Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

S.Yarmouth home w/direct access to SeaView Beach

South Yarmouth Vacation Rental - ID 30324
5 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 10
Beds: 1 king, 1 queen, 5 twins, Sofabed
Beach: Direct access to the SeaView Beach
Guest Reviews: 21 reviews
Time active: 1 year, 11 months
21 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review

Great place to stay!
6 adults and 2 children spent a wonderful weekend at this property. Lovely home, enough bedrooms to accommodate everyone. Very comfortable living room where we enjoyed one another's company since it rained one of the days we were on the Cape. Short walk to one of our favorite restaurants and the beach. Will definitely give this another go should we decide to go to the Cape again. Thanks much Alex for being so quick to answer all the texts/email questions.

Date of Stay: October 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Member since Dec 2019

Perfect for our group!
We had the pleasure of renting this property for a long weekend in October. It met our needs in every way. This was a group of 9 friends. There was plenty of comfortable space for sleeping, meals, and gathering as a group. The location was great with easy access to the beach and was central to other activities and restaurants. The kitchen had everything we needed for meal prep. The house was tidy and had all the creature comforts that we required. I highly recommend this property.

Date of Stay: October 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Member since Dec 2019

Perfect!
We chose this property because of the location - across the street from the beach, fun restaurant in walking distance for the occasional night out, and off the beaten path of traffic, but accessible to services when wanted. However, the condition and owner were added bonuses. Super clean, many supplies on site, seamless check-in. The owner called us early in the day to let us know that the house was open to us before scheduled check in, was responsive to the one issue we had, and a kind gentleman. Be advised that the room with the futon is more appropriate for 2 kids than an adult couple. Will gladly book again for another family reunion. Thank you, A&V!

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Member since Dec 2019

Great location!
Nice house across the street from public beach and close to skippers restaurant Very comfortable and convenient location to everything Would definitely stay here again.

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Member since Dec 2019

Week with the family in South Yarmouth- Cape Cod!
We had an absolutely amazing time at the property we rented. It was a great location, the property owner was extremely accommodating, and the property was clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed.

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Lisa M
(Homeowner Entered)

2019 4-generation Family Vacation!
This property was perfect for our family which ranges in age from 4 months to 92! There was so much to do - with the beach across the street, shopping nearby, fun activities for the kids (mini-golf and inflatable/water park)...or just relaxing on the spacious deck or playing Yard games. We ate most of our meals at home with the fully-equipped kitchen and large dining room and the large family room allowed for everyone to gather together for conversations and movie-watching. The owners greeted us on our first night to tell us about a nearby fireworks display...that we were able to see from the side yard!! They came by regularly to take the trash and were so pleasant to deal with. Great property for a casual, stress-free family vacation.

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Member since Dec 2019

Great Beach House!
This home was spacious, clean and very convenient to the beach across the street. The owners were delightful. We would definitely come back!

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Member since Dec 2019

Best location!
The owner was very nice and was at the house to greet us and make sure we had everything we needed. Also when the outdoor grill broke he replaced it immediately with a brand new Weber. The house was immaculate. The beds in the 5 bedrooms were very comfortable. We loved being across the street from the beach and a short walk from a family restaurant and an ice cream stand! Our thanks to Alex for a great vacation! We hope to go back someday.

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Kathy C
(Homeowner Entered)

Perfect summer getaway!
This home was just perfect for our family vacation! Gorgeous beach just a walk across the street, plenty of comfortable living and sleeping space, and a wonderfully stocked kitchen! Also a plus was having a washer and dryer, and the huge sectional in the living room was a crowd pleaser for family fun and relaxation!!! This home was lacking nothing at all! Our host, Alex could not have been more accommodating..... always readily available and quick to respond anytime we needed! We are approaching the end of our two week stay, but have already booked for next year! Thank you for your help in making such beautiful memories Alex!!!

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Member since Dec 2019
ID 30324

I would recommend this property for your vacation. Clean, spacious & comfortable. It has everything you need. Very short walk to the beach. Close to restaurants, groceries and activities. Alex was very nice, friendly & accommodating. We would definitely rent this property again.

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: July 2019
Owner Response:

Dear Kimberly & Tom,
Thank you for your kind words. We will be more than happy to accommodate your family again!
Alex & Valentina

Waterford, NY
Member since Oct 2018

Ideal family vacation spot!
We loved how easily accessible the beach was from this house. The deck was perfect for entertaining and we loved the big couch where our whole family could sit down to watch a movie together! The kitchen could've been a bit better equipped but we managed fine. Was not very happy with the tiny shower upstairs, But the kids said the shower downstairs was great! Overall, we had a wonderful time!

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Mary S
(Homeowner Entered)

Perfect location for fun!
We had a great family vacation with plenty of rooms with comfy beds and ample space! Beach right across the street and all kinds of fun things to do and great restaurants! Wish we could stay longer!??

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Member since Dec 2019

Amazing stay in South Yarmouth!
This was the first time staying in a house on the Cape with family and we couldn't have asked for a better place! It felt like a home away from home with comfortable beds, hotel-like accommodations and spacious family room. We cooked a few meals there and it was nice to be able to all eat a meal together at the big dining room table. The close proximity to the beach is great, it was right across the street! The neighborhood was quiet and quaint too so it felt like a true escape from the busy city. We would definitely stay here again, as we got to meet Alex and Valentina too. They are a really sweet couple and wanted to make sure we had everything we needed!

Date of Stay: May 2019
Date Submitted: December 2019
Member since Dec 2019

Great vacation place!
Perfect location, friendly and helpful landowner, great mattresses, clean and well stocked with cooking utensils.

Date of Stay: September 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Agawam, MA
Member since Sep 2010

Perfect family getaway!
Our family of six had a lovely stay. The house was actually better than depicted in pictures and had all the essentials for a home away from home. The kitchen was well equipped and easily allowed for home meals when desired. The bedrooms were very comfortable and nicely outfitted. The living room and dining room provided comfortable seating for whole family. The house is in a perfect area - close to beach, dining and entertainment. Alex was very responsive and accommodating to our requests. When back in Cape Cod we will certainly stay here again.

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Connie G
(Homeowner Entered)

Amazing week at the beach!
This is a fantastic house in an amazing location. The house is set up really well for multiple families to stay there. It’s big enough that you never feel crowded. The location really can’t be beat! The beach is fantastic for young kids. The owner is attentive and very responsive. We would totally stay here again.

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: August 2018
Member since Aug 2018

Fantastic property!
What a great location and a house to go with it. All the amenities, lots of room, comfortable beds and close to the beach and lots of activities. We had such a great time. I would definitely recommend this house to everyone. Alex and Val were great hosts and prepared everything perfectly for our stay.

Date of Stay: July 2018
Date Submitted: July 2018
Member since Jul 2018

Amazing place with an even better location!
My friends and I stayed here for a beach weekend in June and we were not disappointed! Plenty of beach towels, a 1 minute walk to the beach, and easy access to groceries, restaurants, etc. Nick

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Member since Jun 2018

Perfect Location. Perfect House!
The house was bigger than I expected. Spacious and comfortable. The back porch was private and the grill worked great. We had a great time. It’s located close to everything... the beach, restaurants, shops, groceries, coffee, bars. I can’t wait til next year. We want to come back to this house! Shearer Family - 6/4 - 6/8

Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Member since Jun 2018

Great spot for a family vacation!
We stayed with our 21 month old son, and a few extended family members and had a blast! Walking distance to the beach, playground and ice cream! Very spacious living room for my son to play and others to hang out. Awesome views of the ocean!

Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Member since Jun 2018

Great place. Very nice owner!
Stayed here with my family after my daughters BU graduation House was well stocked and Alex was very nice. The location is great right across the street from the beach and park and a block away from great seafood restaurant Skippers. Enjoyed walking the beach and even caught a small striper off the jetty Great place to unwind.

Date of Stay: May 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Member since Jun 2018