Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Beautiful updated beach hse w/central AC near Seagull Beach

West Yarmouth Vacation Rental - ID 29505
3 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 8
Beds: 1 queen, 1 double, 4 twins, Sofabed; Pack+Play w/ new mattress
Beach: 1 3/10 miles to Seagull Beach.
Guest Reviews: 11 reviews
Time active: 3 years, 10 months
11 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Relaxing Getaway

Beautiful and clean house in a peaceful neighborhood. Location is right in the middle of the Cape. Convenient to whale watching and ferries. Great restaurants in the area. We took a beautiful walk to Seagull beach.

The house has an outdoor propane fire pit which was a delightful way to unwind on an autumn evening. We had a fabulous lobster feast at the outdoor dining table. Everything we needed from pots to platters to nut crackers was at the house. The bedrooms are good sizes and the living spaces were perfect for relaxing after dinner.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2021
Date Submitted: October 2021
Babylon, NY
Member since Oct 2021
PERFECT vacation home!

The house is in a quiet neighborhood, close to everything you need- supermarket, restaurants and Seagull Beach. This home is warmly decorated in Coastal decor and is very comfortable for the 7 of us that stayed. We rode bikes 2 miles to Seagull beach, had a BBQ on the back deck, enjoyed the fire pit and loved the outdoor shower. We would HIGHLY recommend this rental and plan to go back for sure!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2021
Date Submitted: August 2021
Owner Response:

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you plan to visit us again!

Seaford, NY
Member since Aug 2021
PERFECT VACATION HOME

My husband and I enjoyed staying for the month of July, 2021. The house was perfect. Master bedroom was very comfortable. And the other two bedrooms, were perfect for guests.
We both had our own TV rooms, which was a big treat for me!! He enjoyed his Red Sox games, whenever they were on.
The Home was decorated so lovely, we were very comfortable. We did not use any of the games or beach items. But this home has it all, there is absolutely nothing that they have forgotten. I am sure a family would be very happy renting for the summer weeks.
Thank you Maureen and Brad, I wish we had rented from you, when we first saw your home a few years ago.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2021
Date Submitted: August 2021
Member since Jun 2009
Perfect rental

The house is lovely, and perfect for our weekend getaway. It is clean, well appointed and in a great location. It is just a 2 minute drive to get to Seagull beach, it's located close to stores and restaurants, and a great location to catch ferries to Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. Maureen and Brad were wonderful to work with, and very responsive. I would highly recommend renting this house.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: October 2020
Date Submitted: October 2020
Owner Response:

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed the house. We try to make sure every visitor enjoys their stay!

Ballston Spa, NY
Member since Oct 2020
A beautiful, clean, and well maintained beach home!

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this home. The house is spacious, clean, and stocked with all the essentials, including games and dvds, which was a plus! The neighborhood was quiet, making the private back deck the perfect place to sit and enjoy breakfast in the morning. The beach decor makes you feel right at home at the cape! Minutes to the beach! The owners kept in touch and were easy to get a hold of. We definitely look forward to staying here again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Owner Response:

Missy,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hoping that you can stay with us again!

Agawam, MA
Member since Sep 2020
Wonderful trip

This was our first time back to the Cape in 4 years. We missed The Cape and couldn't wait to go back. The rental was spotless and well equipped. The owner was easy to reach if we had a question. Overall an excellent experience.

Thank you

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: September 2020
Owner Response:

John,

We are glad that you got to experience the Cape again. Glad you enjoyed the house!

Member since Sep 2020
Wonderful

The perfect vacation home! The owners were very kind and responsive. The house itself it has a beautiful lay out and I love the beach theme that flows throughout the whole home. All my family members were impressed, we will definitely rent here again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Owner Response:

Ryan,

We were so happy to host you this past summer! Glad you enjoyed the house!

Member since Aug 2020
Wonderful and welcoming!

Walked in the door and thought, this is perfect! Location was perfect, close to everything. House was clean and comfortable. Owners were easy to work with and stayed in touch to provide additional information and check in to make sure we knew where everything was. Hope to rent again next summer. Thank you!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: August 2020
Owner Response:

Diane,

We are so glad you enjoyed our home. We would love for you to visit us again!

Member since Mar 2019
Cape Cod Cozy Home

My family of 5 stayed at this house Thanksgiving weekend. The house was so cozy and beautifully decorated. There was plenty of room for all of us to sleep and just relax. We cooked Thanksgiving dinner and the owners had supplied all of the pots, pans and bowls that we needed. The kitchen is fully stocked. The bedrooms have plenty of clean sheets and blankets for all to be comfortable. The great thing is that the house has plenty of room to be all together and also plenty of rooms to just relax and read a book away from everyone. The location was also ideal. Since it was off season we were able to drive all the way to Provincetown and stop at all the lighthouses on the way. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone who wants to visit the Cape but also wants some quiet time in a cozy home.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: November 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Seaford, NY
Member since Jan 2020
Beautiful home -- Amazing vacation

Highly recommend renting this home in a quiet, beautiful, welcoming neighborhood. The location is perfect , it is in walking distance to the beach. Within 5 to 10 minutes to restaurants, shopping, supermarkets, water sports, mini golf, go karting, batting cages, driving range and much more!!

When we drove up to the home up the circular driveway, we thought this is beautiful. As soon as we walked through the door of the home, we said WOW!! This home is so welcoming, beautiful, clean, comfortable. It is very spacious, furniture is very comfortable, you feel very at home. Everywhere you look there are pretty pictures, inspirational sayings, beach decor.

This home makes you feel good inside, it boosts your mood, you really feel like you are on vacation. There is everything you could think of, beach chairs, beach umbrella, bikes, beach towels as well as a full linen closet of towels, sheets, blankets and much more. There is a washer and dryer which makes things so convenient. The kitchen is fully stocked , just like your own home with cookware, cleaning supplies , even down to baking sheets and tupperware.

A gorgeous deck off the back of the house with beautiful patio set , barbeque ,outdoor shower and big yard. The homeowners thought of everything to make your stay perfect and so enjoyable. They have board games, books, DVD players and brochures for things to do and restaurants to enjoy.

I can't say enough about his wonderful home, location and neighborhood. We are definitely looking forward to going back, we had an amazing time.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Owner Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. When we were decorating and setting up the house we really wanted to create an environment that made you feel you could relax. So glad you had that experience!

Seaford, NY
Member since Jan 2020
Perfect Stay

We were very happy with the house! It was clean and comfortable which was very important to us. Plenty of sleeping space. The owners did a great job decorating the house to fit the location and beach atmosphere. We were happy to find that the house was stocked with family games and puzzles for the children to play with. For outdoor activities, the beach is close by and it is very beautiful. The house has all the typical amenities you would expect for a rental. All in all, we had a great time on our vacation and having such a lovely house to stay in only enhanced our experience. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: April 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Baltimore, MD
Member since Jan 2020