Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Beautiful, immaculate, spacious 4BR/2BA , walk to the beach
West Yarmouth Vacation Rental - ID 23874

4 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 4 BRs: 2 queens, 4 twins, sofabed
Beach: 7/10 mile to Englewood Beach
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 6 months
Contact details:
  Email Maria
Contact Maria, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (508) 667-4707 (before 7 PM EST).
Please mention Property ID# 23874 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Wonderful family vacation

Very good location. The house was big enough for our family with 3 kids, parents and grandparents. The Wifi and AC very effective.

Maria offered us a pack'n play for the baby. That was very nice and useful. many thanks to her.













Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: September 2018
Member since May 2011
Family vacation

The house is very well located, clean and beautiful! We had a wonderful family time staying there. We definitely recommend this property to my friends, and we will be back for more!!!
Thanks, Maria!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: September 2018
Clinton, MA
Member since Sep 2018
Extended Girls Weekend

We just love this house AND the owners!! Maria is wonderful! Very personable, professional and hospitable. The house is beautiful and always is being updated and cared for. Great neighborhood location convenient to everything including the beach, shopping and... liquor store. Lol..

Looking forward to our 6th Annual Girls Weekend in Sept 2018. Thank you, Maria and Mike, for sharing your beautiful home with us.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2017
Date Submitted: April 2018
Worcester, MA
Member since Apr 2018
Great for families

We've spent several summers at this wonderful house. The layout is great for any size group with plenty of space. We love the yard, driveway and outdoor shower for our young children and always spend lots of time playing games outside, biking and relaxing on the deck. There are two beaches close by, one with a playground and many wonderful restaurants. The neighborhood is quiet and nice to walk around. The owners are easy to reach and respond quickly to questions. We will definitely be returning this summer!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2017
Date Submitted: April 2018
Millbury, MA
Member since Apr 2018
Wonderful Vacations

We have been renting this home for the last 5 years. Home is spacious, well maintained, and always immaculate upon arrival. Love the central air for those hot Cape days. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you could possibly need.. Convenience of a washer and dryer also to get laundry done before heading home. Quiet neighborhood but the house is centrally located, easy access to RT 28, a 5 minute drive to Seagull Beach. Great neighborhood to walk or ride a bike. Maria is fantastic to deal with and answers questions and concerns in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend renting this home for a wonderful, relaxing vacation

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: April 2018
Millbury, MA
Member since Apr 2018
Awesome vacation spot

We rent this home every summer with our family. It is in a great location, close to beaches, restaurants, mini-golf, etc. It's so rare to find a 4 bedroom air-conditioned house on the Cape. It has a nice deck, yard, and we love the outdoor shower ! The property is very well kept and clean, and the owners are fantastic. You will not be disappointed with your stay here.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2017
Date Submitted: May 2018
Sutton, MA
Member since May 2018
Fabulous Cape House

This house had everything we needed for a relaxing Cape vacation - and more! Spacious and cozy with refreshing central air after a day at the beach! Large deck and outdoor shower were great. Quiet neighborhood, close to many shops, restaurants and beaches. Maria & Mike were very accommodating and provided excellent resources to help us make the most of our stay in this area.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: August 2015
Sutton, MA
Member since May 2010
Great Cottage

We were delighted when we arrived at Maria's cottage. It's very cozy, family friendly, and very comfortable for our large party (7 people). The surrounding neighborhood is also very beautiful and fun to explore. Maria was very kind and a very convenient host when it came to sorting out logistics. We had a wonderful time in the cottage and at the Cape!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: May 2015
Date Submitted: June 2015
Member since Jun 2015
Amazing week on the Cape!

We're expecting our 2nd child in just a few weeks so we wanted to get away and take our son for one last trip as a "family of 3." This was also the first time we had gone away and decided to rent a house instead of a hotel - I couldn't be happier with our decision.

The house itself was everything we were hoping for: extremely clean, great set up, comfortable bedrooms, large deck with grill and outdoor shower.... really just an overall cozy place to call home for the week. Not to mention the house is deceiving and much bigger than it appears from the outside. Really just an added bonus.

The location of the house was also great with one beach within walking distance (7/10 mile) and multiple other beaches close by. We personally loved the beach closest to the house as it also had a small playground with swings close to the water that our son spent plenty of time on. In addition to the beaches, there are plenty of great restaurants close by and many others just a short trip away. Some of our favorites included: Yarmouth House, Captain Parkers, Chatham Bars Inn and daily breakfast trips to Pain D’Avignon…. Without question, the best croissants you will ever have!

Overall, just a really great week, and we cannot wait to use the house again and make it an annual trip!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2014
Date Submitted: June 2014
Wilmington, MA
Member since Jun 2014
First time renters in Cape Cod

This was the first time we had chosen to rent a house instead of staying at a hotel property. It was also my husband's and my first trip to MA and the Cape. This property was beautifully appointed, and the location was central to all of the locations we chose to visit. The size of the house was abundant. I would most definitely rent it again as well as recommend it to others considering a rental on Cape Cod.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2013
Date Submitted: May 2014
Huntington Beach, CA
Member since May 2014
Comfortable and relaxing every time!

We have rented this property from this owner on several occasions over the past few years for family vacations, girls weekends, and romantic getaways.  The house is always clean and comfortable, making it a comfort to return to and difficult to leave. The property has up to date amenities (AC, kitchen and laundry appliances) and the little perks that truly make it a Cape Cod getaway (outdoor shower, beach access, nearby shopping and dining favorites).  The owner has always been accommodating to our scheduling requests, and have answered our questions in a timely manner.  My kids are already counting down the days until our next rental this summer!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: June 2014
Millbury, MA
Member since Jun 2014