Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

**Open 9/3-10!* !3 en-suite masters, walk to Bank St Beach!

Harwich Port Vacation Rental - ID 23725
7 BR
4 baths
Sleeps 19
Beds: 1 king, 4 queens, 9 twins, Off main floor MBR
Beach: Less than 1/4 mile to Bank Street Beach and about a 5 minute walk
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 7 years, 6 months
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Amazing!

This house was PERFECT! We stayed here for my sister's bachelorette weekend and we could not be more happy with the house. There were a total of about 15 girls who stayed at the house, and everyone had their own bed (with beds left over). The 2 fridges and kitchen areas were so helpful for all our food/drink we brought, and there were plenty of bathrooms for all the girls to get ready in!

Our favorite parts of the house were the backyard (which was perfect for our catered clambake we set up) and the little outdoor courtyard in the middle of the house. And the location - SO perfect. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach, and 5 minute walk to a bunch of fun bars and restaurants!

Betsey was the BEST host - she was so easy to communicate with prior to our stay, and so accommodating during our stay. She was easy to get in touch with if we had any questions, and gave us so many great recommendations for things to do in the area. The house was so clean, and had everything we needed. I could not say enough good things about this house and Betsey, and definitely hope to stay there again soon.

It's the perfect house for a large group, but it's so perfect that I'd go back with a small group too!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2021
Date Submitted: July 2021
Owner Response:

We are thrilled to hear what a wonderful stay you had with us, and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed the house and the location. We often hear how nice it is to be able to walk to everything.

We love being the backdrop for memorable occasions and we're happy that you made some nice memories at our place. Thank you for being such great guests!

Needham Heights, MA
Member since Feb 2021
Great location and amenities were plentiful

Betsey was terrific to deal with. Her place was as advertised. Great Location, especially for large group attending a gathering at Wychmere Beach Club.

Amenities were plentiful. Nice Beach only a 5 to 7 minute walk away. Ember Pizza and Sunday school less than a minute. Beds were comfortable and house laid out well. Parking was plentiful as well.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2021
Date Submitted: June 2021
Owner Response:

Thank you for being great guests! We are so happy that the house met your needs. The location rests on its own merits and we can't take any credit for that, but we really do try hard to deliver on the amenities, furnishings and decor. We love knowing that you found the beds comfortable, as an uncomfortable one would take away from the enjoyment of a house, no matter how beautiful it may be.

Stoneham, MA
Member since Mar 2021
Bank Street Perfection

What a terrific property, great location especially for larger groups (we were 12). The location can't be beat, downtown and just a short walk to the beach. Great house with lots of privacy and a fantastic yard with a fire pit and grill. This lovely decorated home has a ton of space, lots of beds including 3 masters, 2 kitchens and large common areas to socialize. We had a blast and will be back!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Norwood, MA
Member since Aug 2019
AMAZING Rental

We stayed at this property for our wedding weekend at Wychmere and housed our family and friends. We had many laughs and memories the evening before the wedding and the day of on the beautiful porch, in the kitchen and around the fire pit outside. The property is absolutely beautiful, clean and spacious. We were able to walk everywhere and our guests were thrilled. Betsey, the host, is accommodating and kind and made our experience one we will never forget. Highly suggest this property!! I wish we could have stayed longer!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Scituate, MA
Member since Sep 2020
Loved it!

The "Three Masters" house was a perfect fit. We were two families of five vacationing together and the house worked out great. Plenty of room. The two fridges were helpful. Loved the big table for dining and games. Such a great gathering space. The outdoor space was great for outdoor games, grilling and the fire pit. Being so close to town was very convenient, as was the short walk to the beach. We highly recommend it!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: October 2020
Hopkinton, MA
Member since Jan 2021
GREAT rental

We loved our month long stay! The house was perfect for our family of 5 and had plenty of space to spread out and to have guests come and stay too. The location was ideal - we could walk to the beach, and even ride our bikes to the Cape Cod bike trail which is 1.3 miles away. It was so comfortable and easy to live there. I highly recommend it for anyone. And the hosts responded right away to any questions we had.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Wayland, MA
Member since May 2020
The perfect spot with amazing hosts!

We cannot say enough great things about both the home and the hosts - Betsey and Mark are quick to respond, accommodating and just wonderful people!

For some backstory, we arrived to to home in May amidst the Covid craziness/peak as we were looking for an escape from the city with our newborn baby and 4 year old son. We loved the home so much we ended up staying for almost 2.5 months! I was looking for a nice clean place to call 'home' for a little while that I would feel comfortable having a newborn in - this place exceeded our expectations.

The house is updated, clean, super spacious, and attention to every detail - ie. TONS of towels and sheet ready for usage. The outdoor yard features a Grill we used almost daily (with a second installed post our arrival i believe!), and a new fire pit with Adirondack chairs. New washer/dryer and updated appliances in the kitchen (6 burner stove!)

You are a stone's throw away from Ember and the rest of town so the perfect spot to get to/from restaurants (or picking up food easily). Bank Street beach is a 5-7 min straight shot across Rt 28. The front porch is hard to see from the pic but has 2 rocking chairs for lounging.

Betsey and Mark got back to us quickly with any questions/needs and were making updates to the house even as we spoke based on our feedback.

You will not be disappointed. We wish we could have stayed longer! Thanks again to Betsey and Mark!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Owner Response:

We were delighted to host this wonderful family. Great renters!

We love hearing that our guests are happy and comfortable.

Boston, MA
Member since Jul 2020
Fantastic Stay

Betsey was so accommodating and was onsite immediately to address any concerns. The house is beautifully decorated, centrally located and great for families and large groups. I highly recommend!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
Maplewood, NJ
Member since Sep 2019
We cannot wait to stay there again.

Family stayed in this beautiful house for my son’s wedding with other brother’s families. Great rooms neat, clean and comfortable. We all enjoyed our space in this large house and met at the large dining room table for food plus meetings. The owner could not have been more accommodating and gracious.


Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Chestnut Hill, MA
Member since Jul 2019
Great House

My extended family stayed at the house during a family wedding weekend. The space was flexible, comfortable, tastefully decorated, and easy for entertaining friends. Betsey was a fabulous host who was gracious, helpful, and accommodating. The location was amazing. It was just a short walk to the Wychmere Beach Club and so near the restaurants and stores. It has two full kitchens and the space is such that everyone had privacy. It has been totally redone and received rave reviews from everyone who stopped by.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2019
Date Submitted: May 2019
Member since Oct 2018
Amazing House and Location!!!!

This is an amazing house that has become a family tradition of staying at each year. We started renting this house in the summer of 2015 and have every year since.

The house location can not be beat as located a block a way from downtown Harwich Port and across the street from Ember and Sundae School. You are a short walk to Bank Street Beach, don’t need to worry about beach parking.

The house is immaculate and was just recently renovated. Large family room and dining room, a master bedroom on each floor. An enclosed back porch, front deck porch and a backyard patio. Large parking area for multiple cars.

Don’t need to look any further for your Cape Cod house rental. This is the place to stay!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: July 2019
Ballston Spa, NY
Member since Jul 2019