Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Cape Cod National Seashore - Eastham
Eastham Vacation Rental - ID 6380

3 BR
2 ½ baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 3 BRs: 1 queen, 1 double, 2 twins, 1 futon (full)
Beach: 1.1 mile Cape Cod National Seashore
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 14 years, 6 months
Contact details:
  Email Nancy
Contact Nancy, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (805) 901-3306.
Please mention Property ID# 6380 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Wonderful Eastham Rental

My family of four (2 teen daughters) absolutely loved this Eastham rental. The home was extremely clean, spacious, private, and very well stocked. It is close to ocean side and bay beaches, delicious restaurants, ice cream shops, and the Wellfleet drive-in theater. The bike trail is so close that you can ride directly to it from the house (which is a huge plus). Wellfleet (the next town) has wonderful restaurants too (we loved The Pearl and Mac's Shack), shops, and art galleries. We also enjoyed a day trip to Provincetown, the Beachcomber (bar on the beach), and Truro Vineyards. Everything is so close by. We have rented many times on the Cape (Chatham and Hyannisport) and were very impressed with Eastham, the surrounding areas, and this rental. The owners are great to work with too. We would return to this wonderful rental and would highly recommend it to family and friends!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Member since Apr 2018
Beautiful home

We had a wonderful week at this Eastham home. It is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Eastham is perfect because you are close to great beaches and restaurants and the bike path, as well. Cannot say enough about how lovely our stay was. It was the hottest week of the summer, but the owners had AC that worked perfectly. Also, the kitchen was large and well equipped. Hope to go back again next year!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Member since Jun 2018
Relaxing vacation home

Charming home, very quiet neighborhood, near our favorite National Seashore beach. Sleeps 6 comfortably, has a gas fireplace and nice deck. Enough space for everyone in the family! Loved it!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
West Yarmouth, MA
Member since Jan 2018
Lovely spot

I love this little house with its interesting architectural layout which is accommodating to simple living while on vacation...like we were at home! Clean and inviting. Great kitchen and eating area conducive to entertaining large meals-cooking and eating them! but sweet enough for small get-togethers. Heating and cooling are good, so don't worry about comfort. Plenty of room and comfy beds for sleep-overs and snuggling! Workable showers. backyard clean and open for games and looking at the stars from the porch. Love the window at the kitchen table looking out over the porch. Owners are lovely and easy to reach and finalize plans. I come here every year if I can!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Wareham, MA
Member since Jan 2018
Wonderful Cape Cottage!

Our family had the chance to spend a week at The Eastham Cottage in August. It provides a relaxing and serene escape. It’s a nicely appointed home that is situated close to bike paths and a short distance from Nauset Light Beach. It’s tucked away in a quiet neighborhood, with an open, sunny backyard and wonderful outdoor shower. We enjoyed cooking in the spacious, well equipped kitchen and relaxing in the peaceful sun-room. The house has fans and ceiling fans throughout, making even the hottest days quite comfortable. Eateries, restaurants and ice cream shops are all within a few minutes drive. Thank you for the lovely stay!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: August 2016
Canada
Member since Jan 2016
Amazing house!

We loved this house. Lots of room for the whole family, big kitchen, laundry facilities, a nice outdoor deck, and close to beaches. We stayed for a week and enjoyed our time immensely. It was very peaceful and quiet. We brought our bicycles and rode around the neighborhood, very cute and friendly!! We will definitely stay here again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2015
Date Submitted: May 2016
Cambridge, MA
Member since May 2016
Perfect Getaway!

This was our first trip to Cape Cod and also renting a cottage through this site. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The house was clean, cozy and spacious. It is located in a quiet neighborhood and still close to everything (beaches, bike paths, grocery store, etc). Our family of five had plenty of room to relax and enjoy our vacation at this beautiful house. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this home again. Thanks, Nancy and Mary!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Rochester, MN
Member since Apr 2013
Great house & location

We have stayed at this cozy house every year for the last nine years, and we always enjoy our time here. The house is clean, and the owners are accommodating. The location is great for the beach, pond, bay, or a quick trip to Provincetown. And, it's on a very quiet street.

Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: August 2013
Member since Aug 2010
Perfect Vacation Cottage!

Staying at the cottage was perfect for our family. Our stay was easy and a lot of fun. The house is in a relaxing and peaceful location. The cottage was very clean and private. The sunroom and kitchen were great assets. We have stayed many seasons at the cottage.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2012
Date Submitted: March 2013
Ventura, CA
Member since Mar 2013

This was a wonderful home away from home vacation for my family and I. This home is beautiful and is very clean and located very nice to everything. Beautiful deck,kitchen and overall the house was beautiful. My family and I spent the week here where we packed up the truck and headed to first encounter beach which was like a 10 min ride away. You also have the coast guard beach and also nauset beach right near you. This vacation rental is right off route 6 so its close to everything you need. I would recommend this home to everyone

Date of Stay: August 2011
Date Submitted: August 2011
Rehoboth, MA
Member since Jan 2011

This summer home is all it presents to be, only better! A sweet property welcomes you into an airy and bright sunroom where we enjoyed family talks and reading. The pocket doors provided more of a quiet area when we needed one. A tasteful and well stocked bright kitchen made for easy clean-up. We took advantage of the CDs and had different music daily. The master suite is so comfortable, and the fans throughout the house were a welcomed use on two nights. All around this house is well planned and makes for a perfect stay. Close to beaches, bike trail, and Ben & Jerry's!
Thank-you Nancy and Mary for a most perfect stay. The birds, rabbit, and dragonflies made it all the better.

David & Thelma S.

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: September 2010
Clinton, NY
Member since Jul 2008