charles (the owner) couldn't be more accommodating.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Owner Response:

Thank you, Amy! It's great watching young families enjoy what we have always enjoyed about the Cape and especially Eastham. We do our best to improve on your experience every year and we hope that next year will be no exception. There's so much to experience there that we see families such as yours returning year after year. We look forward to having you back!

Charles and Paula

Medfield, MA
Member since Dec 2015
Loved this perfect cottage!

We absolutely loved our stay at this cottage. It was clean, a perfect location, we had great dinners on the screened in porch, and the back yard was like a private secret garden. The outdoor areas are wonderful and the location was amazing. The bay is steps away with the most stunning sunsets. We will definitely come back!!!

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Owner Response:

Thank you, Kathy! We're delighted that someone who has visited the Cape as often as you have could find our cottage as special as we do! We look forward to your return!

Charles and Paula

Orlando, FL, usa
Member since Jul 2014
Simply perfect

My wife and I stayed here following our wedding in Scituate. We came down for a "mini-moon." The cottage was everything we wanted it to be. Peaceful, quaint, 15 steps to the beach (which by the way IS ideal place in the world to see the sunset). It has everything you'll need and NOTHING you don't want. It was immaculate. The outdoor porch is perfect, with great lighting at night (hint: plug in the seashells). The deck is in the sun and the grilling area is perfect. Route 6 is right there. Short drive to the Welfleet Drive In/Flea Market. Restaurants are plentiful, and the Eastham Superette never disappoints. Charles and Paula are two of the nicest people you will meet, and always available to make sure you are comfortable or if you need recommendations. The cottage is tucked away and simply put, perfectly located.

As avid vacationers to Eastham, we will certainly look to return to this cottage.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Owner Response:

Thank you for the high marks, Joe! You touched on so many of the great qualities of both the cottage and the Eastham area. Being just steps to the beach and a mile to Route 6 gives our guests the best of both worlds. Whether you prefer the surf of the National Seashore beaches (just three miles away) for their natural beauty or the bay side for a completely different beauty and its sunsets, strolling on the sand bars or swimming in warm waters, there are plenty of options! At the end of it all, you can throw a piece of fresh fish or a burger on the grill and relax in the privacy and comfort of the cottage. We will continue to work at perfecting our little slice of heaven for everyone to enjoy and we look forward to having you and Jocelyn celebrate your one year anniversary with us next year!

Member since Jul 2014
Relaxing beachside family holiday

We stayed at the cottage for two weeks at the end of May and had a super family holiday. It's a tidy size for a family with two kids and has everything you'ld need for a beach holiday. We took to the beach every morning and most evenings for long walks, paddling and watching the sun setting. It's a magic place. Everything as advertised. We made good use of the outside grill, outside shower, the deck and the porch area. Great spot to base a holiday on the Cape. We trucked around to other beaches and villages and biked along the rail trail, which is a nice amenity. Paula and Charles couldn't have been nicer hosts. We are hatching a plan for our return!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Owner Response:

Thank you again, Neil! So glad you were able to experience so many of the activities and features that make Eastham a special place on Cape Cod. I know that you also visited the Cape Cod National Seashore beaches which claimed the number five spot this year as one of the most beautiful beaches in the United States. As the kids grow older, there are boat excursions to local islands and whale watching, not to mention hiking and water sports such kayaking and surfing (my favorite). Whether cooking your own meals on the grill or eating at any of the many local choices, it would take months to experience all of the options, so come back and enjoy them again! Hope to see you in Ireland someday too!
Charles and Paula

Ireland
Member since Jan 2018
Campground Review

We really enjoyed our stay while celebrating our 20th anniversary. Your cottage is very homey and cozy. It was very nice of you to stop by to see if we needed anything. It put a personal touch on our stay. Outdoor shower is great! We would definitely stay here again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Rochester, MA
Member since Apr 2016
Perfect stay (again)

This was our second time staying in one of the Cocce properties, and just like the first time this vacation didn't disappoint! Everything was perfect at the cottage. All we needed was on hand, and we enjoyed many nights staying in and making lobster dinners in the adorable and well-equipped kitchen. The cottage was immaculate, and the outdoor shower was so much fun! Plenty of hot water, too! The proximity to the beach was just as described. We would never hesitate to stay in is adorable cottage again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: September 2017
Owner Response:

Thank you Jamie! We love spending time in our Cozy Cottage. It is just as enjoyable to stay home and cook as it is to go out. The outdoor shower has always been a favorite - even under the stars and moon. Hope to hear from you again next year!
Charles and Paula

Delmar, NY
Member since Sep 2017
A favorite of ours!

We love this place so much that we wanted to keep it a secret! But we promised Charles we would write one, and he and Paula are wonderful to work with, so how could we refuse?!!
My husband and I have rented this property for the past 4 years and love it! At times, we have had my Mom and sister visit for a night or two, so it accommodates 4 comfortably as well. The pictures do not do it justice. It is adorable and steps from the great beach...beautiful at low tide to walk and great at high tide to swim and relax. We've seen many beautiful sunsets here; enjoyed wonderful seafood, and great restaurants in the area. Don't hesitate on this one..you would be sorry! We will be back next year for sure!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: September 2016
Owner Response:

Thank you, Kathy! The secret is out, but we won't give away your week!! Looking forward to having you back again next year so that you can enjoy all that Eastham and our cozy gem have to offer.

Marblehead, MA
Member since Sep 2016
Great Location, Adorable & Clean House

Our family of four (including a 5- and 3-year-old) loved this house. The location is perfect - walk out the porch's front door, and you're a few houses from a private beach. Walk out the porch's back door, and you're about a 2-minute walk to Campground Beach. It was so easy to go back and forth to the beach (which came in particularly handy when we needed money for the ice cream truck one afternoon!).

The house itself is small dimension-wise, but it has a really nice flow and never felt too small for the four of us. We were able to hang out in the common area while our kids slept, and we didn't disturb them. The kitchen was recently updated and very nice. The house had a new, very clean feel to it.

Other things we liked: a nice outdoor shower, picnic tables on the screened-in porch and outside, convenient parking.

This is the first Cape house we've rented that we will return to - we already can't wait for next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Medfield, MA
Member since Dec 2015
Perfect Stay

My fiance and I absolutely loved this cottage, it was perfect for the two of us. We loved getting up every morning and being able to walk the bay that was literally a few steps away. We will definitely be back!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: June 2015
Hudson, NY
Member since Jun 2015
Back Again!

This was our third visit to this property and it doesn't disappoint. It has everything you could want in a vacation cottage. Perfect size for the two of us. It's very clean and close to the beach. The kitchen is stocked with all you would need to prepare a meal. We appreciate the cable TV, WiFi and washer/dyer as well as the beach chairs and umbrellas we can take to the beach. We were hoping to return in September but of course it is booked and we are not surprised, its a great place!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2015
Date Submitted: June 2015
Wallingford, CT
Member since Aug 2007
Yes, it's as good as it looks....Promised & Delivered.

This was our 1st trip to the Cape ever, and this perfect cottage made the trip FANTASTIC! The proximity to the beach couldn't be better, super clean & "charming," or "quaint" is another word to describe it. The owners and the entire rental process - a pleasure to deal with and made everything so simple. Promises everything that it advertised. Attention to detail makes this rental exactly what our family needed, and we are very particular. Our two young sons also asked if we could come back to this "rental" house next year. I felt the same way after arriving 10 minutes into the trip. Need I say more? Outdoor shower and privacy also a bonus! - a very satisfied family of 4 from New Jersey

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: July 2013
Owner Response:

Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly appreciate it. It never gets old to us hearing about our guests enjoying their stay and sharing so many of the same memories that we have had during our time in Eastham.

We hope you can make it back again next year to our special place and for many years to come!

Charles and Paula

Member since Feb 2013
Perfect!

A cozy cottage in a perfect location. It had everything we needed for a relaxing vacation and we made use of it all! We needed the heater at the beginning of the week and the AC at the end (wow, what a weather swing). We used the grill, the outdoor shower, the washer/dryer, the beach chairs, the outdoor picnic table and the screened in porch for dining at night (loved the shell lights). Having wifi was fantastic and the available cable channels were more than adequate. All in all a great place to stay. We will be back!

Date of Stay: May 2013
Date Submitted: June 2013
Wallingford, CT
Member since Aug 2007



Hello Charles and Paula,

We had a wonderful time staying at your home in Eastham. It was extremely cozy and very comfortable. We loved being so close to the water and watching the tide come and go. The sunsets were amazing. We are all wishing we were still there, but were happy to be home and find our house intact after the storm. Others were not that fortunate.

I hope you found all in order at your home. We left it tidy and clean.

We are looking forward to returning next summer.

Take care.

Marie & Nino Galastro

Date of Stay: September 2011
Date Submitted: September 2011
Marie and Nino G
Princeton, New Jersey
(Homeowner Entered)


Dear Paula and Charles,

Yes, our 50th anniversary vacation was just wonderful! I was
entranced with the decor of your cottage.

We were delighted with the way you so tastefully and cleverly
decorated it. Everywhere you looked, there were reminders of the sea or amusing quotes. It is the first
time while on vacation that I've taken more pictures of the inside of our cottage than outside to show
our family and friends.

We enjoyed swimming and walking on both our beach and Nauset and did a lot of cycling (the path though the dunes in the province lands near Provincetown was super).

Thank you so much for the flowers and card. It was heart-warming for us and what a surprise!

It was also a surprise to be greeted by your good neighbor Sue and
her sister and friends as we arrived at the parking lot on our second day and to be congratulated on our 50 years together. I think Sue had something to do with the flowers (they lasted the 2 weeks). We really appreciated the tips we got from Sue and Lee on good restaurants that were not too far away.

Lastly, Paula, what is the name of the book you are reading about
Billingsgate Island? I am very interested in reading it. Charles mentioned it when I asked him about the the plaque on the 2nd cottage from the beach. When I finish the book I'm reading, I am going to read Cape Cod by Henry David Thoreau.-I've only glanced through it and noticed he mentions Billingsgate. Have you read Gift from the Sea by Anne Morrow Lindbergh?

We will be visiting our daughter and her family in Switzerland next
year and,if we can swing it, we will go to Cape Cod as well.

Warmest Regards,

John and Clare

Date of Stay: September 2011
Date Submitted: November 2011
John and Clare D
Quebec, Canada
(Homeowner Entered)

The cottage is very nice with a great deck/yard/screened porch. We thought it was well stocked with beach chairs, kitchen pots/pans and other amenities. The location to the beach is excellent. We would like to rent this cottage again next year.

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Brian H
Norwood, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Paula and Charles, I would like to roll the security deposit over for next year. What wonderful changes you have made. It was super comfortable for the three of us. Thanks for a great vacation!

Chris

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Christine T
New York
(Homeowner Entered)

We had such an awesome time! The hardest part is getting back into a regular schedule now that we are home :)
We would love to come again next year.....It really was ideal for us.
Thanks again
Mark and Tiffany Ironside

Date of Stay: July 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Mark and Tiffany I
Allentown, Pennsylvania
(Homeowner Entered)

Hi Charles and Paula,
Thanks so much for letting us rent the cottage. We had a great time. We might be doing a Disney trip next year so I don't know if a beach vacation will be in the plans too! If it is we will definitely check your availability first. We absolutely loved the location to the beach.

Thanks again and hope you have a great summer,
Amy

Date of Stay: June 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Amy and William C
North Attleboro, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Great cottage in a great location. Everything was as hoped for: clean, bright, well maintained, well equipped and creatively decorated. Having a washer/dryer available allowed us to pack very little clothing. The large yard provided lots of privacy and gave the kids extra space to run around in. The ocean surf is only 3 miles away and provided an additional option for the wave riders among us. Never slept so well as while relaxing and vacationing in this perfect little cottage in Eastham!

Date of Stay: July 2010
Date Submitted: March 2011
Glastonbury, CT
Member since Mar 2011