Your browser's security settings have disabled Javascript, which is required to use this web site effectively.
Please alter your security settings. Click here to see how.

Ocean Edge Resort Modern 2-Story Condo near Fletcher Pool

Brewster Vacation Rental - ID 23492
2 BR
2 baths
Sleeps 4
Beds: 1 king, 2 twins
Beach: 1 mile Breakwater Beach and 5 minutes drive to Ocean Edge Club beach
Guest Reviews: 12 reviews
Time active: 7 years
12 reviews
Have you stayed here? Write a review
Clean and Comfortable

We been vacationing at Ocean Edge at for several years and have rented many different units. We have had many condos that are not exactly what they promise. This unit is a great find. We stayed here two years in a row now and hope to be back again. It is clean and well appointed. The bathrooms and kitchen have been updated. There are TVs in every room (important to my husband) and has cable, wifi and lots of options. All rooms are air conditioned and sheets and towels are provided. All these amenities add up to make this home very comfortable. We also love the location, an easy walk over to Fletcher pool and not far from the bike path.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Westwood, MA
Member since Jan 2015
Great location AND VERY clean!

We absolutely loved our stay here! The condo was very well cleaned when we arrived, all of the necessities were there for us to use, and the location of the condo is wonderful. Olga was very accommodating and quick to reply during the booking process and during our stay.
I HIGHLY recommend this condo and look forward to renting there again in the future!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2020
Date Submitted: July 2020
Hanover, MA
Member since Jul 2019
A Quiet Cape Cod Vacation Spot

We were very impressed with the accommodations. It was well appointed and very user friendly. The homeowners were easy to work with and had created an updated, air conditioned, fully applianced kitchen which we used for two meals a day. We would strongly recommend Olga's property.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
Member since Jun 2019
Great Cape Cod Vacation

Our stay at this Ocean Edge condo was great. The condo is very well equipped, modern and very clean throughout. The entertainment options are numerous, thoughtful and extremely well documented – there are laminated instruction sheets and checklists for everything throughout the unit. You can tell that the owners take pride in their property and maintain it so that renters can truly enjoy their stay. There is easy access to the Cape Cod Rail Trail for bicycling, so there is no loading up bikes on your car. For an additional fee, you can have access to the pools on the Resort, which was an added bonus especially with children.

The owners were a joy to work with and are attentive and very quick to respond.

We will definitely plan another stay at this condo!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2019
Date Submitted: September 2019
West Newton, MA
Member since Apr 2018
Great rental

This was the first time that we have rented on the grounds of Ocean Edge, and it was beautiful! Olga's unit is immaculate and exactly as shown in the pictures. She is extremely organized and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We enjoyed biking to the rail trail (a 5 min ride away) and made good use of the pools. We were very thankful for the A/C units as it was brutally hot the entire week. This unit had all the comforts of home and then some. I highly recommend this rental. We are hoping to return next summer!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: October 2018
Oakland, NJ
Member since Jan 2011
Clean, organized, and well stocked

Beautifully renovated, clean, and organized. A wonderful choice for our family vacation week.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2018
Date Submitted: September 2018
Franklin, MA
Member since Jan 2007
Family vacation

This is our family's second visit to this immaculate, modern condo. It has become our "happy" place. Olga is extremely organized, responsive to questions, and truly a pleasure to rent from. There is easy access to the rail trail, beautiful bayside beaches, and the amenities and activities at Ocean Edge. The condo is extremely well kept, uncluttered, well equipped and very comfortable for our family of four. We hope to return next summer!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2016
Date Submitted: September 2016
Sudbury, MA
Member since Jul 2012
An Extraordinary Place to Stay

Our family has visited Brewster every summer for 5 years and always rented a place at Ocean's Edge. This home was by far the nicest (and they were all very nice) place we had stayed in. Everything is tastefully decorated with high quality furnishings. The highlights for us were AC in both bedrooms, twin beds on a separate floor from the rest of the home, and a king sized bed in the master bedroom. Everything seems newly renovated and we were remarking that the bathrooms were more elegant than those at our home! Olga, the owner, was lovely to communicate with, and we look forward to renting this wonderful home again and again!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: July 2016
Date Submitted: October 2016
Belmont, MA
Member since Jan 2016
Wonderful place to stay!

We rented this condo for our Thanksgiving vacation. We could not ask for a better place to stay.. Olga's home was perfectly clean and beautifully appointed. Olga was wonderful to work with and ever caring that we were taken care of. We will not hesitate to rent again and we are definitely looking forward to returning

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: November 2015
Date Submitted: November 2015
Worcester, MA
Member since Mar 2011
Highly recommend

Our family of 4 stayed at this condo in August. There were many things I was impressed by: clean, comfortable, well stocked with essentials, location to pool and bike trail and plenty of room. Things that made me choose this condo over others: recently renovated, king size bed, end unit and no rugs. Owner was quick and informative with questions. Would highly recommend this condo and hope to return ourselves.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: August 2015
Date Submitted: September 2015
Simsbury, CT
Member since Feb 2015
Perfect Location/Beautiful Home

Brewster was the perfect location for my husband and I. We had never been to the Cape before and this location put us in driving distance of everything we wanted to see and do. Olga was easy to work with and was quick to answer any questions I had. The condo has been totally updated, clean and comfortable in every way. It was well stocked with anything I needed and it truly felt like we were coming "home" every day. Since it was just the two of us we did not even use the upstairs, but if we had been traveling with another couple we both would have had our own privacy when needed. It is a beautiful home with equally beautiful grounds and amenities. I recommend Olga's home at Ocean Edge Resort to anyone who wants to enjoy the Cape! Thank you for a delightful stay, Olga!

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: June 2015
Date Submitted: July 2015
Lawrence, MI
Member since Jan 2015
Beautiful Home!

Perfect home for six guests. Open floor plan. Modern decor. Everything we needed was located in the home. Very clean. Highly recommend and would most definitely stay in this beautiful condo again.

Accuracy of listing:
Cleanliness of home:
Experience with homeowner:
Return to rental or recommend to friend:
Date of Stay: September 2014
Date Submitted: September 2014
Rochester, NY
Member since Jan 2014