Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Large comfortable home with new decks near Seagull Beach
Yarmouth Vacation Rental - ID 24967

5 BR
3 baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 5 BRs: 1 king, 1 queen, 2 doubles, 2 twins, Sofabed
Beach: Seagull Beach, just over a mile
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 2 years, 5 months
Contact details:
  Email Adele
Contact Adele, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (617) 763-6063 (Denise).
Please mention Property ID# 24967 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Wonderful Family Vacation

We had such a lovely time here. We spent a week with my family including my then 3-month-old and the house was perfect. More than enough room for us, my parents, and my in-laws. The master suite was beautiful, and the balcony was so peaceful. The kitchen was huge and easily accommodated everyone. There were enough bedrooms with large beds to accommodate four adult couples and an extra bedroom with two twin beds.

The house is centrally located to many excellent eating establishments as well as a beach. Many mornings we would walk down to the beach. Although it is a good walk, it's a great way to start the day. There are also a number of things to do in the area and a couple grocery stores.

This was such a wonderful vacation and the house was perfect for our first family vacation as it had everything we needed to travel with the little one. Thank you to this wonderful family for opening their home to us!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: January 2017
Latham, NY
Member since Mar 2016
Finally!!

We have been taking a summer vacation on Cape Cod with our children for over twenty-five years. We have stayed in several homes and in several different towns. We had yet to find that "perfect" home . . . until now.

This property is warm and inviting, has all the conveniences of home, plenty of room (and rooms!) to spread out, and a table large enough to gather around for family dinners. It is clean and very well taken care of, and the owners are exceptional to work with.

The home is in a quiet neighborhood, and has close proximity to the beach. It is a wonderful place to stay. We have definitely found our "perfect" Cape vacation rental home!

Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: March 2017
Danvers, MA
Member since Jan 2007
Family Vacation

Our family has rented this beautiful home for 4 years. We have also rented it in September with our High School friends the past 2 years. There is absolutely nothing negative that we can say about the house. The owners have been great to us....the proximity to the area beaches is great (15 minute drive or less). The size of the house accommodates our family with both the number of bedrooms and the well equipped bathrooms! The kitchen and the dining room areas allow for many cooks in the kitchen and the seating of everybody for meals. Beautiful deck and screened porch to enjoy many Cape Cod evenings. Always looking forward to our summer and fall vacations on the Cape!!!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: December 2016
Syracuse, NY
Member since Jul 2015
Spectacular

My wife, my children, grandchildren and I have vacationed in this spectacular home for the past three summers. Everything you would want and more in a vacation rental is included in this property. Above all, the owners are not only wonderful people but extremely accommodating. We all look forward to our weekly stay, as it is the highlight of the year. What could be better than spending precious time with family in a dream home away from home!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: December 2016
Revere, MA
Member since Mar 2013
Spectacular family vacation home

This home is not only beautiful, but the owners are warm and caring people. I could go on about how ideal the home is, but the pictures don't lie. This our third year vacationing at this property. The location is perfect, close to beaches, restaurants and shopping. The house is spacious and very comfortable for a large family. This home is truly a gem!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
Revere, MA
Member since Mar 2013
Fantastic

2015 will be our 3rd year staying at this beautiful home in West Yarmouth, Ma. We have been coming to Cape Cod for over 30 years with our children and now our grandchildren. The owners of this home have been more than welcoming and accommodating. The location is perfect for the beach, shopping and restaurants. The home itself as you can see from the pictures is absolutely magnificent. Plenty of room for a large family and/or extended families to gather for meals, fun and socializing!!!
We definitely plan on returning summer of 2016. ??????

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2014
Date Submitted: July 2015
Syracuse, NY
Member since Jul 2015

This house is absolutely beautiful and has every amenity you could want or need. We have been renting houses on the Cape for 10 years and this is BY FAR the nicest house we have rented and the cleanest!! The location is perfect...close to the beach and RT 28 so everything is minutes away. Instead of looking for something to do after dinner, just sit on the back deck and relax. My kids did not want to leave at the end of the week! Even the shed is stocked with goodies...bikes for kids and adults, umbrella, chairs and more. I can't say enough about this house. We loved it and have finally found the house we will rent over and over and over! And the agent that has the rental is incredible...she is very accessible, addresses questions immediately and makes sure your stay is perfect! We raved so much about this house that our relatives are going to rent it for a week next summer!

Date of Stay: September 2013
Date Submitted: February 2016
Lara B
Duanesburg, New York
(Homeowner Entered)

My husband & I and our 9 month old twins had the pleasure of staying in your lovely home for 2 weeks - the first with my husband's family and the second with my family. The washer dryer and air conditioning were perfect for our babies. We loved all of the porches you have here and thoroughly enjoyed your deck as we had a delicious clambake in a beautiful setting. We look forward to making many more memories here! Thank you for opening up your home to us.

Date of Stay: August 2013
Date Submitted: February 2016
Mary H
(Homeowner Entered)

We want to thank you for renting your lovely home to our family. From the long dining room table that could fit all of us, your gorgeous kitchen and beautiful deck to the air conditioning and laundry room- we loved it all! Having brought our children to the Cape for over 30 years and now grandchildren, countless memories have been made! We hope to make many, many more here!
We treated your home as if it were ours...thank you for welcoming us! We hate to see it end.

PS. Enjoyed a wonderful lobster dinner on your deck

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: February 2016
Mike O
Syracuse, New York
(Homeowner Entered)

We have been staying down here at the same house for the past 17 years, and this was the first year that we have stayed somewhere else. We truly felt at home in this wonderful space. The master bedroom suite is very relaxing. We loved learning about Ireland, too! We look forward to future trips down here. Thank you!

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: February 2016
John H
(Homeowner Entered)

Your house is beautiful! The last 3 years our family stayed in what we thought was ideal, until this year. We treated your home like it was ours. The grandchildren were very respectful of your property. We all had a wonderful time and enjoyed every aspect of our vacation. We only wished the week didn't go by so fast. Hopefully, we will be back next year.

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: February 2016
Frank M
(Homeowner Entered)

I am delighted to be the first to write in this book. My friends and I have been coming to the Cape for years. Our agent has always found us lovely places to stay- but as I told her, she has outdone herself this year!!

Your home is lovely, and we are so grateful for your hospitality. We play golf- but even on the two days of rain, we were content to be in this warm and comfortable home with it's many gracious rooms,its several porches and decks- all making it a wonderful week.

We hope to continue to come each year to the Cape and if possible, to return to this beautiful place. Thank you!

Date of Stay: June 2013
Date Submitted: February 2016
Fr. Jerry R
Rochester
(Homeowner Entered)