Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

New Seabury Waterfront Home w/AC, Dock & Kayak(s)!!

Mashpee Vacation Rental - ID 33290
6 BR
4 baths
Sleeps 12
Beds: 4 queens, 3 twins, Bunk Bed (1), Sofabed (1), Crib (1)
Beach: 1.5 mi To Popponesset Beach and South Cape Beach.
Guest Reviews: 18 reviews
Time active: 2 months

We had a great time! Views were beautiful, house had everything that we needed and more!
Rented this for a weekend getaway with my Mom & sisters. Was the perfect spot! Owners were great answering all and any questions!
01/13/2020 at 4:10 AM

Date of Stay: January 2020
Date Submitted: January 2020
Kristen C
(Homeowner Entered)

Beautiful house with great views and a comfortable setup. The hosts were very responsive and available. Overall a great experience!

Date of Stay: January 2020
Date Submitted: January 2020
Carla H
(Homeowner Entered)

New Year 2020
We loved our quick 2 night stay!! Beautiful views and so much room for everyone to spread out. Leo couldn't have been nicer during the booking process. Super accommodating! The kitchen had all the extras we needed to prepare our NYE dinner. Fireplace is so relaxing and beds were very comfy too!! Hoping to get back for a longer stay. Thanks so much!
01/04/2020 at 7:55 PM

Date of Stay: December 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Amy P
(Homeowner Entered)

Wonderful place, would highly recommend! There are plenty of couch places to mingle, play games, and relax.

Date of Stay: December 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Ji W
(Homeowner Entered)

This place is fantastic! Definitely recommend...great views, nice kitchen with gas stove, smart TVs, parking, and super convenient location (close to Mashpee commons)! Plus, the hosts are phenomenal! Stay here for sure!

Date of Stay: November 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Brianna C
(Homeowner Entered)

Great family gathering place.
Lovely setting, beautiful surroundings.
10/17/2019 at 3:42 PM

Date of Stay: October 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Joanee A
(Homeowner Entered)

What an incredible house! The deck has the most spectacular view of the Sound! We were enthralled and loved drinking our coffee amidst the beautiful scenery. Kayaks and bikes were provided for our enjoyment. We kayaked on the ocean and didn't want to come back! It was so serene and breathtaking! A bike ride through the wonderful neighborhood allowed us to really experience Cape Cod on another level. Hosts were amazing; helpful, quick to communicate and friendly. The house was very clean, with two washers and dryers for our convenience. We enjoyed it so much! We would definitely stay here again if we were to return to the area!

Date of Stay: October 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Miranda H
(Homeowner Entered)

What a view!! Leonardo's home was a roomy and comfortable place for our large family of 11 to celebrate a special occasion together. The photos well represent all this home has to offer. We totally enjoyed the ample family areas on the main level and upstairs...and of course, the deck. The bedroom spaces vary in size as indicated by the photos. Leonardo is a thoughtful host and communicates promptly. The early fall is a wonderful time to enjoy the Cape, although we could also see how well outfitted the house is for summer. From age 25 to 95...we ALL loved it!

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Paula G
(Homeowner Entered)

Couples Getaway
We came up from New Jersey with 4 other couples to have a friends weekend away. The house was beautiful and clean, everything we had hoped it would be. Next time we'll stay longer and kayak! I would recommend this home to anyone looking to stay in Cape Cod!?

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Natalie E
(Homeowner Entered)

Awesome house!

Date of Stay: September 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Jaime B
(Homeowner Entered)

Such a wonderful family gathering !
Just returned home from a very memorable family vacation! We enjoyed boating, fishing, playing board & card games, along with having large family dinners and breakfast while looking out from the large modern deck. The outdoor shower with both hot and cold water and... towel holders, was a great way to finish a day at the beach! Thank you so much for a week worth of happy family memories . Sheri

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Sheri G
(Homeowner Entered)

Beautiful location with great amenities
What a great home for a large family gathering. Plenty of space and well-stocked with beach towels, chairs, kayaks, games, etc. Everything you need for a wonderful vacation!

Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Laura H
(Homeowner Entered)

Escaping to the Cape
The house has a great location with plenty of living space. The beds were comfortable with nice linens and the bath towels were nice and fluffy. The house has everything needed to make everyone comfortable. The deck on the back of the house overlooks Ann's Cove and as I ate breakfast on our last day there I thought to myself that I would never trier of the view. The location is great for visiting Woods Hole, catching the ferry to Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket. Food store and shops just a short drive away as well as restaurants. I would highly recommend this home whether you want a crazy busy vacation like we had or just time for total relaxation with a pretty view. The owners are wonderful and thoughtful.

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Jill C
(Homeowner Entered)

2019 Family Vacation and Birthday Celebration
My family traveled from Ohio and Pennsylvania to spend a week long family vacation together and celebrate our Dad's 90th Birthday. Little did we know that we would encounter a historic tornado near Mashpee!! Regardless of the weather, 43 Little Neck Lane was a delight. It was large enough for our family of ten and allowed for space and privacy. We had many family dinners on the deck and we could all eat around the table together. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed and my family loved the quality of the bathroom towels! When the electricity went out due to the tornado, the owners contacted us and offered any support they could provide. The owners were also very responsive to all our questions about activities in the area. There were plenty of things to do both at the house and in the near by area. For us this was a vacation to remember with the tornado and celebrating our Dad's 90th birthday. Many memories were made and we are grateful!!!
07/29/2019 at 11:52 PM

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Cindy L
(Homeowner Entered)

Dear Leo and Marie, Your home was perfect for our family gathering. The location was great for the activities we planned-kayaking, fishing, biking and sightseeing. We enjoyed having breakfast and dinners on the large deck overlooking the cove.

Date of Stay: July 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Eileen A
(Homeowner Entered)

Great Place for Family Vacation
This beautiful property was PERFECT for our recent family vacation! We had our adult children, spouses and grandchildren and each of the families had their own space. The main living room was a perfect hangout for our little ones, as well as on the lovely deck. There is a large rectangular table and small round table on the deck and two large tables with lots of chairs inside. This worked well for all of us dining together. As for children, the owners have many toys and games and we may not have needed as many things as we brought! One of the best features of this property from the standpoint of several families, is there are 2 washers & dryers! This was a huge help. All items you need are supplied i.e. Linens, towels (very high quality), dishes, cookware etc. Grocery stores are close by as is the beach. There is a terrific playground with splash pad also nearby as well as the Children's Museum. We enjoyed the kayaks and fishing poles provided for use right off the dock on the property. There's a very nice outdoor shower as well. The community where the property is located is quiet and lovely. We were able to take long walks. If you want a place for your family to stay on he Cape, this is great! Plenty of bedrooms, baths and conveniences. Leo and Maria Elisa, the owners were so helpful and accommodating -- truly wonderful hosts! Our family hopes to stay again annually!
07/09/2019 at 4:57 PM

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Denny k
(Homeowner Entered)

Summersea June 2019
Summersea is a lovely home in an even more lovely location. We had a busy agenda planned in order to introduce out-of-state friends to the Cape & Islands, but could have spent the entire time never leaving the property and have been entirely satisfied with our stay. We'll have to plan a return visit to do just that. HIghly recommend this property.

Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Maureen w
(Homeowner Entered)

Fantastic, spacious, waterfront house. The facilities are amazing - we wanted for nothing. Having kayaks and life jackets were a bonus. Nearby are shops, restaurants and lovely walks. Leo is a perfect host. Will definitely come back!

Date of Stay: April 2019
Date Submitted: January 2020
Kathy C
(Homeowner Entered)