Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Contemporary 3BR Saltbox Nestled in Woods
Wellfleet Vacation Rental - ID 5297

3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 6
Beds: 1 queen, 4 twins
Beach: 1+ mile, 15-20 minute walk or 5 minute drive
Guest Reviews: 16 reviews
Time active: 15 years, 11 months
Contact details:
  Email Seth
Contact Seth , by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (781) 701-8909.
Please mention Property ID# 5297 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
16 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

We enjoyed our stay -- thank you so much!

The things I liked most about the house were:
1. fantastic location
2. deck in the trees w/ good deck furniture
3. large and open living room

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: April 2019
Ray and Shannon Q
Easthampton, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you we had a great vacation !!

The things I liked about the house were:
1. cable had Red Sox games
2. Open floor plan
3. Nice location

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: April 2019
Pownal, VT
Member since Feb 2011

We appreciate your improvements on Bellamy Lane. The mattress was so comfy! The porch furniture is perfect and the cable fantastic!

Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Lexington, MA
Member since Jul 2009

A great place for the family. Comfortable, quiet and convenient to beaches and town.

Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Deb M
Montpelier, VT
(Homeowner Entered)

The new dishwasher is awesome

As always, a wonderful time staying at your house! Thank you!

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Nancy M
Keene, New Hampshire
(Homeowner Entered)

We loved the turkeys that went through the yard, morning and evening

We loved the open space -- very welcoming

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Steve W
Longmeadow, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks so much

A good time was had by all -- again

Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: January 2018
Kathy and Dean G
Plainville, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Everything was terrific as usual.
We had a great week and thoroughly enjoyed staying at your comfortable home.

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: April 2017
Nancy M
Keene, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

Ideal location in a secluded spot but close to everything. Perfect layout for family with kids. Great dining/living area. This is our 4th summer here and I hope that there will be many more to come.

Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: April 2017
Anna A
Brookline, Ma
(Homeowner Entered)

Loved the setting/location, the windows with all the light. Excellent facility

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
James C
New York City, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Lovely location. Great space. Comfortable furniture. Deck is great. Everything is wonderful. Thank you.

Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
Nancy M
Keene, NH
(Homeowner Entered)

We had a great time again. See you next year.

Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: March 2016
Kathlene G
Plainville, MA
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks so much -- we had a great time. Our only regret is that we didn't rent for 2 weeks!

Date of Stay: August 2010
Date Submitted: March 2011
L. L
Washington, DC
(Homeowner Entered)

Thank you for renting your house to us. We greatly enjoyed our stay and would like to come back again.

Date of Stay: August 2007
Date Submitted: March 2009
Cliff H
Mohegan Lakes, NY
(Homeowner Entered)

Thanks for the use of your wonderful house. We loved it.

Date of Stay: July 2004
Date Submitted: March 2009
Joyce B
London, U.K.
(Homeowner Entered)

... enjoyed renting your cottage in Wellfleet for many years. We have had many pleasant summers there. Thank you for being such good landlords.

Date of Stay: July 2004
Date Submitted: March 2009
Connie S
Winchester, MA
(Homeowner Entered)