Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Little Pond views, short walk to beaches, Falmouth Hieghts
Falmouth Vacation Rental - ID 24837

3 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 3 BRs: 2 queens, 2 twins, portacrib with sheets available
Beach: Under 2/10 mi to Bristol, Falmouth Heights Beaches
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 7 months
Contact details:
  Email Marc
Contact Marc, by e-mail.
Please mention Property ID# 24837 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Wonderful vacation!

Just returned from great vacation. We arrived early and Marc was so nice to meet us at the house and let us in. Place was spotless, open concept with wonderful views of the pond! Everything you would need was provided, down to beach towels and sand toys. Beds were very comfortable, incredible supply of towels. Neighborhood is close to everything, but you wouldn't know it. A very peaceful, relaxing street. Early mornings we had coffee overlooking the pond and watched swans and ducks floating by. A perfect place in a great town.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: July 2017
Member since Mar 2016

Margaret's place was very clean and a great location. Margaret was very easy to communicate with and made sure we had everything we needed.

Date of Stay: October 2016
Date Submitted: February 2017
Lyndsey K
Norway
(Homeowner Entered)

Margaret was very flexible and accommodating. Place was extremely clean, with all the clean linens you could ever need. Shower was great and beds were extremely comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!

Date of Stay: September 2016
Date Submitted: February 2017
Ryan P
Boston, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Great house in a nice location near everything but on a nice quiet street. We could walk everywhere and the beach is a short distance away. The layout of the house is great for families and the kitchen had everything we needed. Owners were very responsive and we found the place spotless when we arrived. Thanks for a great stay!

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: February 2017
Melissa H
Andover, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Another great stay, this is our second year staying in this home. Great location, waking up to pond view is priceless. Very quiet neighborhood, private yard.

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: February 2017
Michael S
New England
(Homeowner Entered)
Extra long Labor Day weekend

Marc,
It was a pleasure to meet you. Our stay was wonderful. The house was completely as advertised and perfect for our family and grandma. The neighborhood was lovely - very quiet but close to everything including two beaches a very short walk away. Thanks for an easy experience.
Rick

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2015
Date Submitted: September 2015
Avon, CT
Member since Aug 2015

Hi Marc,
We had a great week. We loved your home and the neighborhood. Thanks for sharing!

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: September 2015
Susan D
Braintree, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

The hosts were very welcoming, and informative about the house. Bedrooms & yard were beautiful & comfortable.

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Barbara S
(Homeowner Entered)

Perfect vacation home, plenty of room for a family of four. The house is on very quiet and safe side street. Great views of the salt pond from the backyard. We enjoyed our stay and will consider a return next year.

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Michael M
(Homeowner Entered)
4 day escape

House is very nice, washer and dryer in basement. We had coffee every morning looking at the ocean, very relaxing. House is on very quiet street, almost no traffic very safe for children. The beach is a 5 minute walk, very peaceful. Restaurants are across the street from beach, good food and service. We have already made reservations for next year.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
Owner Response:

Thank you! We look forward to having your family visit our lovely house next year.

Amherst, NH
Member since Jul 2015
Sweet cottage

We were there for a great weekend getaway. The house is a short walk to the beach, restaurants, and town on a quiet street with little/ no car traffic. We slept 6 there comfortably and enjoyed happy hour on the lawn overlooking the pond. The sleeping areas are set far enough away from the living room that the adults could stay up and chat without waking the kids. We look forward to our next stay!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: June 2015
Southborough, MA
Member since Jun 2015