Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

CHATHAM - BEST VALUE IN TOWN !
Chatham Vacation Rental - ID 21324

3 BR
1 bath
Sleeps 6
Beds: 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twins, 1 queen air mattress, twin trundle
Beach: Goose Pond 1/2 Mile, Ridgevale 1 Mile
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 6 years, 10 months
Contact details:
  Email Tracy
Contact Tracy, by e-mail, or at Phone(s): (978) 460-0121.
Please mention Property ID# 21324 from WeNeedaVacation.com! And don't forget to check availability first.
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Tranquility

What a great place at a moderate price. Everything was available. The fire pit we enjoyed and the grill was great for cooking out. The kitchen was well equipped and the newly upgraded bath a real treat. Beds were not quite firm enough for us but clearly acceptable. Your suggestions as to activities and dining are right on target and we particularly liked Huggies for breakfast. The recommended liquor store was not well stocked. The folks at the Verizon store across from Stop and Shop are really helpful and knowledgeable.

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
Savannah, GA
Member since Sep 2019
Fabulous Home

Fabulous property! I've stayed here a few times and house keeps getting better. Owners are constantly updating. Location is great and very central. Chatham is a beautiful Cape town with lovely village. Property is very clean, comfortable, and has all the conveniences you need. Highly recommended.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: August 2019
Bethany, CT
Member since Jun 2009
Has everything your family will need

This house is set up for a great family vacation! Very clean and comfortable- it is set on a beautiful, quiet street that is close to everything. Great backyard to spend family time. We are looking forward to returning next year! Tracy is wonderful and very accommodating!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2018
Date Submitted: June 2018
Member since Jan 2018
Cape Cod Vacation

We enjoyed our stay at the house. It was clean, neat and instructions on refrig if needed. Beautiful back yard. Saw a mother turkey and her baby every morning. Nice that the house was in a quiet neighborhood. Would recommend this rental.

Thanks for the rental. The Rowlands family

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Leominster, MA
Member since Sep 2016
Clean and Comfortable Getaway

We have rented in Chatham before but this was by far our favorite property. It is located in quiet, well-maintained neighborhood. The house itself is extremely clean, well furnished, and has everything that a family would need. The yard is beautifully landscaped. We loved being able to walk to Goose Pond, and all the other attractions Chatham has to offer were just minutes away. The owner was very pleasant to work with and extremely responsive when we had questions. We highly recommend this property and plan to rent it again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
Marshfield, MA
Member since Jan 2017
Wonderful trip to a lovely home!

This house had everything you could need, is located in a perfect location, and the owner was so helpful! There were toys for the kids inside and out, washer and dryer, all the linens were there, and the kitchen was well equipped! They even had beach chairs to use!

The house was beautiful and the a.c. was perfect when needed. We felt lucky to be able to stay here and would stay again in a heartbeat!

Tracy was so helpful with suggestions, and answered any questions we had during and before our stay. Such a great rental, don't miss out on it!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2017
Date Submitted: August 2017
East Hampton, CT
Member since Apr 2012
A Gem

GREAT location....close to everything. Some of our favorites are Lighthouse Beach, Sundae School, Wellfleet drive-in, shopping on Main St and Delmar Restaurant.

This house has everything you can possibly think of.........every day was a beach day.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2016
Date Submitted: July 2016
Owner Response:

Thanks for the glowing review - I am thrilled you had a great time.

Westbury, NY
Member since Jan 2008
Wonderful place!

We loved this vacation home! It had everything we needed, including toys for the kids, a well equipped kitchen, a relaxing porch and hammock, and a convenient location. We will definitely be back!

Date of Stay: July 2013
Date Submitted: September 2013
Dublin, OH
Member since Jun 2011
Gorgeous!

We had a wonderful Chatham vacation! This rental has everything you are looking for...nice kitchen, clean bedrooms, and central air!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: February 2013
Londonderry, NH
Member since Feb 2013
Great house, very clean and conveniently located!

The house was super clean, newly renovated, has large rooms and was in a great location. It's exactly as described and would make a great house for your family's vacation. The kitchen was open, roomy and there was plenty of space for everyone and everything. The rental process was easy and Tracy always got right back to me to answer my questions. Great home:)

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2012
Date Submitted: November 2012
South Hadley, MA
Member since Mar 2012
Chatham 2012

We have been staying in Chatham for years with many different rentals for our 2 week family vacation this was the best one in 12 years. Great outdoor shower, beautiful renovated kitchen, nice deck, gas grill for easy dinners, very comfortable beds and central air. The owners have made this home very inviting for vacationing families.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2012
Date Submitted: November 2012
Medfield, MA
Member since Mar 2010

Submitted on behalf of the individual :
It is obvious there is a lot of pride in ownership with this house, the owners just renovated the house and the interior is like a brand new house. We only stayed for the weekend but I will be coming back to stay in this house, very comfortable.
Thank you so much - I love the King bed.
Connor loved the puzzles and games.
Brian loved the grille.

Colleen & Brian B.
Dec 2011

Date of Stay: December 2011
Date Submitted: March 2012
Shirley, MA
Member since Mar 2012