Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Spectacular Beachfront Condo w/Panoramic Views of the Bay!

Truro Vacation Rental - ID 32245
2 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twins, Pack 'n Play
Beach: The beach is right at the bottom of the stairs
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 1 year, 7 months
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
The perfect way to end the Summer of 2020

Your beach condo was exactly what my family and I needed to unwind and relax after a stressful year. The condo was decorated beautifully and had plenty of space for my family of 4. Relaxing on the deck with the amazing views was one of the best parts of our trip. Having a private beach steps away from the door was definitely a plus for us as well. As a first time visitor of the cape, we can't say enough about the condo, the Truro area and about how responsive the owners were to our questions via email. We will definitely be back and are already counting down the days until we can fall asleep at night again to the relaxing sounds of the waves.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Member since Jul 2020
Beach condo review unit 2 sunset village

This condo is very nice and accommodating. Very well kept beautifully decorated and they have the most amazing unobstructed views from the deck. You can lay in bed and fall.asleep to all the different sounds of the bay. Watch the fishing boats in the wee hours of the morning and just relax. As always we enjoy spending most days at the race point oversand route hatches harbor to be exact. It's nice they have beach chairs and umbrellas for our use. And also there is a vacuum there which is a staple. I have nothing bad to say about this place and look forward to our stay there next summer. Also whenever I needed to email the owner he got back to me within a reasonable time frame. Very nice people and place.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
East Hampton, CT
Member since Dec 2019
Peaceful getaway

My family and I had a wonderful time at your beach condo! It had everything we needed and our one year old loved the enclosed deck!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Huntington, NY
Member since Feb 2020
Great Location!

Great location, and what a view! Nice big deck overlooking the water and great views of Provincetown. Very comfortable condo, with a private beach, close to many attractions, restaurants, hiking trails, and beaches..

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Wilbraham, MA
Member since May 2020

We almost didn't come because of Covid but so glad we did. We had a wonderful week and your beach house was perfect! We're looking forward to another week towards the end of summer. Thank you!

Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Belmont, MA
Member since Oct 2012

This is our 6th year in a row to N. Truro. Best location yet. The perfect spot to regroup during 2020. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Date of Stay: June 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Michelle V
Attleboro, Massachusetts
(Homeowner Entered)

We really needed a break to navigate this strange time, and your beach house was the perfect place. The view from the deck made every breakfast and every "aperitivo" at sunset memorable. Hope to come back soon.

Date of Stay: June 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Brookline, Massachusetts
Member since Jun 2020

We had an amazing time! Your place is a perfect vacation home. Tranquility at its finest! This was our first trip to Cape Cod and we will definitely be back! We loved seeing the seals at High Head. What we enjoyed most was relaxing on your deck by the water. It was a great way to celebrate our anniversary!

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
Glassboro, NJ
Member since Aug 2019

Thank you so much for this idyllic vacation home. Our only regret is having to leave! We've been vacationing in Truro for many years and this is truly the BEST place we have stayed.

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
Brooklyn, NY
Member since May 2011

What is it they say: "Location, Location, Location". This truly lived up to our expectations. Tranquil at times, sunshine most of the time, and what a view all of the time. Came back to this area after a one day trip approximately 20 years ago and lived up to my expectations. Will be back.

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: August 2019
North Yorks, England
Member since Aug 2019
Great getaway

This condo was the perfect getaway in Truro Ma. The view and sunsets were spectacular to go along with the unspoiled beauty of the upper cape. The condo has a great deck overlooking Cape Cod bay within a few steps from the beach.

The owners Rett and Steve were readily available with any questions that we had. A welcoming bottle of wine from the local vineyards greeted us as we settled in for a weeks' vacation. This condo and destination is highly recommended.

Bob and family.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Owner Response:

Bob, We're so glad you and your family enjoyed the condo as much as we do.

Member since May 2019
Can’t beat the view!

Best view in Truro with easy beach accessibility! Accommodations are clean and comfortable with updated furniture and all the conveniences of home. Very family friendly! Our kids loved the bunk beds. We would definitely stay here again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Rexford, NY
Member since Jul 2019